skip to main content
Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 65 Results

4.5 star rating (883 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 883 customer reviews
  • 2/20/2016 It fits!

    3 Review stars By Reeter

    I wear a DDD/E cup and the E cup fits great. However, when one wears an E CUP, there's a bit of support needed. The thin straps dig into my shoulders half way through the day and it becomes really painful. This is a decent top if you're just going for a dip, but I would not recommend for many activities and a long day! That is, if you are punished with overgrown boobies.

    Reeter
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2016 Good but order a cup size or two larger than usual

    3 Review stars By Donna S.

    Color was as expected. I ordered a D cub, which all my bras are, but it was way to small. Returned and ordered E and that fits great. Not lined, which I was fine with based on the price. I swiped the lining out of an old swim suit and am happy.

    Donna S.
    Brentwood Bay, BC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/30/2016 Runs small

    3 Review stars By JJ

    I normally wear a Victoria secret 40 DDD I bought a E And F just to see and the F fits perfect. It has little coverage but it holds the girls in very well and with out having pressure trying to hold them up which is very nice. I'm very impressed all though it's a very thin material of u are worried about seeing your nipples when u are cold this won't be a suit for you. I'm glad I found one that doesn't go around my neck. Super excited

    JJ
    San Diego,Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2014 Good

    3 Review stars By Mandy L.

    Add your own padding I had to it is very thin but fits good I am a d and ordered a dd don't think a d would have done it

    Mandy L.
    Cleveland, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2010 Its ok, but not great.

    3 Review stars By Mary L.

    I thought it would offer more support because of the design (straps and underwire) of the top. I wish it was made to offer more support. Let's face it, if you're buying a DD/E top, you're big chested and need some added lift. The search goes on for something that will do just that.

    Mary L.
    Abilene, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2010 Fits great...but no padding for coverage!

    3 Review stars By Texas 7

    This suit fits great, but don't expect much in underwire, lining, or lift! Very comfortable, but the material was way too thin for my taste. And if it has a lining...I couldn't tell. The material looks the same on the inside as the outside. There is no "coverage", even in black! This may not be an issue for everyone though. Also, pay close attention to the description. It states "soft cup pockets". There is no padding in the pockets. Just a pocket??? I guess I just assumed the pockets would have something in it.

    Texas 7
    League City, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2019 E/F? Not so much...

    3 Review stars By Cheryl

    I'm 5'10" and wear a size 38F in a standard bra. This did not fit although the quality is decent. If you are a true F cup, I'd say go up to a G in another brand.

    Cheryl
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/5/2019 Small D

    3 Review stars By Somertime

    I’m a 34 DD, this is cut more like a c cup. Has underwires for support but the cup and tie straps are small.

    Somertime
    Orange County, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/6/2019 Too Big

    3 Review stars By Sam

    Not sure what I did wrong. Everyone said go up a size, but when I did, I was swimming. I am going to return this and try again. In this swimsuit's defense, I am a 32DD, when is sort of a 34D. I ordered an E b/c everyone said go up. NOT...I am going to try a D and see if I have better luck.

    Sam
    LOS ANGELES, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/20/2018 Too small, no support

    3 Review stars By Heather

    The fabric seems to be good quality and it does come with inserts that are removable. I was hoping this would work for me, but it won't. The cup size is too small (the F cup matches almost exactly when compared with a DD bra) and the string ties give almost no support. (I wear a 36G bra)

    Heather
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/15/2018 Order a size up

    3 Review stars By Sporti

    When I got the package I was super excited. It has good padding and a wire underneath for support. Order atleast one size up especially is you have a bigger chest. The wire cuts too high and I have to try to constantly adjust. But I absolutely love the back and it would be great if it was the right size

    Sporti
    Peoria illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/25/2018 Just okay

    3 Review stars By Niki

    This top is as described and pictured, but it just wasn't for me. I ended up returning it. If you're larger chested and looking for a top to keep them in place this is a really good one, but it was more athletic looking than I thought it would be.

    Niki
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2017 Beautiful color, good fit

    3 Review stars By Lttam25

    This arrived in the specified time
    The blue color is really pretty
    The fit is good and adjustable
    It’s awkward to put on by yourself due to the crisscrossing back

    Lttam25
    Jacksonville, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2017 Great, but inconsistent :-/

    3 Review stars By mlp07

    Ordered the black and I love it. So I ordered the purple and it didn't come with the same removeable padding that the black one did. Super disappointed about that. Good quality considering the price tag, but why the inconsistency between colors???? Doesn't make sense. I could understand if the padded one was white, but not the case here.

    mlp07
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2017 Good for the price

    3 Review stars By Blessed or cursed?

    You can defiantly see the cups through the watermelon colored fabric. Putting different cups in doesn't help. But I loved the dark blue! Couldn't see the cups at all! The darker the better😛 And my nips didn't even show through!! I'm a size D. Great suit but feels kinda cheap. Great suit for the price tho. Looks prefty close to the pic it gives.

    Blessed or cursed?
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2017 Top is nice

    3 Review stars By Rhia

    I am extremely busty so I have to wear it tighter than I'd like until I lose a few pounds, so that's the uncomfortable part for me is the tightness. Otherwise, once I'm at where I'm comfortable weight wise it'll be perfect.

    Rhia
    Ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2017 thin straps

    3 Review stars By Angela

    The straps are so thin they really cut in. Maybe its that the back and straps are all the same piece of material. If they were separate material, then the back could hold the weight of the breasts instead of having it rest so much on the thin piece of shoulder. For smaller chested women, this would probably be nice though.

    Angela
    Tampa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2017 Comfortable

    3 Review stars By Yakker

    Comfortable top - was looking for something that didn't tie at the neck. No padding is a bummer - very see through depending on color. Not really enough room to add padding.

    Yakker
    Albany, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2016 Sexy top, needs liner or padding

    3 Review stars By Heidi Rose

    This is a really nice top, but probably shouldn't be worn without some sort of lining. I bought bikini shapers to help with the total nip issue, but this should come with something. It's true to color, really brilliant purple. It's a pretty comfortable top, but can't seem to find bottoms to match as far as appropriate size.

    Heidi Rose
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2016 Slightly less solid than Body Glove

    3 Review stars By Nan

    Slightly less solid-feeling than more expensive Body Glove... fits same as Body Glove... Suspect it may not hold up as long, but don't know for sure yet...

    Nan
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz