skip to main content
Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4.5 star rating (107 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 107 customer reviews
  • 6/26/2012 Sporti needs a thong like this for men

    5 Review stars By Thong convert

    My GF ordered 2 sizes just to enshure she would get the right size without waiting a couple extra weeks for the right one to come. On a dare I tried on the larger of the 2 that didnt fit her "snugly" enough. To my surprise these thongs are quit comfertable despite being for women. There is obviouse compression in the front which holds everything firm and in place while running, swimming, lounging or even partying the night away. I do suggest going a size up if you are a bit above average or else the front may not fully cover everthing. The best thing about this thong is the I often find myself forgeting im even wearing it. The only down side to this thong is that it is a girls thong so its alittle embarissing to explain where i got it when guys ask me where I found a swim thong.

    Thong convert
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2017 Should have purchased this item sooner!!

    5 Review stars By A Dedicated Sunseeker and workout enthusiast

    Have considered purchasing this thong since last year. Have read the many reviews but never got around to making actual purchase until about a month ago. Ordered two sizes (one medium and one large) since comments suggested that this item can run small. True, comments were correct - does run a bit small.

    Truthfully this is a great thong, perfect for wearing while exercising (exercise classes - Boot Camp), swimming or tanning. I use this thong as underwear for working out or for regular daily wear. This thong stays in place and does not ride up. I find the Sporti Thong Swim Bottom to be very comfortable whenever or wherever I choose to wear this thong.

    Have worn each thongs at least 6 times. Have hand laundered after each use. Material holds up well and not altered by chlorine or exposure to extended periods of intense sunlight.

    For those of us who appreciate a comfortable well made thong - then I would recommend that you consider trying the Sporti Thong Bikini Swim Bottom.

    Have to mention that I rate this thong as a 5 Gold Star +++. Will certainly be ordering more in the near future.

    Would wish that Sporti would consider designing a thong with similar material with a thinner side and back. For example - a string for the side and a "T" back.

    A Dedicated Sunseeker and workout enthusiast
    Upstate New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/20/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Sun babe

    Leaves a great tan line and my butt looks really good in it. I buy every color that becomes available. Order one size up. You won’t be let down with this bottom and you’ll want to wear it all of the time. So will your significant other

    Sun babe
    Carlsbad

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/9/2016 Sexy comfy

    5 Review stars By Buns

    This is the most flattering bottom that I have ever tried! Not only does it make my body look AMAZING, but it is so comfortable. It does run small so definitely order one size up. I just started wearing thong bikinis since everyone else is wearing them and now anything bigger just doesn't look attractive at all. I am going to order all other colors available!

    Buns
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/1/2019 Definitely size up

    5 Review stars By Erin

    I'm 5'0", 115 lbs. with a booty I usually wear a small or medium in swimsuits and panties. I got these in a large and I'm happy I did. Good quality and comfortable.

    Erin
    Appleton, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2019 Very cute swim thong

    5 Review stars By Amanda

    I love this thong swimsuit from Sporti, it's exactly what I was looking for. The front offers nice coverage like a typical bikini and the back covers exactly what it should, NOTHING!

    The suit feels very snug and doesn't move around. When I first tried it on, I couldn't believe how comfortable it was. I can feel confident wearing this suit knowing that it stays in place and covers what it needs to. Looking forward to wearing it on the boat this summer.

    Also, the color is wonderful and bright, looks good wet or dry. For sizing, I went up a size as others have suggested and I am happy I did.

    Amanda
    Toronto, ON

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/15/2015 Amazing!

    5 Review stars By Beach lover

    Definitely order one size up. This is the perfect thong bikini as others mention, tasteful coverage in the front (still sexy) but the back looks amazing on my wife. Every woman should own this suit and be proud to wear it. My wife used to be shy to wear thong bikinis, but after she saw my reaction and seeing it herself in the mirror, she had to admit that it looked super hot. She now has this in 4 different colors and we keep checking to see when they have other colors available. Now, she feels supper confident to show off her booty and wears them all of the time.

    Beach lover
    AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/3/2015 I WANT MORE COLORS!

    5 Review stars By Sporti thong fan

    My wife LOVES to wear these Sporti thong bikinis (and I'm pretty sure everyone loves seeing her wear them including myself). She says it the best fitting and quality bikinis that she has tried and it makes the perfect tan line. Please release more colors white, pink, red, and mint would be some cool options.

    Sporti thong fan
    AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/13/2020 Love the Thong Bikini

    4 Review stars By Sunshine

    I am 5'1" & 109 lbs. and bought a size small. Great quality, but a bit snug for my liking. I will have to buy another one in a Medium as well only because I fluctuate in weight, but I can't complain. I love the way it makes me look & I have been given numerous compliments!!! I do wish they would have more colors like Seafoam!

    Sunshine
    Holmes Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/12/2018 Great deal

    4 Review stars By CS

    Thank goodness I read the reviews & found that they run small. I wear a M in pantries but bought a L for the bathing suit & it fits like a M.

    CS
    Charlotte

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/30/2018 Sizes are small

    2 Review stars By Small size

    Quality is good but size up

    Small size
    Delray Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2015 BOTTOMSUP

    2 Review stars By LILY645

    MATERIAL IS GOOD
    NOT TRUE TO SIZE ORDER 1 SIZE UP

    LILY645
    NEW YORK NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2015 LOVE THESE!

    5 Review stars By Samm P.

    Bought these in Black and absolutely love them! They are so much more comfortable than any other of my thong bikinis and by far the most flattering. Make sure to order the next size up though! I usually wear a medium but ordered a large, and they fit perfectly! Best swimsuit you will get for the price!

    Samm P.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/15/2017 Amazing thong

    5 Review stars By Kari

    I love this thong. I bought many colors of it a few years ago and loved them then. It is even better now because they changed the lining. The lining is softer and stretchier than before. The thong really moves great with you. I have one in each of the new colors now. I wear them all the time to the gym under leggings. The triangle at the back is a tiny bit too big, but that is a minor complaint.

    Kari
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/20/2015 Love these

    5 Review stars By Middleclassy

    I ordered a size up and was glad I did. These are so comfy and sexy. I may never go back to a full coverage bottom. I normally wear a medium but, ordered a large. I will be purchasing more colors soon. Shipping was fast. No complaints.

    Middleclassy
    Porter Ranch, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/17/2015 love them

    5 Review stars By Lindsay

    I'm always worried about ordering things on line. Cause I never know if they'll fit right or not. These are perfect. I got a medium. They are a little tight. But it's good cause I got them to surf in. So they don't move. At all.

    Lindsay
    HAWAII

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/27/2015 Great Beachwear

    4 Review stars By WouldbeTanner

    I love it! It's a tad tight, but not terribly uncomfortable.

    WouldbeTanner
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/30/2013 Very Sexy!

    2 Review stars By Beach Baby

    The fabric and color are great. . . but this bottom runs VERY small. I usually wear a medium and the X-large is barely large enough. Worth getting, but order it as large as you can.

    Beach Baby
    The Jersey Shore, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/25/2021 Great, inexpensive thong bikini bottom. Size up

    5 Review stars By MidwestMom

    This piece is basic, but it's very comfortable and great quality for the price. I chatted with customer service when trying to decide on a size, and they recommended that I (5'0,120 lbs., measurements of 35-28-38) go with a size L when the size chart recommends I go with a M. I was skeptical, but I'm glad I listened to her. The L fits great. One warning - it's somewhat narrow in front, so at least some . . . grooming is required LOL.

    MidwestMom
    WI, USA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/29/2017 Ehhhh...

    3 Review stars By PT

    I absolutely love the color and these are obviously supposed to be skimpy but for an xl, I really thought they would be bigger. They're more like a medium in my opinion

    PT
    Midwwst

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz