skip to main content
Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 951 Results

4.5 star rating (951 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 951 customer reviews
  • 1/1/2018 Best fitting suit for long torso

    4 Review stars By Pamela

    I always struggle to find a suit that fits me well. I'm 5'10" and long torso. Which usually means that suits feel very stretched on me, either the top feels like it plunges too much or it rides up.

    The first time I swam in this suit I couldn't stop thinking how great it feels to be in a suit that actually fits me right.

    Pamela
    Paradise, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2016 Best workout suit

    5 Review stars By Nightsky3

    Fits just like a Speedo! Yay! I swim laps every day and this suit is holding up well. I love the comfortable yet compression type fit for a streamlined feel. I am 5'5" and 125lbs. I like wearing a size 36 for non-racing, Masters team workouts. Comfortably tight with no gaps. I was impressed with the quality, bought another one to last all summer!

    Nightsky3
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2019 Great workout suit with coverage

    4 Review stars By Mary

    This is about my 8th suit of this type. I swim 4-5 days a week about 2000m per swim. This is a great workout suit for the money. Of course, it will fade and stretch out after 4-5 months, but for the price, I don’t mind ordering another. I usually get two and rotate. I’m 5’7”and about 130 lbs and I get a 36. It fits well without water dragging the front since I’m small chested but need this size because Of also being long wasted. I’m also almost 60 yrs old and like a little more coverage at the bottom than some other workout suits. They do seem to fit pretty snug for the first few swims.

    Mary
    Hendersonville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2016 Excellent choice!

    4 Review stars By SwimGirl

    Second-best suit yet, and I have a LOT of suits. My first choice is any brand that is FINA approved. The FINA fabric makes those suits my first choice, but this Sporti model gets very high marks from me. I like the higher cut leg (doesn't sit on my hip bone - that is uncomfortable!), I like the high nylon content (not so much spandex!) the red is a nice rich color, in part due to the navy blue lining, but still stands on its own. This suit gets a lot of compliments from other lap swimmers (mostly because of the great red color) and it is a perfect fit. It is quickly becoming my "go to" suit. I hope it will hold up to the chlorine in the pool. Only time will tell on that aspect.

    SwimGirl
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2010 Suit runs a size too large, but great suit for a great price

    5 Review stars By Debbie S.

    I normally wear a 32 in a swimsuit, and I wore a 32 in the Clubswim suit, and I ordered a new one after mine started getting all lose after a semester of swimming in a chlorine pool, but the 32 in the Sporti was too big. I had to send it back and the 30 fits great- a little tight, but not uncomfortable and it doesn't give me unsightly bulges. An awesome suit and I'm so glad they have solid pink! It's a perfect medium pink that's my favorite color. Not a baby pink, and not a magenta.

    Debbie S.
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/24/2017 Good training suit

    4 Review stars By Sunshine

    Good support and coverage for swim training. Runs quite small tho. My daughter is 4'8" and 80 pounds, and size 30 was too tight everywhere. Recommend ordering next size up. Color was true to display, and dried quickly

    Sunshine
    Bumpass VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2017 Too revealing for older swimmer

    3 Review stars By old jock

    Love the color, style; does not work for me in the modesty department.

    old jock
    CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2016 Great buy for the price

    5 Review stars By Candy

    Suit fits great, a little snug but it does say it will fit tight in the description. Only negative I have is that It doesn't have chest support, im not huge but I think chest support would be nice. Bought in black, will be buying in other colors as well.

    Candy
    Denver,CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2013 Measurements aren't quite right.

    4 Review stars By Kim C.

    Sizing isn't quite right, I've sent the suits back for exchange, although the post office delivered it to the wrong address. I have reordered the larger size. The customer service throughout this problem has been wonderful!

    Kim C.
    Bellevue, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/9/2013 awesome

    5 Review stars By lauren

    The color is awesome, its true to size, its good quality.

    lauren
    jacksonville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2019 Great quality

    5 Review stars By tbueno

    Great quality for the price. I wear a size 12 in pants so I got a size 38 swimsuit and it fits perfectly.

    tbueno
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2019 Too big, not tight enough to be effective for laps.

    1 Review stars By Gretchen F.

    Too big, not tight enough to be effective for laps. Creates a gap at chest, and I have a large chest.

    Gretchen F.
    SANTA CRUZ, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/15/2017 Pretty Good Fit

    5 Review stars By Sydney

    I originally bought this in a size 30 and it was too small. I exchanged it for a size 32 it it fits pretty good. It's a little snug, but it's fine because when the suit gets wet it stretches out to a perfect fit! I'm am 5'4 and 115 lbs.

    Sydney
    Orlando

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/29/2015 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By Betsyr

    This suit is a great color and nice design. Unfortunately it took a very long time to receive and it was too small, so I mailed it back. My refund was $11 less than what I paid for it.Pretty disappointed.

    Betsyr
    Burlington,VT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2014 Second thoughts

    1 Review stars By Chris

    I gave a favorable review but need to amend that now that I have worn the suit to swim. After fewer than 5 times in the pool, the color in this suit is fading in spots and is blotchy. The suit is not retaining its nice bright purple color. Now I fear the chlorine will also break down the fibers after a short time.

    Chris
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2013 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    I used this bathing suit for my swimming class. I like the fitting and it's pretty affordable. Overall I like it.

    Michelle
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2018 Wrong size. I have the same suit in a size 38, and it is a bit snug.40 is baggy!

    1 Review stars By Karen

    I like the suit in a 38. Was hoping for a bit more room in a size 40, but it is very baggy! I was disappointed and surprised. I would like to exchange the 40, for a 38 in navy blue.

    Karen
    Southbury, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/9/2018 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    I love the color, the style , quality and the fit.

    Michelle
    Murrieta, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2017 TOO SMALL,!! TOO LOWCUT IN BACK

    1 Review stars By Trisha

    I take aquatic classes & this is way too lowcut in the back for working out with males.its too small & straps are too thin!

    Trisha
    La Mesa Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/3/2020 Amazing fit and durability

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    First competition style swimsuit we have purchased and it exceeded our expectations. It fits amazingly and my daughter feels very confident in her new suit.

    Wendy
    Grantsville, UT

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz