skip to main content
Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 65 Results

4.5 star rating (107 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 107 customer reviews
  • 6/28/2012 Good for Girls & Boys!

    5 Review stars By Sammy "Chester" Beach Hound

    Like the previous review said, this works well for guys, too. I have been looking for a thong ever since Speedo quit making one. The only obvious downside is there's no built in room up front, but the fabric is stretchy enough to accommodate. I'm a 33 waist and a Large fits me well. Great quality & price! Come on Sporti, make a dedicated guys thong! Until then, this will do.

    Sammy "Chester" Beach Hound
    Etown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2014 Very Nice!

    5 Review stars By michael k.

    I wear this when I am alone in the house doing cleaning. I will also wear this under my Sporti swim shorts at the park for running later in the summer. When your a man, it is hard to find a good fit; this was true to the size!

    michael k.
    corydon, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2012 I might be a convert!

    5 Review stars By BeachGirl

    I originally got this swim bottom at the urging of my boyfriend, thongs wouldn't normally be my thing, but after wearing this bottom on a recent trip to puerto rico I might be a convert! If you have the guts this bottom is very comfortable and practical, it absolutely stays put and I love that from the front it still looks like a normal bikini. If you're thinking about taking a risk and going with a thong bikini bottom I can't recommend this one highly enough!

    BeachGirl
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2013 Best bottom in the house

    5 Review stars By Kev

    Used for swimming & tanning. First thought it was a little small, but is just right to not loose it in the water. Sporti should expand color selection, I would buy more. Great suit, not bulky at all.

    Kev
    Atl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2016 Thong, thong, thong

    5 Review stars By Hoppfrogger

    It's a thong, so there isn't much coverage in back. That's what I bought them for though. Lol
    They are true to size.

    Hoppfrogger
    Ingleside, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2016 Not enough in front!

    3 Review stars By Surf dogg

    Not enough fabric in front! I am 30" waist & ordered a small which fits OK
    but there is not enough coverage in front to suit me.

    Surf dogg
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2018 Just what I was looking for :)

    5 Review stars By Isabelle Nadeau

    I ordered it before a beach vacation and when I tried it, it looked just perfect. Wore it during my vaca and I loved the stares. I have also worn it a few more times to the local beach. The front looks just like a regular brazilian bikini (that is difficult to find) and the back is tiny as I have learned to love. You will look great with this piece and just forget about what anyone says. Wearing a thong to the beach is one of the most liberating things any women can do and it makes you look and feel like a trillion dollars ;). I really like to tan and hate white marks. This thongs make them very minimum. I started wearing them at 28yrs old and I wish I have started earlier. I have been looking for them forever.

    Isabelle Nadeau
    Montréal, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2018 REALLY SLEEK

    5 Review stars By Nick Dangerfield

    This is made out of smooth strong long life fabric. Although I wouldn't recommend the largest size offered here for a man over 6ft tall or 200 lbs, for me one reason I like it is because it is so snug when I wear it under my bicycle shorts . Over time , the wearing of this garment results in normal stretching which for me results in a better and better fit.. All together the fabric feels smooth and sweet, over time the fit is perfectly tight. My tight bicycle shorts look just right and I dig the look of the thong by itself . There is a good chance you will have to like a tight fit if you are going to be most happy with using this female designed thong as your banana hammock.

    Nick Dangerfield
    any patch you choose

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2019 Works for men also

    5 Review stars By Franks Tan

    Really like this thong for swimming in my home pool and tanning. I usually wear the Sporti Euro bikini and I wish they would offer more colors in the mens. Like the olive green, white and gold. Very happy with front coverage.

    Franks Tan
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2012 Great looking on the wife.

    5 Review stars By James E.

    Bought for the wife to wear in the pool when the kids are not around. She likes them just as much as I do on her. They look great, well made material, good cut pattern. Females should not be afraid to wear them in the pool or beach. Show off your bodies.

    James E.
    Oceanside, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2018 Wow! Wish I found thong bikini bottom like that earlier

    5 Review stars By HQueen

    What I liked about this bikini bottom is that it is revealing but also provides enough coverage so you don't feel naked. Front looks like regular bikini bottom, but when you go to the back, sun's out, buns out! Liked the wider fabric sides because they are more sturdy than the traditional string or tie-side string of bikini bottom. Would be able to perform paddle board or other beach activity without worrying about wardrobe malfunction! All my friends fell in love with my thong bikini bottom; it is so practical.
    P.S. If it's your first time wearing thong bikini bottom, do not skimp on sunscreen, your butt cheeks will thank you

    HQueen
    Lévis, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2016 SOOO COMFORTABLE!!!

    5 Review stars By TT

    When I initially bought this I had thought it would be a tight and uncomfortable for, but I was so wrong and I'm glad I was wrong. When I got it in the mail I immediately tried it on and was mind blown out n it's level of comfort. I was perfect in size and has excellent coverage in the front. I highly suggest if you are looking for a new thong I recommend this one.

    TT
    Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2018 Just what I was looking for :)

    5 Review stars By Nancy C.

    I ordered it before a beach vacation and when I tried it, it looked just perfect. Wore it during my vaca and I loved the stares. I have also worn it a few more times to the local beach. The front looks just like a regular brazilian bikini (that is difficult to find) and the back is tiny as I have learned to love. You will look great with this piece and just forget about what anyone says. Wearing a thong to the beach is one of the most liberating things any women can do and it makes you look and feel like a trillion dollars ;). I really like to tan and hate white marks. This thongs make them very minimum. I started wearing them at 28yrs old and I wish I have started earlier. I have been looking for them forever.

    Nancy C.
    Rimouski, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2019 Large fits great!!

    5 Review stars By william 58

    Since I wear a thong most weekends and have found it hard to find a thong to be able to work in the yard in AND swim in the pool, I was happy to find these. Large;'s seemed mostly too big in the past, so I went with a Medium. I can wear it but then ordered a Large and its most comfortable. I'll order several more just to have.

    william 58
    eastern NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2018 Excellent pick for a minimal look

    5 Review stars By MM

    This bottom is nothing but well made and tastefully cut. Despite the fact it’s a thong you really don’t feel all that exposed. I think the high rise and front coverage lend to that feeling. I paired it with the tie-back triangle top and love the look. I ordered my typical size S and it fit well. Good quality material as well.

    MM
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2012 Quality thongs.

    5 Review stars By First Mate

    I love them. The quality, fit, and coverage is perfect. Small size was out of stock for a while, but they finally got some in before summer is over. Will be ordering more.

    First Mate
    Pensacola

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2020 Finally a thong style that fits me!

    5 Review stars By Eve

    This is an excellent thong bikini bottom that fits great and looks super sexy. I like the high rise design so that sits above my hips, I can pull up the sides to get a tighter more secure fit. This versatile bottom can be mixed and match with other bikini tops and have used it with a rash guard. I''ve even worn it under a pair of leggings for workouts. I wish that Sporti would offer more colors in this thong. Overall this is excellent value and I love how it looks and feels!

    Eve
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2020 Another guy convert

    5 Review stars By Dave

    After coming across the Sporti thong and seeing that guys had previously purchased them I ordered 3 pairs.
    Really well made, really comfortable to wear all day.
    I wear them under my wetsuit when surfing, then swimming and laying on the beach with my wife
    With summer on its way for us they will be worn all the time.
    More guys should try wearing thongs

    Dave
    Australia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2020 Sporti Swim bottom

    5 Review stars By john

    These are very comfortable. I wear the thong swimsuit underneath my guy swimsuit for support.

    john
    WASHINGTON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2019 Looks great!

    4 Review stars By luvthong

    Looks good. mostly true to size. the only thing though is that at least for me, the seams don't seem to be snug enough. Not sure if that's by design. Then again i do have a small butt with a lot of time even xs being too loose for some items sometimes.

    I wear thongs a lot so it's good to have a pair of nice swim thong... these are nice and cheap enough to use as undies a lot of time..

    luvthong
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz