skip to main content
Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 214 Results

4.5 star rating (883 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 883 customer reviews
  • 7/28/2015 I'm a plus size gal

    4 Review stars By Amers

    I'm a plus sized gal at size 16/18- xl/xxl tops. My U.S. bra size is 38ddd and my UK bra size is 38h. After reading all the reviews I decided to go with an F. It fits well, I get more support than I thought I would with this top. I wear it under a rash guard while kayaking, paddle boarding and swimming. I ordered black and plan on ordering many more colors.

    Amers
    oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2018 Works for me.

    4 Review stars By Nothing wrong with modesty...

    I got this to wear under a rashguard, so it definitely does what I need it for. However, I think that there is surprisingly scant coverage for a D-cup. I think another 1/2 inch of material might have been the ticket to make this an even better product.

    Nothing wrong with modesty...
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2016 Supportive, Comfy

    4 Review stars By Beezy

    PRO's
    Comfortable, adjustable, supports large chest, great color, nice fabric. I will be buying this again. When I find

    Con.
    Sewing where the cups meet up front doesn't 100% match up. This bothers me but I'm buying more!

    Beezy
    Bentonville, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2016 Seems great!

    4 Review stars By EB

    I am glad I listened to other reviewers and went up one cup size. I am 5'5 and 133 pounds, usually wearing a D cup, so I bought the DD size. It takes a minute to figure out how to put it on, as it looks a bit odd straight out of the package. That being said, I really like it! Love that it is not the usual halter style for larger cup sizes. I have not yet worn it swimming, but I am looking forward to being able to wear it this summer. I think this will be a great top to wear while on the boat.

    EB
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/9/2016 Happy Customer!

    4 Review stars By ELW

    After spending upwards of $60 or more on bathing suit tops alone and still not finding a great fit, I was pretty much defeated. I am in my early twenties and not ready to switch to the one pieces with built in bras (nor do many of them fit me too well). I run about a 32 GG in European sizing, so most tops either fit the cup or the band. The adjustable back on this has made that problem a thing of the past.

    As others have said, the tops are not lined which can lead to nipples showing but that hasn't bothered me that much. I have also found that the supporting straps on the shoulders can dig (what doesn't when your chest weighs an extra 5 pounds). Thicker straps would be awesome but you seriously can't beat the price for what you're getting. I bought one at the beginning of last summer and purchased another (and the matching bottoms [size up!!]) in August. Will probably get another this season too!!

    ELW
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2016 Peekaboo

    4 Review stars By VI Mermaid

    I teach swim lessons all day and wanted a cross back style top so my neck wouldn't ache from holding the girls up all day. The fit is great. The color matches all of my black bottoms but the fact that it is not even slightly padded is a no no. My head lights are blinding everyone. So I wear 2 rash guards and put on a towel immediately (to the point of being rude to my parents) exiting the pool.
    Looking for a new top or a seamstress ASAP

    VI Mermaid
    Virgin Islands

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2015 Get black

    4 Review stars By In Escondido

    The item was true to size, fit well, Pink was not good because it was too nippely. I had to return it. And they charge for returns so I did not reorder.

    In Escondido
    Escondido

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2015 Great buy

    4 Review stars By Alex

    It's really good for the price: It provides decent support but if you have a large cup size you may want something more.

    Alex
    Roanoke, vA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2015 pretty good support

    4 Review stars By liz

    I usually wear a DD size cup but I was worried it wouldn't cover enough so I went with an E cup and I am glad I did. I like the underwire but I wish the back would have wider straps.

    liz
    mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2014 great

    4 Review stars By Colleen J.

    I loved the way it ties, im small in band but need lrg cup...it criss crosses the back so its supportive. The fabric feels nice, quite surprised it was because it was so cheap.

    Colleen J.
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2013 Better than most.

    4 Review stars By Amy

    Great elasticity, but not a true e cup.

    Amy
    SW Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/3/2012 Finally, a top that fits.

    4 Review stars By Amanda

    The cups feel as if there's slightly too much fabric, but the problem is mostly resolved by tightening the ties. I like that the band ties so that the band length is not set. At a 32 DDD/E I find it very difficult to find anything that fits both my ribcage size and my breast size at the same time. I wish that the cups had slightly more padding, for when it gets chilly after being in the water. I like the fact that it is not a halter top as most bikini tops seem to be. We big chested gals look terrible in halter tops.

    Amanda
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2010 Great for the price

    4 Review stars By Florida Mom

    This really was a great find. I've been searching all over for a 34DD for my teen daughter. Its most certainly not easy to find that size and it still look "young" looking. The size was true to size the fabric is great. The only thing I didnt like was there the underwire ended in the middle of the chest is like they cut the fabric and didnt tuck it or something. Its white when the bikini is actually hot pink. Other than that... its great!

    Florida Mom
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2020 Happy Purchaser

    4 Review stars By Jen

    I'm a DDD girl, and finding suit tops is SO HARD...unless I want to spend $50. Glad I found this one at a sale price, and so relieved when I got it and it fit!! I went with an F to be safe, and it was perfect! Shipping was insanely fast, especially for "pandemic freight" ETAs these days. This did NOT get a 5, however, because, like another reviewer said, it is definitely not comfortable for long-term wear. The straps are much too thin for large, heavy breasts. Also, one of the straps that would normally be adjustable was sewn into the seam, making it immobile. I ended up cutting out part of the seam so I could adjust the straps.
    So not a 5, but still happy with the purchase overall!

    Jen
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2020 Great top for busty lady, but needs thicker straps

    4 Review stars By Alexandria Thompson-Islas

    This is a great top and I would only recommend thicker straps.

    Alexandria Thompson-Islas
    Hawthorne, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2020 Great quality

    4 Review stars By Debbie

    Is exactly as described. I would suggest buying the next size up though. My personal experience. 😉

    Debbie
    Akron, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2019 Great fit

    4 Review stars By Jaminiowa

    My daughter and both wear the Sporti underwire bikinis size DD and F. They fit well, cover up what needs covering, and stay in place without straining our necks with a neck tie strap. Our only complaint is with the padding. The lining is black, the suit is yellow and the white pad shows through.

    Jaminiowa
    Des Moines, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2019 Fuller Cup

    4 Review stars By Cheryl

    Fuller cup great for DD but not sure it would be big enough for E or F cups. The string to tie in the back should be longer but the top strings around your neck are adequate.

    Cheryl
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2019 Good fit

    4 Review stars By Mel

    Fits well, covers the girls. I’m 5’7 145 and 36DD. I like the crossover straps as they don’t cut into my shoulders like some do with other configurations. Overall very pleased. I took one star away as it’s a little less coverage on the DD than I hoped, but overall satisfied.

    Mel
    Annapolis Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2019 Looks nice

    4 Review stars By K.D.

    Looks nice and fits well.

    K.D.
    Plant City, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz