skip to main content
Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 107 Results

4.5 star rating (107 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 107 customer reviews
  • 12/30/2018 Love it

    5 Review stars By Tina

    I love the look, the fit, and most especially how I look in it.

    Tina
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2018 Great deal

    4 Review stars By CS

    Thank goodness I read the reviews & found that they run small. I wear a M in pantries but bought a L for the bathing suit & it fits like a M.

    CS
    Charlotte

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/30/2018 Sizes are small

    2 Review stars By Small size

    Quality is good but size up

    Small size
    Delray Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2018 great fit

    5 Review stars By dp7229

    fits great,sporti is a good brand.

    dp7229
    cookstown nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2015 BOTTOMSUP

    2 Review stars By LILY645

    MATERIAL IS GOOD
    NOT TRUE TO SIZE ORDER 1 SIZE UP

    LILY645
    NEW YORK NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/4/2015 Bums

    3 Review stars By Meg

    The bottoms are great. The front looks good but the back is tight so it does push on my skin. I got a XS. I think you should go off your hip measurement. A small would have been perfect. I wear a size 26 in full race suit and a small in Jolyn if that helps anyone:)!

    Meg
    Destin,FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2015 Great

    5 Review stars By A

    Fits great!

    A
    South Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2015 LOVE THESE!

    5 Review stars By Samm P.

    Bought these in Black and absolutely love them! They are so much more comfortable than any other of my thong bikinis and by far the most flattering. Make sure to order the next size up though! I usually wear a medium but ordered a large, and they fit perfectly! Best swimsuit you will get for the price!

    Samm P.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/18/2014 Same as brazilian thongs!

    4 Review stars By maah

    This was the cheapest thong I found online and I was amazed with the LYCRA quality. When I received it, it was pretty small but I chose XS instead of S because I was afraid of getting a really big one since I'm slim girl. I would recommend you to buy an S if you weight more than 105 lbs. Well, I have a nice butt maybe that's why it fit tight but overall it looks pretty hot and nice. I would deff use it on a hot beach not on a random beach with old people hahaha Buy it! You will not regret it, but choose your true size, don;t hesitate because that will be the problem

    maah
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2013 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Erika

    Use them for tanning, probably use them for this summer as well great construction.

    Erika
    Eden Prairie, MN

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2013 swimsuit thong

    4 Review stars By Susan

    quality, size is right on and colors are fantastic.

    Susan
    Port Richey, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2013 Sexy yet Classy!

    5 Review stars By Tammi

    I never dreamed I'd wear a thong to the beach or lake but now I love the feeling! The front is cut like a regular bikini which makes it very practical to wear anywhere because it's not too revealing and is so comfortable. I'm 120 lbs and I normally wear a size S or XS but I sized up to a M because the side bands are quite thin and I didn't want to get squeezed. The quality is excellent too. I'm so happy with this purchase!

    Tammi
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2012 Wonderful Item

    5 Review stars By Medic

    I bought this item for my wife, who has a hard time finding bottoms that fit comfortably and this fit the bill. She wears it every chance she gets and can not say enough about how great it looks and feels.

    Medic
    Beauregard, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2020 Secure fit

    5 Review stars By Tight thighs

    Love it
    Support is surprisingly delivered

    Tight thighs
    Waterbury ct

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2020 nice

    4 Review stars By hammerdick

    Made good, fabric feels smooth. Had to return b/c of size still waiting on refund however I reordered the same bottoms but in a larger size

    hammerdick
    lincoln, de

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2020 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Sarah504

    This bikini bottom seems well-made but runs too small. I ordered another Sporti swimsuit bottom at the same time in the same size, but this one definitely fit much tighter and gave me a muffin top, while the other one fit well. I am 5'4" and about 122 lbs and ordered a size Small.

    Sarah504
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2020 Too small

    2 Review stars By Major41

    I purchased an XL, I wear a size 8, i am 5’6”. It’s tight and goes lower than pictured on the stomach.

    Major41
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2018 Fit as expected

    5 Review stars By Rebecca

    Just what I was looking for

    Rebecca
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2017 Amazing thong

    5 Review stars By Kari

    I love this thong. I bought many colors of it a few years ago and loved them then. It is even better now because they changed the lining. The lining is softer and stretchier than before. The thong really moves great with you. I have one in each of the new colors now. I wear them all the time to the gym under leggings. The triangle at the back is a tiny bit too big, but that is a minor complaint.

    Kari
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/5/2017 Just right

    4 Review stars By A

    I typically wear a medium bottoms (6' tall, 150 lbs) and the medium was just right. General flattering fit.

    A
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz