skip to main content
Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

4.5 star rating (955 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 955 customer reviews
  • 12/15/2011 SUIT WAS VERY WELL MADE BUT SIZING IS BAD

    2 Review stars By Joyce M.

    I could not find a size that fit me. I HAVE TO BUY A DEFINITE SIZE, LIKE A SIZE 10

    Joyce M.
    Plymouth, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/18/2017 Too Too Small

    2 Review stars By Another Swim Mom

    Really liked the lightweight feel of this sleek, solid-color practice suit. And of course loved the price. However, _way_ too small compared to other 34's. Looked like some 28's my teen wore 2 years ago. I know every brand is different but think about sizing up when ordering this suit.

    Another Swim Mom
    Westerville, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/13/2016 Started off good, but fades very quickly.

    2 Review stars By lil'd

    Overall I like the suit, although only after a few months of limited pool use (about 5 times per month for 6 months) it has significantly faded - but only in the front. The bum fabric is still it's original color and the front is a very faded purple. Pretty disappointing.

    lil'd
    SK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2019 Beautiful color

    2 Review stars By Dorothy

    I ordered this in my usual size but it was much too small. I'm not sure if it was marked incorrectly but I had to return it. It's a lovely color and nice suit overall.

    Dorothy
    Boston

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2017 MyY bathing suit

    2 Review stars By The. Suit is a bittight around my but

    Suit is a bit tight in my butt!

    The. Suit is a bittight around my but
    Newark , DE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/8/2016 royal blue swim suit

    2 Review stars By Donna

    The suit was a little tight. However, I kept it to wear as a 2nd swimsuit under a faded swim suit with a similar color.

    Donna
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2016 I am a bra size 44 I bought a size 40 and its to small that was largest size

    2 Review stars By Joypar

    You had

    Joypar
    Houston

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/27/2016 Don't buy if you are loyal speedo customer will be disappointed

    2 Review stars By Cara

    Material is thick which is nice feels like it would probably hold up in the chlorine

    Fit isn't as good as a traditional speedo team suit

    Cara
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2016 Shoulder straps very thin

    2 Review stars By swimmergurl21

    Straps were very thin and they ran smaller than expected.

    swimmergurl21
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/19/2015 too small -

    2 Review stars By Tlray

    I measured myself and went by the guide and this suit is way too tight

    Tlray
    Concord NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/14/2015 hygiene liner was glued to the swim suit too tight and it is hard to peel off.

    2 Review stars By Julie

    The hygiene liner was glued to the swim suit too tight and it is hard to peel off. After peeling it off, there was still a layer of white sticky thing left on suit. I had to use my finger nails to move it off.

    Julie
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2015 Needs to cover more back; higher in the back.

    2 Review stars By Joyce

    Lovely suit but the back pant is too low. I'd like one that covers more of my back. If you have such for similar price, please let me know.

    Joyce
    Belvedere CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2014 swim suit

    2 Review stars By martha

    The fit is good, but the color doesn't hold up in chlorine. I have lots of fading after 6 uses.............no good for a swimmer.

    So.......sorry ........it's a great shame , because I love the outlet ., and do buy other things .

    martha
    indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2014 fabric stretched out of shape.

    2 Review stars By MARY-ANN BRUNK

    Outer layer of fabric is loose and gets air pockets when wet. Inner layer is fine nice and taut.

    MARY-ANN BRUNK
    michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2013 Size not true

    2 Review stars By Dianne B.

    I had to send this suit back because it was way to small and there was absolutely no breast support, not even a hint of a cup.

    Dianne B.
    Omah, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2013 fabric too thin

    2 Review stars By swimmer

    The style is exactly what I was looking for but the fabric is too thin. Also, even though the suit fits well it it doesn't cover as much as it should; the top area exposes too much of the side of the breast area.

    swimmer
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2013 Sporti Wide Strap Swimsuit

    2 Review stars By Scooter


    I ordered this swimsuit to do a water aerobics class. Even though I ordered a size up the suit was still too small. It would not allow me to move comfortably in the water. Also, I didn't realize there was no additional lining in the chest area. That wouldn't work in the water. I suggest you order 2 sizes up on this swinsuit.

    Scooter
    Savannah GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/25/2012 back opening was too big

    2 Review stars By rose B.

    I love the fabric and quality. Suit was too open and low in the back for me. Judging from the site's pics and video it seemed that the back would not be so open. Will have to choose another style all together that fits my taste. Love swimoutlet.com and past experience has been great otherwise.

    rose B.
    Highlands Ranch, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/30/2012 good for practice....

    2 Review stars By Lucy

    My daughter wears size 32 for practice, 30 for competition. I got her a 30 and it was perfect, but she did not like the feeling to her body when she hit the water.... This is the second Sporti I got her recently and she was disappointed with both. The material was "draggy" feeling. She said it felt like the suit "absorved" the water and became heavy and loose.......they seem to be good for practice, but not for serious competition!

    Lucy
    Grove City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2012 too thin material

    2 Review stars By kim g.

    bad support in the bust area, really disappointed, I was counting on the quality that I received on other previous orders

    kim g.
    oxnard, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz