skip to main content
Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (107 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 107 customer reviews
  • 5/14/2019 Looks great!

    4 Review stars By luvthong

    Looks good. mostly true to size. the only thing though is that at least for me, the seams don't seem to be snug enough. Not sure if that's by design. Then again i do have a small butt with a lot of time even xs being too loose for some items sometimes.

    I wear thongs a lot so it's good to have a pair of nice swim thong... these are nice and cheap enough to use as undies a lot of time..

    luvthong
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2017 good thong & price

    4 Review stars By sunkist7

    great : fabric,sizing cost wife loves them
    not great : even with liner in a large removed the package is exposed on the sides - unless this isn't an issue for you .... have a difficult time fitting the nads inside . I'm always between sizes , probably a medium would fit better but be really "snug"

    sunkist7
    cheezeland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2020 Love the Thong Bikini

    4 Review stars By Sunshine

    I am 5'1" & 109 lbs. and bought a size small. Great quality, but a bit snug for my liking. I will have to buy another one in a Medium as well only because I fluctuate in weight, but I can't complain. I love the way it makes me look & I have been given numerous compliments!!! I do wish they would have more colors like Seafoam!

    Sunshine
    Holmes Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2019 Sides Thin, Runs Small

    4 Review stars By Em

    This is the first thing bikini I have purchased. It runs small and has far less coverage in the front than it appears to have in the photos. The straps on the side are also thinner than they appear to be in the photos and if you have any sort of padding on your hips they will dig into you. I am 155 pounds, 5'6" tall and the XL is tight. Good incentive to go swim some laps rather than return, I suppose. Good material and feel.

    Em
    Ely, NV

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2018 Great deal

    4 Review stars By CS

    Thank goodness I read the reviews & found that they run small. I wear a M in pantries but bought a L for the bathing suit & it fits like a M.

    CS
    Charlotte

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/18/2014 Same as brazilian thongs!

    4 Review stars By maah

    This was the cheapest thong I found online and I was amazed with the LYCRA quality. When I received it, it was pretty small but I chose XS instead of S because I was afraid of getting a really big one since I'm slim girl. I would recommend you to buy an S if you weight more than 105 lbs. Well, I have a nice butt maybe that's why it fit tight but overall it looks pretty hot and nice. I would deff use it on a hot beach not on a random beach with old people hahaha Buy it! You will not regret it, but choose your true size, don;t hesitate because that will be the problem

    maah
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 swimsuit thong

    4 Review stars By Susan

    quality, size is right on and colors are fantastic.

    Susan
    Port Richey, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2020 nice

    4 Review stars By hammerdick

    Made good, fabric feels smooth. Had to return b/c of size still waiting on refund however I reordered the same bottoms but in a larger size

    hammerdick
    lincoln, de

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2020 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Sarah504

    This bikini bottom seems well-made but runs too small. I ordered another Sporti swimsuit bottom at the same time in the same size, but this one definitely fit much tighter and gave me a muffin top, while the other one fit well. I am 5'4" and about 122 lbs and ordered a size Small.

    Sarah504
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2017 Just right

    4 Review stars By A

    I typically wear a medium bottoms (6' tall, 150 lbs) and the medium was just right. General flattering fit.

    A
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2015 Great Beachwear

    4 Review stars By WouldbeTanner

    I love it! It's a tad tight, but not terribly uncomfortable.

    WouldbeTanner
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/22/2014 Perfect

    4 Review stars By Kristen R.

    Such a great bottom. I'm planning on using it for the summer so I don't end up with the horrid tan lines I STILL HAVE from last year. The price is just great and the coverage is perfect. I'm usually a medium in bottoms but I always go up one size when buying online and it was perfect. The only con I have is the tag for these bottoms were driving me crazy and when I took it off the lining ripped a bit. Overall a great buy I would recommend to anyone

    Kristen R.
    Bay Shore, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2017 Thong

    4 Review stars By Pamela

    Fit tight and did not shift with movement

    Pamela
    Fayetteville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2016 Great looking, quality product.

    4 Review stars By LaurieH

    I ordered a size up from what I normally wear. Glad I did as they fit perfect. Color is beautiful and my husband loves how they look!

    LaurieH
    Hartwell, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2013 Too small

    4 Review stars By Kandi

    It Feels Too Small But Thats Okay I Need To Lose A Few Pounds For This Summer Anyways.

    Kandi
    Montana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/15/2012 Sporti Thong

    4 Review stars By Pam G.

    For a large it is still kind of small, I wear a medium in all other suits and they fit correctly or some a bit large.

    Pam G.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz