skip to main content
Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 107 Results

4.5 star rating (107 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 107 customer reviews
  • 6/16/2020 Super comfy

    5 Review stars By Olgreydog13

    Great stretchy front with elastic around the legs to hold Male anatomys in. Ultra comfortable, no pulling or chafing. Excellent construction. Highly recommended.

    Olgreydog13
    Ny

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2018 Excellent pick for a minimal look

    5 Review stars By MM

    This bottom is nothing but well made and tastefully cut. Despite the fact it’s a thong you really don’t feel all that exposed. I think the high rise and front coverage lend to that feeling. I paired it with the tie-back triangle top and love the look. I ordered my typical size S and it fit well. Good quality material as well.

    MM
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2019 Definitely size up

    5 Review stars By Erin

    I'm 5'0", 115 lbs. with a booty I usually wear a small or medium in swimsuits and panties. I got these in a large and I'm happy I did. Good quality and comfortable.

    Erin
    Appleton, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/26/2012 Quality thongs.

    5 Review stars By First Mate

    I love them. The quality, fit, and coverage is perfect. Small size was out of stock for a while, but they finally got some in before summer is over. Will be ordering more.

    First Mate
    Pensacola

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2020 Finally a thong style that fits me!

    5 Review stars By Eve

    This is an excellent thong bikini bottom that fits great and looks super sexy. I like the high rise design so that sits above my hips, I can pull up the sides to get a tighter more secure fit. This versatile bottom can be mixed and match with other bikini tops and have used it with a rash guard. I''ve even worn it under a pair of leggings for workouts. I wish that Sporti would offer more colors in this thong. Overall this is excellent value and I love how it looks and feels!

    Eve
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2020 Another guy convert

    5 Review stars By Dave

    After coming across the Sporti thong and seeing that guys had previously purchased them I ordered 3 pairs.
    Really well made, really comfortable to wear all day.
    I wear them under my wetsuit when surfing, then swimming and laying on the beach with my wife
    With summer on its way for us they will be worn all the time.
    More guys should try wearing thongs

    Dave
    Australia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2020 Sporti Swim bottom

    5 Review stars By john

    These are very comfortable. I wear the thong swimsuit underneath my guy swimsuit for support.

    john
    WASHINGTON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2019 Looks great!

    4 Review stars By luvthong

    Looks good. mostly true to size. the only thing though is that at least for me, the seams don't seem to be snug enough. Not sure if that's by design. Then again i do have a small butt with a lot of time even xs being too loose for some items sometimes.

    I wear thongs a lot so it's good to have a pair of nice swim thong... these are nice and cheap enough to use as undies a lot of time..

    luvthong
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2019 Very cute swim thong

    5 Review stars By Amanda

    I love this thong swimsuit from Sporti, it's exactly what I was looking for. The front offers nice coverage like a typical bikini and the back covers exactly what it should, NOTHING!

    The suit feels very snug and doesn't move around. When I first tried it on, I couldn't believe how comfortable it was. I can feel confident wearing this suit knowing that it stays in place and covers what it needs to. Looking forward to wearing it on the boat this summer.

    Also, the color is wonderful and bright, looks good wet or dry. For sizing, I went up a size as others have suggested and I am happy I did.

    Amanda
    Toronto, ON

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2017 good thong & price

    4 Review stars By sunkist7

    great : fabric,sizing cost wife loves them
    not great : even with liner in a large removed the package is exposed on the sides - unless this isn't an issue for you .... have a difficult time fitting the nads inside . I'm always between sizes , probably a medium would fit better but be really "snug"

    sunkist7
    cheezeland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2015 Amazing!

    5 Review stars By Beach lover

    Definitely order one size up. This is the perfect thong bikini as others mention, tasteful coverage in the front (still sexy) but the back looks amazing on my wife. Every woman should own this suit and be proud to wear it. My wife used to be shy to wear thong bikinis, but after she saw my reaction and seeing it herself in the mirror, she had to admit that it looked super hot. She now has this in 4 different colors and we keep checking to see when they have other colors available. Now, she feels supper confident to show off her booty and wears them all of the time.

    Beach lover
    AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2018 Great under jammers!

    5 Review stars By nvsmoore

    I like the new fabric these thong bikinis use. They’re snug and comfortable instead of a bit baggy like the previous fabric used. Unfortunately the olive green color version still ues a different fabric and different liner or something so it doesn’t fit as well as the other colors. Sporti - ditch the light colored liner! Other than that, I really like to use these under running tights or jammers. I like the available tropical print too, but I’m not bold enough to wear it alone for swimming.

    nvsmoore
    Ely, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2015 I WANT MORE COLORS!

    5 Review stars By Sporti thong fan

    My wife LOVES to wear these Sporti thong bikinis (and I'm pretty sure everyone loves seeing her wear them including myself). She says it the best fitting and quality bikinis that she has tried and it makes the perfect tan line. Please release more colors white, pink, red, and mint would be some cool options.

    Sporti thong fan
    AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/25/2014 Great Thong at a great price!!!

    5 Review stars By KBerry

    I love this thong! I know this may sound weird but I wanted good coverage in the front even though I wanted my butt to be exposed, and this thong does exactly that. Some thongs expose too much in the front and I didn't want that. I sized up one size and it fit well. The quality is great, especially for the price, and it's comfortable too. And of course I don't mind the glances and my husband thinks I l look super hot in them! Haha! I highly recommend this thong!

    KBerry
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2020 Love the Thong Bikini

    4 Review stars By Sunshine

    I am 5'1" & 109 lbs. and bought a size small. Great quality, but a bit snug for my liking. I will have to buy another one in a Medium as well only because I fluctuate in weight, but I can't complain. I love the way it makes me look & I have been given numerous compliments!!! I do wish they would have more colors like Seafoam!

    Sunshine
    Holmes Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2012 Amazing bottom!!!

    5 Review stars By Sam "Beach Hound" Chester

    This is an amazing suit that looks incredible on my wife. If you've got it, flaunt it! This suit is great for the beach, pool, tanning.... anywhere. Quality construction, good sizing, and you can't beat the price! Love!!!!!

    Sam "Beach Hound" Chester
    Etown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2020 Classic lines for the confident

    5 Review stars By David L.B.

    My wife got these for our anniversary vaca. She's worn bikinis for years, but this was the first try at full thong. The resort wasn't crowded at all because of covid, so she busted them out on day 1 and wore them all week. She's worn thong panties for years, so the fit was comfortable and she liked cut of the front and back of these. At the end of the week, she was so glad she had the courage to rock these all week and we both love the tan lines.

    David L.B.
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2020 Feels GREAT with anything I wear or just by its self

    5 Review stars By Fred

    Always fresh even after many washings, keeps me going. Women like what they see. Makes good panty line !!

    Fred
    Rocklin, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2020 Wife looks hot! 🍑

    5 Review stars By OM

    I bought this bikini thong for my wife to use in our hot tub. This is the first time she wears a bikini thong, she told me she’d only wear it at home though. She looks amazing on it and I always compliment her on how sexy she looks on it! Material looks really nice and also got her the matching top. She is a size 5/6 in jeans and got her a Large bottom which fit really well.

    OM
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2019 Sides Thin, Runs Small

    4 Review stars By Em

    This is the first thing bikini I have purchased. It runs small and has far less coverage in the front than it appears to have in the photos. The straps on the side are also thinner than they appear to be in the photos and if you have any sort of padding on your hips they will dig into you. I am 155 pounds, 5'6" tall and the XL is tight. Good incentive to go swim some laps rather than return, I suppose. Good material and feel.

    Em
    Ely, NV

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz