skip to main content
Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 156 Results

4.5 star rating (883 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 883 customer reviews
  • 8/11/2010 not true to size at all

    1 Review stars By Michelle

    I am a DD and this top does not cover much at all. It should advertise for a B/C cup, if that. Very disappointed!

    Michelle
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/24/2016 Good but order a cup size or two larger than usual

    3 Review stars By Donna S.

    Color was as expected. I ordered a D cub, which all my bras are, but it was way to small. Returned and ordered E and that fits great. Not lined, which I was fine with based on the price. I swiped the lining out of an old swim suit and am happy.

    Donna S.
    Brentwood Bay, BC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/24/2015 Poorly made

    1 Review stars By Amanda

    The top is not how it's shown in the photo. There is no padding and no support. The strings are extremely thin and uncomfortable.

    Amanda
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/19/2011 Not enough support

    1 Review stars By Kerry O.

    I thought it would be more supportive.

    Kerry O.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/30/2018 bikini top

    1 Review stars By jackie

    cup size to small

    jackie
    missouri city texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/19/2018 LOVE this top!

    5 Review stars By MC

    I've struggled with finding a swimsuit that provides enough coverage and support but still makes me feel sexy at the beach. This swimsuit is exactly what I was looking for. I wear a 34DDD, and the D/DD was a bit too small for me because I hung out the sides. I returned it and got the E size and it works great - you have to tie the strings tight to keep everything together but it fits great. I bought it in 3 different colors!

    MC
    Columbus

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2017 Not a DD cup

    2 Review stars By BSWIMMER

    The only thing I liked about this product is that it had underwire, other than that it fell short of expectations. It did not provide full coverage to fit a size DD cup and it was disappointing that it did not have adjustable straps but rather the strings you tie in the back which did not provide any support.

    BSWIMMER
    Landover, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/7/2016 Seems great!

    4 Review stars By EB

    I am glad I listened to other reviewers and went up one cup size. I am 5'5 and 133 pounds, usually wearing a D cup, so I bought the DD size. It takes a minute to figure out how to put it on, as it looks a bit odd straight out of the package. That being said, I really like it! Love that it is not the usual halter style for larger cup sizes. I have not yet worn it swimming, but I am looking forward to being able to wear it this summer. I think this will be a great top to wear while on the boat.

    EB
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/30/2016 Runs small

    3 Review stars By JJ

    I normally wear a Victoria secret 40 DDD I bought a E And F just to see and the F fits perfect. It has little coverage but it holds the girls in very well and with out having pressure trying to hold them up which is very nice. I'm very impressed all though it's a very thin material of u are worried about seeing your nipples when u are cold this won't be a suit for you. I'm glad I found one that doesn't go around my neck. Super excited

    JJ
    San Diego,Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2015 Too Small, definitely not DD

    1 Review stars By LL

    Way too small, The fit was more life a D, instead of DD

    LL
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2015 Runs small

    2 Review stars By Stefani

    Cute top, great color. String too short, cups too small. A DD didn't fit a 38DD, didn't even fit a 38D. Cup size is correlated from the band size so with there being no band size, the cups aren't accurate. Disappointed.

    Stefani
    Linwood, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/18/2015 pretty good support

    4 Review stars By liz

    I usually wear a DD size cup but I was worried it wouldn't cover enough so I went with an E cup and I am glad I did. I like the underwire but I wish the back would have wider straps.

    liz
    mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/20/2014 to small

    1 Review stars By rose

    Order the next size up. I''m sending mine back. but the fabric is a nice quality :/

    rose
    oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/19/2013 Better than most.

    4 Review stars By Amy

    Great elasticity, but not a true e cup.

    Amy
    SW Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/21/2012 Runs VERY Small

    1 Review stars By BP

    I ordered my normal D cup and a larger DD cup based on reviews and this did not begin to fit me.

    BP
    Onalaska, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2010 not great but ok.

    2 Review stars By csc

    i ordered my appropriate bra size and it's WAY too small. very frustrated.

    csc
    st augustine, fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2010 Its ok, but not great.

    3 Review stars By Mary L.

    I thought it would offer more support because of the design (straps and underwire) of the top. I wish it was made to offer more support. Let's face it, if you're buying a DD/E top, you're big chested and need some added lift. The search goes on for something that will do just that.

    Mary L.
    Abilene, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2010 not the cup size i wanted

    2 Review stars By jana

    Not real happy with it. Needs a bigger cup size, but you don't it like the ad says. ( E cup)..Not sure what I'll do with this one.

    jana
    texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2010 great value for the money!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Lynda M.

    I bought four of these to mix and match with bottoms I already had. I looked all over the internet and couldn't find simple size DD underwire bikini tops. I'm so glad I found these!! They do however seem a bit small in the cup. More of a D than a DD. I like the continuous tie strap closure to get just the right fit.

    Lynda M.
    Kalamazoo, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2010 did not fit

    1 Review stars By karen l.

    will return product

    karen l.
    Hazel Park, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz