skip to main content
Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (381 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 381 customer reviews
  • 5/15/2014 Not true to size

    4 Review stars By Jen D.

    My daughter races in a 24 and practices in a 26. This swim in a 26 was tighter than her 24. We had to return in and go up a size. Hopefully the 28 isn't true to size either. But the quality seems great.

    Jen D.
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/26/2013 Wrong size, but navigating the return process to try again

    3 Review stars By WyomingBeaches

    I ordered two Sporti suits at once and both arrived in decent time and appeared to be of good quality. Sadly, though I followed the size chart for Sporti, both were quite too small. So, I sent them back and am anticipating buying the same two suits again, two sizes up. You might consider going at least one size above what the sizing chart suggests.
    So far, the return process has gone smoothly. I am just waiting for SwimOutlet to receive my return so I can reorder.

    WyomingBeaches
    SHERIDAN, WY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/22/2010 Decent Suit

    3 Review stars By MJ

    Used for swim team members. Good fit on most girls with larger busts, the back pulls on swimmers with smaller busts. Check your straps, as some were sewn incorrectly, but the replacement came faster than the original order.

    MJ
    Az

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2019 Great price, not so great fit

    2 Review stars By Swim Mom

    I really wanted her to love it, but not so much. Purchased in my daughters normal size, 32. Suit was very short in the torso causing the straps at the shoulders. Also gave her an extreme camel toe and around her hips and top legs, suit was super tight with elastic cutting into her skin. She said it was actually uncomfortable. Not a good fit.

    Swim Mom
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/2/2017 Runs Small... Size UP!

    3 Review stars By lnkmom

    I measured and remeasured my daughter for this suit (cause I hate returning items online). I went with the size according to the manufacturer's size chart and guidelines (I believe it states to size up when on the edge or between sizes, so I did). The suit was far too tight and small... had to be returned. Hopefully the next one will fit, if not try going TWO sizes up.

    lnkmom
    UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/16/2016 Runs too small

    4 Review stars By Carlos

    Runs too small and the edges hurt

    Carlos
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/21/2016 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Disappointed

    Style is fine and color is great. However, it was way too tight. I ordered 1 size larger than I normally wear (I am a size 3) but it was so tight I could barely get it one. Once I got it on, it felt like a vice, so I returned it.

    Disappointed
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2015 Not true to size

    3 Review stars By T.T

    The style and the color was great. However, the size is bit small so I had to return and go up a size.

    T.T
    VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/5/2015 Good suit for the money

    4 Review stars By P

    The quality of the suit seems pretty good, particularly for the price. We bought two different sizes and they were both small for their size, so we had to return and reorder. We just got them, so we can't report on how they hold up.

    P
    Northern Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/24/2014 Sporti thinstrap swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Kris

    We can't fairly rate this swimsuit yet but I we can say that the sizing is smaller than you think. I would order a size up from what you really are. We have to return it and get the next size up. It seems like a good quality suit, material-wise. Will review once my daughter uses in the pool!

    Kris
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/30/2014 Suit Faded After 16 Days Of Use

    2 Review stars By 1234567

    I bought about 15 of these suits for our swim instructors at our fitness club. Granted they spend 5 hours in the pool, 4 days a week. However, after just 16 days in the water, all of their suits faded terribly. The only good thing is that when I contacted customer service, they sent me another 15 suits for free, which was so great. However, we will not be buying Sporti again. I tried to attach a photo but it would not allow me to.

    1234567
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/7/2012 Not the best suit for size 14

    3 Review stars By Ginny

    This suit is good for the younger set women say 16 yrs old to 30 something. I felt it ran on the smaller side.
    I had to exchange it for a heavier weight and larger size. But the price was great for a swim suit. I was very happy with their live chat for questions- that feature is very helpful.

    Ginny
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/7/2012 Fabric strong flexible comfortable straps

    4 Review stars By Kat

    Purchased for lap swimming. Good coverage. I should have ordered a size 40 for a woman size 12. I liked it so much I kept it for my daughter & reordered correct size. Good price!

    Kat
    San Angelo TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2012 Small torso

    4 Review stars By Jindy

    So far I really like the swimsuit. The only thing is..I have a short torso..and the suit doesn't quite feel long enough. It's still wearable. Love the color!

    Jindy
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2012 Sporti Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Life guard parent

    Suit ran small and wasn't able to get it.

    Life guard parent
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2012 good suit for price

    4 Review stars By Reba

    Really snug fit order a size larger than it says.

    Reba
    Az

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2011 Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Blue Wave Swim Team Members

    Daughter' s using for summer swim team, needed navy blue suits x2 Nice looking suit, perhaps could have gone 1 size larger, not too generous in torso fit, but a great look and price! So happy, Coach, referred us to your web site.

    Blue Wave Swim Team Members
    Seven Hills, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/14/2011 Good product for price

    4 Review stars By Barracuda mom

    Bought this and my son's jammers for less than the cost of one of their swimsuits. I would buy it again and from here.

    Barracuda mom
    Athens, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/15/2011 A little tight but I love it!

    4 Review stars By ahastain

    I love the swimsuit that I purchased. It is a little tight but I think after a while of wearing it, it will fit better. I think it just has to do with the proportions of one's body because not everybody has a figure that is true to the sizing chart. It is tight in the bust but fits great in the hips. If I got a size bigger I think it would be too loose in the hips, and who wants that when they are swimming? I love the thin straps and how it goes high on the hips, so it doen't get in the way of swimming. Overall I love it and I will purchase another one in the future.

    ahastain
    Boise,ID

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/2/2010 Way too small

    1 Review stars By Rakelle S.

    It's cute but way too small.

    Rakelle S.
    Falls Church, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz