skip to main content
Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 107 Results

4.5 star rating (107 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 107 customer reviews
  • 11/20/2015 Love these

    5 Review stars By Middleclassy

    I ordered a size up and was glad I did. These are so comfy and sexy. I may never go back to a full coverage bottom. I normally wear a medium but, ordered a large. I will be purchasing more colors soon. Shipping was fast. No complaints.

    Middleclassy
    Porter Ranch, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2015 they fit great,would buy more in different colors

    5 Review stars By dp

    the size and fit are perfect,would buy more in different colors

    dp
    cookstown nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2015 love them

    5 Review stars By Lindsay

    I'm always worried about ordering things on line. Cause I never know if they'll fit right or not. These are perfect. I got a medium. They are a little tight. But it's good cause I got them to surf in. So they don't move. At all.

    Lindsay
    HAWAII

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/13/2015 review of sporti thong

    5 Review stars By kathy

    very good quality color is great and matches tops that I currently have cannot wait to wear it on vacation in may

    kathy
    pittsburgh pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2015 Great Beachwear

    4 Review stars By WouldbeTanner

    I love it! It's a tad tight, but not terribly uncomfortable.

    WouldbeTanner
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/22/2014 Perfect

    4 Review stars By Kristen R.

    Such a great bottom. I'm planning on using it for the summer so I don't end up with the horrid tan lines I STILL HAVE from last year. The price is just great and the coverage is perfect. I'm usually a medium in bottoms but I always go up one size when buying online and it was perfect. The only con I have is the tag for these bottoms were driving me crazy and when I took it off the lining ripped a bit. Overall a great buy I would recommend to anyone

    Kristen R.
    Bay Shore, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2014 Great deal

    5 Review stars By South Shore Beachgirl

    Great price on sale, cute color, elastic is tight, feels like it will stay in place in the water. Can match this with other tops or go topless, depending on where I wear it.

    South Shore Beachgirl
    NY

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2013 Very Sexy!

    2 Review stars By Beach Baby

    The fabric and color are great. . . but this bottom runs VERY small. I usually wear a medium and the X-large is barely large enough. Worth getting, but order it as large as you can.

    Beach Baby
    The Jersey Shore, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/14/2013 Surprised!

    5 Review stars By Beach Girl

    My husband purchased this thong bottom for me for a recent vacation. I was very surprised at how comfortable, fits and looks like a normal bottom in the front yet classy looking for a thong. He did size up and it fits perfect. Great quality at a great price! Also, he loves the tan line it creates :)!

    Beach Girl
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2013 THESE ARE GREAT!

    5 Review stars By Harley girl

    I ordered 4 of these thongs in different colors and they fit perfectly and look great! Highly Recommend for the Sun Lovers!!

    Harley girl
    Chattanooga, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2013 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Dorothy G.

    This suit is very comfortable. I am very particular and it has taken me wasting a lot of money on other suits before I found this. Very soft and stretchy. Doesn't cut into your side or feel like it rides too low around the sides or back. I usually wear a size medium but always order thongs one size bigger for comfort. Perfect fit. I ordered 2 colors and will order 2 others when my size becomes available in those colors!

    Dorothy G.
    ABSECON, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2012 So comfy!

    5 Review stars By Kari

    These are great bottoms. If you like thong panties, then you'll love these. The material is high quality. The cut is perfect. You can barely feel them on. My only complaint is the triangle at the back is a little big.

    Kari
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2021 love this thong

    5 Review stars By Rick

    I bought this thong for my wife and she loves it and it fits perfectly. She loves how it feels on her and I like how it shows her off.

    Rick
    Whitestown, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2021 Great, inexpensive thong bikini bottom. Size up

    5 Review stars By MidwestMom

    This piece is basic, but it's very comfortable and great quality for the price. I chatted with customer service when trying to decide on a size, and they recommended that I (5'0,120 lbs., measurements of 35-28-38) go with a size L when the size chart recommends I go with a M. I was skeptical, but I'm glad I listened to her. The L fits great. One warning - it's somewhat narrow in front, so at least some . . . grooming is required LOL.

    MidwestMom
    WI, USA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/30/2020 Comfortable!

    5 Review stars By kay

    Comfortable. Pretty true to size. Cute!!

    kay
    eureka, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2020 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Flower

    They fit great, but order a size up. I am usually a small and the medium fits better.

    Flower
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2020 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Jim

    I bought this is grey/lavender and small for my wife. We live in a very rural part of Nebraska. After work she likes to sun by the pool with a glass of wine, Iā€™m not sure she would be comfortable wearing this in public, but Iā€™m sure many are. She is 5ā€™4ā€ and 105#, She also has the red and black.

    Jim
    Western Nebraska

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2020 Love it šŸ˜

    5 Review stars By Rogene

    I love the fit and look of it

    Rogene
    Manteca

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2018 NICE

    5 Review stars By B

    NICE

    B
    SAC,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2017 Great Looking from behind

    5 Review stars By MRM

    Just the way I like them, good coverage in the front shows well from behind

    MRM
    Brownstown, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz