skip to main content
Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 47 Results

4.5 star rating (883 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 883 customer reviews
  • 7/24/2017 Not a DD cup

    2 Review stars By BSWIMMER

    The only thing I liked about this product is that it had underwire, other than that it fell short of expectations. It did not provide full coverage to fit a size DD cup and it was disappointing that it did not have adjustable straps but rather the strings you tie in the back which did not provide any support.

    BSWIMMER
    Landover, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2015 Runs small

    2 Review stars By Stefani

    Cute top, great color. String too short, cups too small. A DD didn't fit a 38DD, didn't even fit a 38D. Cup size is correlated from the band size so with there being no band size, the cups aren't accurate. Disappointed.

    Stefani
    Linwood, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2010 not great but ok.

    2 Review stars By csc

    i ordered my appropriate bra size and it's WAY too small. very frustrated.

    csc
    st augustine, fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2010 not the cup size i wanted

    2 Review stars By jana

    Not real happy with it. Needs a bigger cup size, but you don't it like the ad says. ( E cup)..Not sure what I'll do with this one.

    jana
    texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/7/2020 Itchy and low quality

    2 Review stars By Paige

    The top wasn’t adjustable between the breasts and it was too far apart to fit properly. The inside mesh that olds in the pads was extremely itchy and irritating. You get what you pay for so I can’t be that upset but I personally wouldn’t recommend this product.

    Paige
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2020 cute top-not true to size

    2 Review stars By savery

    I wear a 32H in bra size and was recommended this size of swimsuit. I was skeptical, so I also ordered one size up [OPENBRK]thankfully[CLOSEBRK]. this suit was way too small for me. If the size chart seems wrong, don’t listen to it!!

    savery
    Memphis, TN

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2019 Ran small for the sizes it indicated

    2 Review stars By Sassy13

    Good quality for the price, but the size ran too small. Super bummed.

    Sassy13
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2017 Too small

    2 Review stars By Susan

    I wear a 36 DD and because of reviews ordered one size up. E cup still way too small. Gave it to my 34 C daughter. It actually fit her.

    Susan
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2017 Cups run small, I am a DD cup and ordered the E, barely covers.

    2 Review stars By Karen

    Cups run small, I am a DD cup and ordered the E. It barely covers.

    Karen
    Pa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2017 Color wrong

    2 Review stars By EinTn

    It does fit, however the picture shows a blue color. It is actually almost an emerald green. If I had known that I certainly would not have bought it. I do not like green! And it will not match anything I have.

    EinTn
    La Vergne, Tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2017 too small

    2 Review stars By Gail

    Seems to be of good material and well constructed, but unfortunately it did not fit, so I had to send it back.Gail

    Gail
    FL Keys

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/28/2016 Too small

    2 Review stars By TF

    I'm a 38D and I purchased the D cup size and it did nothing for me. This top would not let my boobs be great so I had to send it back.

    TF
    Oakland, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/15/2016 The straps are way to hard to navigate.

    2 Review stars By Amanda

    The adjustment on the straps makes the whole top awkward.

    Amanda
    Bakersfield ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2016 Beautifully made but too small

    2 Review stars By Elaine

    It was a beautiful black bathing suit top made more like a B or small C cup, definitely not a F cup:( I was very disappointed:!

    Elaine
    Mt Sterling, Ly

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/30/2016 Doesn't Seem Good

    2 Review stars By Mrs. SquarePants

    I am a C38-C40 this bra was so small and had no padding so your nipples will show unless you've got a plan b, which luckily I did.

    Mrs. SquarePants
    Hamden, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2016 Looks good, but....

    2 Review stars By Michele

    This top is very nice looking, but even though it was advertised for larger breast sizes, I still had to be careful that the girls wouldn't pop out, either by rolling up and out or peek a boo.

    Michele
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2016 It's ok

    2 Review stars By Netty

    It's average, nothing to great, underwire pokes in the middle, loose on one side

    Netty
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2016 Too small for DD

    2 Review stars By dolphinswimmer

    This is not quite made for larger cup sizes. It doesn't really cover like the model shows it should cover and it definitely doesn't really offer any support. It will be great underneath my tankini with a shelf bra, support achieved. It will work but I am a little bit disappointed.

    dolphinswimmer
    Salt Lake, UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/21/2016 No go.

    2 Review stars By Kristy R.

    This top is cute but there is absolutely no way you can wear it. You can see EVERYTHING through this top. It says it is lined, however there is nothing to it. Extremely thin material and not ideal for my 14 year old daughter or really anyone in my opinion. You could buy those inserts,however you shouldn't need to if you don't need lift. I gave it 2 stars because it is cute just not practical.

    Kristy R.
    Allison park , PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2016 Triangle top

    2 Review stars By Pann

    It's just too small. I have a 45" bust, and I bust out in this top, I even got the largest cup size offered. It doesn't have any padding, which I would have to take out anyway. Love the purple color.

    Pann
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz