skip to main content
Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 107 Results

4.5 star rating (107 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 107 customer reviews
  • 11/4/2017 Great Looking from behind

    5 Review stars By MRM

    Just the way I like them, good coverage in the front shows well from behind

    MRM
    Brownstown, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2017 Thong

    4 Review stars By Pamela

    Fit tight and did not shift with movement

    Pamela
    Fayetteville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2017 Black Thong

    5 Review stars By john

    Fits my wife great! Matches other tops she has. Made well, stays in place.

    john
    Chicago IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2017 great fit looks good bought black and blue colors

    5 Review stars By sherri

    great product good quality and looks good

    sherri
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2017 Ehhhh...

    3 Review stars By PT

    I absolutely love the color and these are obviously supposed to be skimpy but for an xl, I really thought they would be bigger. They're more like a medium in my opinion

    PT
    Midwwst

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/23/2017 It fits really well!!

    5 Review stars By Triit2

    The size is very true and I must say they fit great and it looks fantastic, and good coverage.LOL!!
    I do not think this is something we need to show in a photograph.
    I did buy three different colors and they all fit and look great.

    Triit2
    San Jose

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2017 Wife didn't like it.

    2 Review stars By Dwayne Ball

    Wife didn't like it.

    Dwayne Ball
    Ontario Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/23/2016 Great fit! Great quality!

    5 Review stars By TFL

    Great fit and quality. Would buy again.

    TFL
    Alberta, canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2016 Buy 1-2 sizes up!

    3 Review stars By Mozombique

    Seemed to be good quality. It was wicked small even though I wear a small. Size up for sure!

    Mozombique
    Ventura,CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2016 Good value

    5 Review stars By Chanda

    It was a great price and a really good fit. Love it. True to size.

    Chanda
    Lincoln Nebraska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2016 Great item, I was looking forward to it and now I have full satisfaction!

    5 Review stars By Ol'ga

    Great item, very comfortable and I enjoy wearing it.

    Ol'ga
    Toronto

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2016 Great looking, quality product.

    4 Review stars By LaurieH

    I ordered a size up from what I normally wear. Glad I did as they fit perfect. Color is beautiful and my husband loves how they look!

    LaurieH
    Hartwell, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2016 Great Sexy Fit

    5 Review stars By L Bella

    Love It!!!! Paired it with a top from TARGET

    L Bella
    Farmington Hills, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2015 High quality for the price.

    5 Review stars By Lbd

    True to size.

    Lbd
    Corryton tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2015 Runs small

    2 Review stars By Missy Clare

    Get at least one size bigger than you normally wear

    Missy Clare
    Milwaukee wi

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2014 Love it.

    5 Review stars By Jacqueline V.

    Really love this bathing suit, looks great and it is comfortable. I usually wear a small to medium in bottoms and I bought a medium in these and they fit well. Bought sparkling grape & I love the colour. Would recommend this product.

    Jacqueline V.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2014 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Morgan R.

    Perfect fit and very good quality

    Morgan R.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2013 Sporti Solid Thong Bottom - Black

    5 Review stars By Melissa B.

    This fits well but they run a little small so make sure to get the next size up.

    Melissa B.
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2013 Great quality with excellent fit!!

    5 Review stars By Sunshine

    Feels true to size,fits perfect and is very comfortable.The size chart said a size m and they fit perfectly.Very happy, I love the sun and I will be buying more in the furture! Very good quality!

    Sunshine
    Louisville,KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2013 Too small

    4 Review stars By Kandi

    It Feels Too Small But Thats Okay I Need To Lose A Few Pounds For This Summer Anyways.

    Kandi
    Montana

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz