skip to main content
Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4.5 star rating (951 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 951 customer reviews
  • 3/14/2019 Too big, not tight enough to be effective for laps.

    1 Review stars By Gretchen F.

    Too big, not tight enough to be effective for laps. Creates a gap at chest, and I have a large chest.

    Gretchen F.
    SANTA CRUZ, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/29/2015 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By Betsyr

    This suit is a great color and nice design. Unfortunately it took a very long time to receive and it was too small, so I mailed it back. My refund was $11 less than what I paid for it.Pretty disappointed.

    Betsyr
    Burlington,VT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2014 Second thoughts

    1 Review stars By Chris

    I gave a favorable review but need to amend that now that I have worn the suit to swim. After fewer than 5 times in the pool, the color in this suit is fading in spots and is blotchy. The suit is not retaining its nice bright purple color. Now I fear the chlorine will also break down the fibers after a short time.

    Chris
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2018 Wrong size. I have the same suit in a size 38, and it is a bit snug.40 is baggy!

    1 Review stars By Karen

    I like the suit in a 38. Was hoping for a bit more room in a size 40, but it is very baggy! I was disappointed and surprised. I would like to exchange the 40, for a 38 in navy blue.

    Karen
    Southbury, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/8/2017 TOO SMALL,!! TOO LOWCUT IN BACK

    1 Review stars By Trisha

    I take aquatic classes & this is way too lowcut in the back for working out with males.its too small & straps are too thin!

    Trisha
    La Mesa Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/5/2016 Was so small I didn't even try it on. Returned - waiting for credit

    1 Review stars By Susan Lee

    Looked so extremely small in the package - as if it was a child's size. I returned it without trying it on and am waiting for a credit to my account before I decide whether or not to order another one

    Susan Lee
    Buirmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2015 Seam already coming off of stitching-used only for past 2 weeks

    1 Review stars By Berry

    Fits well to size but seam already starting to come undone after 2 weeks use

    Berry
    MA

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2014 not a training suit

    1 Review stars By Bmoore

    This suit was not the best. Racing starts caused the suit to drag in front. Tugging adjustments made the elastic stretch too much. It pulled way down in front and did not maintain shape. We will return.

    Bmoore
    Amarillo

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/7/2010 Horrible!

    1 Review stars By Jane

    I have swam in this suit twice. Halfway through the first swim, I felt like the suit was falling off. The material had stretched through the chest, and there was no support - on the verge of me flashing people each time I took a stroke. I am quickly replacing this suit, and would discourage anybody from buying it for competitive swimming purposes.

    Jane
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2020 Bad sizing

    1 Review stars By Marcee

    The sizing was not even close to chart. Very disappointed

    Marcee
    Alb nm

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/21/2011 not for bigger women

    1 Review stars By patti c.

    too high cut in the legs no bra support too much showing in the back

    patti c.
    camarillo, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/19/2020 Terrible

    1 Review stars By Nancy Bostick

    Cut was terrible

    Nancy Bostick
    Albuquerque New Mexico

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2019 Not a good fit

    1 Review stars By CJ

    Much too small in the bust. Fits well otherwise. Is in transit and being returned.

    CJ
    Las Cruces, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2018 Straps cut in under arms

    1 Review stars By Deirdre

    The straps cut in under the arms. It does not show this on the model. I am heavier than the model (who isn't), but not at all overweight. I bought both my usual size (36) and a size bigger (38) as read that these suits run small, but both suits cut into my arms. Really too bad as otherwise it is a great suit and fit.

    Deirdre
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2017 Too small.

    1 Review stars By Terri

    I am size 10 jeans but my bosom is almost 41 inches. Size 38 was too small. I am returning this swimsuit and purchased a thin strap size 40 and it fits perfectly.

    Terri
    Anchorage, AK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/28/2016 too small and hard to stretch

    1 Review stars By Joy W.

    I ordered size 34, but feels smaller than speedo size 32 which I current have. Can't put it on, going to return this.

    Joy W.
    Fairfield, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/8/2015 thin style was not for me

    1 Review stars By Betty

    had to return the other suits, love the color not the style

    Betty
    Conway Ar

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/3/2013 Too tight, cheap material

    1 Review stars By Grace

    Looking at the size guide, this suit should have fit, but it was way too tight and the material wasn't "solid", felt like it was too flimsy and could rip, plus it didn't have any lining on top. I wouldn't recommend this. However, the price was nice.

    Maybe shorter distance swimming (like in a pool) would be more suitable, I wouldn't wear this in the ocean.

    Grace
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/12/2013 too small

    1 Review stars By HH

    Had to return this product twice to get the right size. I swim on a team, and always wear a 30. That was too small in this suit, so I got a 32. Still too small. I am hoping the 34 will fit.

    HH
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/24/2012 Returned - Too Small

    1 Review stars By Jerryanne L.

    I don't know if it's a good product because it was too small. I guess I didn't read the charts right.

    Jerryanne L.
    Auburn, ME

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz