skip to main content
Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 210 Results

4.5 star rating (381 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 381 customer reviews
  • 9/8/2015 great suit!

    5 Review stars By patricia davila

    My daughter wears these for practice. She loves Sporti brand suits. They hug her body and do NOT wear down easily. They stay colorful and tight for a long time. she swims 3x a week 2 hours at a time. the elastic at the leg and the arms is strong and does not budge i.e. stretch or wear down Great Suit!!

    patricia davila
    McAllen TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2014 Great suit

    5 Review stars By RJK

    Perfect suit for swim team. Very reasonable price for the quality of the suit!

    RJK
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2020 Perfect for Lifeguard

    5 Review stars By Heather

    This swimsuit for my daughter perfectly! Very sporty and flattering. She is a lifeguard and needed something that was comfortable that didn’t constantly need adjusting and this swimsuit did that! We looked into the Nike and speedo brands but this product serves our needs at a great price. The only issue I can say we had was figuring out her size. She’s 5’6 and 115 pounds. She was able to fit into a 32

    Heather
    Luray

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2017 Swim practice

    5 Review stars By Kelly

    Great for swim practice

    Kelly
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2020 Sporti Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Ellen

    Very attractive suit with nice material. I am 66 1/2” tall but usually need a long torso suit. This fit well, so great choice for someone with a long torso.

    Ellen
    The Villages, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2014 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Meghan

    Great suit for the price!

    Meghan
    Oshkosh, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2013 sporti thin and thick strap suits

    5 Review stars By ginna

    I am a lap swimmer so a good fit is essential. I had a problem with the adhesive sticking to the suit when the plastic hygiene protector was removed. The one thing thawears t helped was putting talc directly on it and reappling it each time before I wear it, The thick strap suit had no problem with the adhesive at all. Great good quality suits, and a great price!

    ginna
    renton wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2010 Truly amazing!

    5 Review stars By Rachel

    This product looks and feels amazing. I use it 3 times a week for an hour and a half and It has stood up for a long time. I'll just put it this way a Dicks bathingsuit is 74$ and for a kids it is 54$! In one word this bathingsuit is amazing and is surley worth 20$.

    Rachel
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2010 true to size

    5 Review stars By Ruth P.

    My daughter loves the suit. Uses it for practice. Loves the thin straps. Feels true to size.

    Ruth P.
    Fair Lawn, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2021 Good swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Anila

    A good swimsuit for my swim team daughter.

    Anila
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2021 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Erin C.

    I bought this for my daughter to wear for swim team. She absolutely loves it and says it's very comfortable.

    Erin C.
    Piperton, TN

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2021 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Lauren

    I'm 5' 8.5", 140lbs and have a long torso. The 34 fits perfectly. Not too snug, but also no drag in the water. Thin straps do not dig in or effect movement at all. I'm training for a triathlon and see myself getting a lot of use out of this suit.

    Lauren
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2021 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By Vicky

    This suit lasts and fits perfectly. It’s always comfortable and looks great. Perfect for my lap swimming workouts.

    Vicky
    Southern Cal

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2020 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Gator mom

    My daughter loves this!! Thank you!!

    Gator mom
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2020 Good

    5 Review stars By Alejandra

    Parece que corre grande . Por lo demás muy bien

    Alejandra
    Puerto Rico

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2020 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By VAmom

    Really nice fit for those that aren’t slim. Leg holes are plenty stretchy and material is strong

    VAmom
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2020 Very nice fit. I love it

    5 Review stars By Maria

    Very nice fit.

    Maria
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2020 Fits great

    5 Review stars By sommarsam

    My daughter needed a new suit for her swim team. She said it was true fit and was slightly tight when she first started wearing it but said it fits great and she wears it a few times a week. I would buy her another one.

    sommarsam
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2020 Nice Look and Fir

    5 Review stars By Denise

    I have bought many of these suits in different colors throughout the years.
    Vibrant colors and nice fit.

    Denise
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2020 Love u

    5 Review stars By Sager

    Excellent

    Sager
    San Diego

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz