skip to main content
Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 883 Results

4.5 star rating (883 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 883 customer reviews
  • 6/21/2019 LOVE THIS TOP

    5 Review stars By Kim

    I was completely pleasantly surprised with this top! I am a larger DD , and tend to have a very difficult time finding suits that fit. I am muscular and active, and this top was perfect! I did order a size E , which I find to be a great fit.

    Kim
    Port Orange, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2013 Great coverage

    5 Review stars By BC

    I am a 32 DD. This bathing suit top fits like a glove. It gives full coverage with no spillage or bra bulge which is difficult to find for larger breasted women. You also can't beat the price. I bought the top in black and brown.

    BC
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2016 It fits!

    3 Review stars By Reeter

    I wear a DDD/E cup and the E cup fits great. However, when one wears an E CUP, there's a bit of support needed. The thin straps dig into my shoulders half way through the day and it becomes really painful. This is a decent top if you're just going for a dip, but I would not recommend for many activities and a long day! That is, if you are punished with overgrown boobies.

    Reeter
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 I'm a plus size gal

    4 Review stars By Amers

    I'm a plus sized gal at size 16/18- xl/xxl tops. My U.S. bra size is 38ddd and my UK bra size is 38h. After reading all the reviews I decided to go with an F. It fits well, I get more support than I thought I would with this top. I wear it under a rash guard while kayaking, paddle boarding and swimming. I ordered black and plan on ordering many more colors.

    Amers
    oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2017 Great coverage for beach

    5 Review stars By OBX4life

    Worked great for both beach and pool. Tied tighter for surfing and boogie boarding, loosened when lounging at the pool. Great coverage. Comparable to body glove and skye designs.

    OBX4life
    OBX, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Cute top and it fits!

    5 Review stars By Melissa

    I am normally a C-D and ordered the D. It fits and it's cute! I am quite pleased as I've struggled to find a bikini top that fits and feels secure but is feminine. Thanks!

    Melissa
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Stephanie M.

    I have been searching for years to find a bikini top that gives enough coverage and support and that doesn't kill your shoulders. I just received this top and I love it! I ordered two more. Fast delivery and great price. I will be recommending this website to my friends.

    Stephanie M.
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2010 not true to size at all

    1 Review stars By Michelle

    I am a DD and this top does not cover much at all. It should advertise for a B/C cup, if that. Very disappointed!

    Michelle
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/22/2015 Sporti D Cup Underwire Bikini Tip

    5 Review stars By Swimmer/Springboard Diver

    I bought it because I wanted something that could lift one of my breasts up. I have uneven breasts - one is more saggy than the other. The underwire really did the trick. I love it. Also, I have a C (actually a big B) cup but I wanted something with more fabric to give a better coverage. It fits very well when I tie the strings tight in the back, I have a lot of strings hanging but they don't bother me. I got many complements about how great it looks. No regrets. I would buy it again.

    Swimmer/Springboard Diver
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2019 Great basic bikini

    5 Review stars By Sunny in CA

    I loved this basic bikini! I purchased in two colors (mustard and olive) and, ultimately, returned the mustard (olive was a better color for me), but I really loved both versions. I usually wear a 34C or 34D, and the D size fit me well.

    Sunny in CA
    Santa Clara, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2019 Love this top!

    5 Review stars By Cherie

    I love everything about this bikini top! It's hard for me to find tops that my boobs don't fall out of when I bend over, while that might be a great show for others it's uncomfortable to always be readjusting. This fits perfectly and is still sexy and super comfortable with the strap design taking extra pressure off my neck. I'm so glad I went through with this purchase, I was skeptical without being able to try it on but the price was too good to pass up!

    Cherie
    Palo Cedro, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2017 Nice, smooth fit

    5 Review stars By HDMom

    Great bikini top! After pregnancy and nursing, I need to wear bikini tops with support and this one provides support in a vibrant blue. I'm a weird size (32D), so thrilled to be able to buy bikini tops in bra sizes. More bra sized bikini tops, please! Excited to wear it on my trip to Cancun.

    HDMom
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2016 Good but order a cup size or two larger than usual

    3 Review stars By Donna S.

    Color was as expected. I ordered a D cub, which all my bras are, but it was way to small. Returned and ordered E and that fits great. Not lined, which I was fine with based on the price. I swiped the lining out of an old swim suit and am happy.

    Donna S.
    Brentwood Bay, BC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/26/2016 Love this top!

    5 Review stars By Tara

    I have this too in every color. It's so comfortable and shapes you great!

    Tara
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2015 Poorly made

    1 Review stars By Amanda

    The top is not how it's shown in the photo. There is no padding and no support. The strings are extremely thin and uncomfortable.

    Amanda
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/19/2011 Not enough support

    1 Review stars By Kerry O.

    I thought it would be more supportive.

    Kerry O.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2020 Not great support

    5 Review stars By PDGarcia

    I bought 2 of these [OPENBRK]olive & yellow[CLOSEBRK] because they were on deep discount and bra sized tops in my size are usually really expensive.
    Well, the removable liner was garbage [OPENBRK]lots of heavy creases that showed through and the insert was considerably smaller than the actual cup, so the edges showed badly[CLOSEBRK]. I removed them and it was much better, but I’m sure it will be more transparent when wet [OPENBRK]and cold![CLOSEBRK]. I usually wear a 36G, but it was only available in 36F and it has ample coverage. I really LOVE the way it crosses and ties in the back and is not complicated to do like some tops I have tried. It is also easy to adjust the fit, which is a plus. I like the color and quality of materials, but it just doesn’t give the push up/ cleavage I usually like in bikini tops. I will keep it for my pool, but doesn’t show my assyes well enough to wear in public! 😊

    PDGarcia
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2019 Fit well looks good

    5 Review stars By Ann

    I like the way it fits and looks on.

    Ann
    Harrison AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2018 AMAZING

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    This is very well made. It fits perfect with full coverage. I do not fall out of it at all. Loved it so much, I bought it in 3 other colors!

    Cindy
    Lansing, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2018 Works for me.

    4 Review stars By Nothing wrong with modesty...

    I got this to wear under a rashguard, so it definitely does what I need it for. However, I think that there is surprisingly scant coverage for a D-cup. I think another 1/2 inch of material might have been the ticket to make this an even better product.

    Nothing wrong with modesty...
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz