skip to main content
Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 276 Results

4.5 star rating (381 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 381 customer reviews
  • 9/8/2015 great suit!

    5 Review stars By patricia davila

    My daughter wears these for practice. She loves Sporti brand suits. They hug her body and do NOT wear down easily. They stay colorful and tight for a long time. she swims 3x a week 2 hours at a time. the elastic at the leg and the arms is strong and does not budge i.e. stretch or wear down Great Suit!!

    patricia davila
    McAllen TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2012 Great Suit!

    4 Review stars By Lynn

    I bought this suit in two colors. They would have gotten 5 stars except for the sanitary strip. It would not come off in one piece and when I finally got the entire strip off, the glue that held the strip in place was still on the crotch of the suit. I googled and tried rubbing alcohol, which after soaking and hand washing finally removed all of the glue. The fit is fabu, it doesn't move or chafe and has stood up to the chlorine pool so far. The color is vibrant and fun.

    Lynn
    Millbrook, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2015 Good value

    4 Review stars By rachel

    Fits as expected, maybe a little thinner than other suits, doesn't give as much bust support. But great suit, good value.

    rachel
    san francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2014 Great suit

    5 Review stars By RJK

    Perfect suit for swim team. Very reasonable price for the quality of the suit!

    RJK
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2017 Swim practice

    5 Review stars By Kelly

    Great for swim practice

    Kelly
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2015 Color doesn't hold true

    1 Review stars By Sherry.

    Loved the fit and purple color of this suit. Soaked in swimsuit cleaner after each use-- it's been less than 2 months and the back side of my purple suit is now almost white. Front is drastically faded but at least a light purple. I only swim about 3 hours a week so disappointed.

    Sherry.
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2014 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Meghan

    Great suit for the price!

    Meghan
    Oshkosh, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2014 Works great so far

    3 Review stars By SAS

    I just needed a fairly cheap bathing suit for working out in the water. It has not starting wearing out from chlorine, so that is a plus. It fits well, is not uncomfortable. I cannot rate it above average because I cannot say there is anything special about it, but there is definitely nothing that disappoints in it. I love the color!!

    SAS
    Groton, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2013 Met expectations

    3 Review stars By deb

    I bought this as a practice suit for my daughter. While it fits fairly true to size it does gap a bit in the chest and back on a thinner body. The color (pink) was not as bright as I expected but was happy that is was a fully lined suit.

    deb
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2013 Love this suit

    4 Review stars By Debra W.

    LOVE this suit for my daughter. The only thing that was an issue was the protective seal in the crotch area. The sticky did not come off and I had to get GooGone to finally remove it. I hope this was an isolated incident as it was bothersome. Once removed, I laundered and it was perfect.

    Debra W.
    Douglasville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2013 sporti thin and thick strap suits

    5 Review stars By ginna

    I am a lap swimmer so a good fit is essential. I had a problem with the adhesive sticking to the suit when the plastic hygiene protector was removed. The one thing thawears t helped was putting talc directly on it and reappling it each time before I wear it, The thick strap suit had no problem with the adhesive at all. Great good quality suits, and a great price!

    ginna
    renton wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2013 Sporti racing suit

    4 Review stars By Sandi L

    Great suit quick delivery. Only problem was the hygenic liner left horrible residue that we used Goo Gone to remove. Otherwise great purchase.

    Sandi L
    Blue Springs, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2013 Great Suit!

    4 Review stars By mickey96

    The suit is great, my daughter loves it and it fits just right. My only complaint would be the glue used to adhere the sanitary liner. Once I pulled off the liner, the glue stayed in the suit!! I ended up washing the suit and that seemed to loosen it up and we were able to peel it away without too much trouble.

    mickey96
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2012 Super glue holding sanitary strip

    3 Review stars By Q

    Agree with all the other comments on the glue holding the sanitary strip. It stays behind even after you wash it but I was able to completely take it off after 10 minutes of constant rubbing with my fingers and my palm, which you then had to get off your fingers and palm but that wasn't so bad.

    The fit was OK, noticed that there was a little extra fabric gathering by the lower back leg/buttocks area; it didn't lay smooth, I still kept the suit, though.

    Q
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2010 Truly amazing!

    5 Review stars By Rachel

    This product looks and feels amazing. I use it 3 times a week for an hour and a half and It has stood up for a long time. I'll just put it this way a Dicks bathingsuit is 74$ and for a kids it is 54$! In one word this bathingsuit is amazing and is surley worth 20$.

    Rachel
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2010 true to size

    5 Review stars By Ruth P.

    My daughter loves the suit. Uses it for practice. Loves the thin straps. Feels true to size.

    Ruth P.
    Fair Lawn, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2021 Good swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Anila

    A good swimsuit for my swim team daughter.

    Anila
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2020 Very nice fit. I love it

    5 Review stars By Maria

    Very nice fit.

    Maria
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2020 Fits great

    5 Review stars By sommarsam

    My daughter needed a new suit for her swim team. She said it was true fit and was slightly tight when she first started wearing it but said it fits great and she wears it a few times a week. I would buy her another one.

    sommarsam
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2020 Nice Look and Fir

    5 Review stars By Denise

    I have bought many of these suits in different colors throughout the years.
    Vibrant colors and nice fit.

    Denise
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz