skip to main content
Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 526 Results

4.5 star rating (883 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 883 customer reviews
  • 6/21/2019 LOVE THIS TOP

    5 Review stars By Kim

    I was completely pleasantly surprised with this top! I am a larger DD , and tend to have a very difficult time finding suits that fit. I am muscular and active, and this top was perfect! I did order a size E , which I find to be a great fit.

    Kim
    Port Orange, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2013 Great coverage

    5 Review stars By BC

    I am a 32 DD. This bathing suit top fits like a glove. It gives full coverage with no spillage or bra bulge which is difficult to find for larger breasted women. You also can't beat the price. I bought the top in black and brown.

    BC
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2017 Great coverage for beach

    5 Review stars By OBX4life

    Worked great for both beach and pool. Tied tighter for surfing and boogie boarding, loosened when lounging at the pool. Great coverage. Comparable to body glove and skye designs.

    OBX4life
    OBX, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Cute top and it fits!

    5 Review stars By Melissa

    I am normally a C-D and ordered the D. It fits and it's cute! I am quite pleased as I've struggled to find a bikini top that fits and feels secure but is feminine. Thanks!

    Melissa
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Stephanie M.

    I have been searching for years to find a bikini top that gives enough coverage and support and that doesn't kill your shoulders. I just received this top and I love it! I ordered two more. Fast delivery and great price. I will be recommending this website to my friends.

    Stephanie M.
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2015 Sporti D Cup Underwire Bikini Tip

    5 Review stars By Swimmer/Springboard Diver

    I bought it because I wanted something that could lift one of my breasts up. I have uneven breasts - one is more saggy than the other. The underwire really did the trick. I love it. Also, I have a C (actually a big B) cup but I wanted something with more fabric to give a better coverage. It fits very well when I tie the strings tight in the back, I have a lot of strings hanging but they don't bother me. I got many complements about how great it looks. No regrets. I would buy it again.

    Swimmer/Springboard Diver
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2019 Great basic bikini

    5 Review stars By Sunny in CA

    I loved this basic bikini! I purchased in two colors (mustard and olive) and, ultimately, returned the mustard (olive was a better color for me), but I really loved both versions. I usually wear a 34C or 34D, and the D size fit me well.

    Sunny in CA
    Santa Clara, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2019 Love this top!

    5 Review stars By Cherie

    I love everything about this bikini top! It's hard for me to find tops that my boobs don't fall out of when I bend over, while that might be a great show for others it's uncomfortable to always be readjusting. This fits perfectly and is still sexy and super comfortable with the strap design taking extra pressure off my neck. I'm so glad I went through with this purchase, I was skeptical without being able to try it on but the price was too good to pass up!

    Cherie
    Palo Cedro, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2017 Nice, smooth fit

    5 Review stars By HDMom

    Great bikini top! After pregnancy and nursing, I need to wear bikini tops with support and this one provides support in a vibrant blue. I'm a weird size (32D), so thrilled to be able to buy bikini tops in bra sizes. More bra sized bikini tops, please! Excited to wear it on my trip to Cancun.

    HDMom
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2016 Love this top!

    5 Review stars By Tara

    I have this too in every color. It's so comfortable and shapes you great!

    Tara
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2020 Not great support

    5 Review stars By PDGarcia

    I bought 2 of these [OPENBRK]olive & yellow[CLOSEBRK] because they were on deep discount and bra sized tops in my size are usually really expensive.
    Well, the removable liner was garbage [OPENBRK]lots of heavy creases that showed through and the insert was considerably smaller than the actual cup, so the edges showed badly[CLOSEBRK]. I removed them and it was much better, but I’m sure it will be more transparent when wet [OPENBRK]and cold![CLOSEBRK]. I usually wear a 36G, but it was only available in 36F and it has ample coverage. I really LOVE the way it crosses and ties in the back and is not complicated to do like some tops I have tried. It is also easy to adjust the fit, which is a plus. I like the color and quality of materials, but it just doesn’t give the push up/ cleavage I usually like in bikini tops. I will keep it for my pool, but doesn’t show my assyes well enough to wear in public! 😊

    PDGarcia
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2019 Fit well looks good

    5 Review stars By Ann

    I like the way it fits and looks on.

    Ann
    Harrison AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2018 AMAZING

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    This is very well made. It fits perfect with full coverage. I do not fall out of it at all. Loved it so much, I bought it in 3 other colors!

    Cindy
    Lansing, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2018 Heaven sent

    5 Review stars By Deni

    All I gotta say is “no spilling out of this top” hallelujah I got size E actual bra size is 38DD. I took out the lining Bc I don’t need it.
    Will be purchasing another in different color!

    Deni
    Honolulu

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2018 LOVE this top!

    5 Review stars By MC

    I've struggled with finding a swimsuit that provides enough coverage and support but still makes me feel sexy at the beach. This swimsuit is exactly what I was looking for. I wear a 34DDD, and the D/DD was a bit too small for me because I hung out the sides. I returned it and got the E size and it works great - you have to tie the strings tight to keep everything together but it fits great. I bought it in 3 different colors!

    MC
    Columbus

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/28/2017 The best bikini top I've even purchased!

    5 Review stars By Stacey

    Perfect for larger chested Women!

    Stacey
    Simi Valley, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2017 The Best!

    5 Review stars By LuvIt1031

    Luv this top. Ordered it in 3 different colors. I'm a 34ddd and it's so hard to find a full coverage bikini top. I don't always wanna show side boob so this top is perfect.

    LuvIt1031
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2017 Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

    5 Review stars By DebbieG

    Very easy to use....
    Fits perfectly......
    Very pleased....

    DebbieG
    Burlingham, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2017 SPORTI SWIM TOP

    5 Review stars By chrissy

    True fit love it!!!

    chrissy
    jackson tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2017 FULL COVERAGE

    5 Review stars By SPECIAL K

    GOOD FIT AND COVERAGE. CAN'T WAIT TO GO TO THE BEACH!

    SPECIAL K
    TEXAS

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz