skip to main content
Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4.5 star rating (883 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 883 customer reviews
  • 8/11/2010 not true to size at all

    1 Review stars By Michelle

    I am a DD and this top does not cover much at all. It should advertise for a B/C cup, if that. Very disappointed!

    Michelle
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/24/2015 Poorly made

    1 Review stars By Amanda

    The top is not how it's shown in the photo. There is no padding and no support. The strings are extremely thin and uncomfortable.

    Amanda
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/19/2011 Not enough support

    1 Review stars By Kerry O.

    I thought it would be more supportive.

    Kerry O.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/30/2018 bikini top

    1 Review stars By jackie

    cup size to small

    jackie
    missouri city texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2015 Too Small, definitely not DD

    1 Review stars By LL

    Way too small, The fit was more life a D, instead of DD

    LL
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/20/2014 to small

    1 Review stars By rose

    Order the next size up. I''m sending mine back. but the fabric is a nice quality :/

    rose
    oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/13/2014 Didn't last like that last one

    1 Review stars By MilMom78

    I think this may have been a defective one. I have ordered this is in the past and still have the original that I ordered. This one, however, has not lasted like the last one. After 2 uses it got stretched out and faded. My prior purchase was much better. I will be ordering a new one to see if it was a one time thing.

    MilMom78
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2012 Runs VERY Small

    1 Review stars By BP

    I ordered my normal D cup and a larger DD cup based on reviews and this did not begin to fit me.

    BP
    Onalaska, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2010 did not fit

    1 Review stars By karen l.

    will return product

    karen l.
    Hazel Park, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/18/2018 Too small

    1 Review stars By Shauna

    I ordered at 38F, which is my bra size.. this top is probably truly a size D or C cup, I’m going to give it to my friend because there’s no way my boobs would fit into this tiny top.

    Shauna
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/8/2018 I’m not happy at all. I wear a D/DD. I ordered E. It is very small. I $ 4 return

    1 Review stars By Debbie Andrews

    I am a very unhappy buyer and I will never order from you again. I normally wear a D to DD in a swim suit top. I order a E which I have never worn this size but better too big then small.. it is way to small.. Now I have to pay for shipping because YOUR ERROR!

    Debbie Andrews
    Wheat Ridge, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2018 bikini bra

    1 Review stars By jackie childs

    Bra size was way too small for a dd cup

    jackie childs
    missouri city, texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/24/2018 didnt fit right

    1 Review stars By jackie

    the cup size was way off. So I returned product, and ordered next size up

    jackie
    missouri city texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2017 Wayyyy too small

    1 Review stars By Rachel Hudson

    I'm a DD and I really wanted this to fit but it didn't! It was very tiny and did not look good

    Rachel Hudson
    Lima, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/31/2017 What to little

    1 Review stars By Chris

    I bought 3 cup sizes bigger.....still was to little

    Chris
    Sidney Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/29/2017 Underwire swim top

    1 Review stars By Chris

    I bought 2 sizes bigger than my bra cup size.....still didn't fit....to little...

    Chris
    Sidney, ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/26/2016 Thin fabric

    1 Review stars By Modest

    While the top fit and there was ample fabric to cover the bust area. The fabric was so thin it wasn't able to be worn for modesty issues. If it had gotten wet, and a chill, it would have been embarrassing! I tried to find cups to help but it was one layer of fabric and didn't allow alterations to add the lining!

    Modest
    Greenwood, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2016 DD fit more like a C cup..

    1 Review stars By Ron76

    Hardly any coverage. Definitely not like the picture if your a D cup or above! It may look like that if you are a B or C cup, but I am a DD and spilled out of it everywhere. Very disappointed.

    Ron76
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2016 No padding at all

    1 Review stars By polo girl

    When looking at the picture online it looks as though it has padding since you do not see any nipple in the photo and it is smooth. Looks like they must have photo shopped the nipple away. There is NO padding and the pocket that it has is on the side and the removable liners from another suit I have do not stay in place. They keep popping out the top of the suit. Forget trying to wear silicone covers because the material is so thin you can see them worse then the nipples.NOT HAPPY at all.

    polo girl
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2016 Not the best

    1 Review stars By Whitney

    I ordered an F-cup and I'm a DDD and it looked like a D cup on me. I wanted it to have full coverage so I went higher in a size also it took a week and a half when it said 2-6 days.

    Whitney
    Ashburn, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz