skip to main content
Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 128 Results

4.5 star rating (381 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 381 customer reviews
  • 11/3/2012 Great Suit!

    4 Review stars By Lynn

    I bought this suit in two colors. They would have gotten 5 stars except for the sanitary strip. It would not come off in one piece and when I finally got the entire strip off, the glue that held the strip in place was still on the crotch of the suit. I googled and tried rubbing alcohol, which after soaking and hand washing finally removed all of the glue. The fit is fabu, it doesn't move or chafe and has stood up to the chlorine pool so far. The color is vibrant and fun.

    Lynn
    Millbrook, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2015 Good value

    4 Review stars By rachel

    Fits as expected, maybe a little thinner than other suits, doesn't give as much bust support. But great suit, good value.

    rachel
    san francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2014 Not true to size

    4 Review stars By Jen D.

    My daughter races in a 24 and practices in a 26. This swim in a 26 was tighter than her 24. We had to return in and go up a size. Hopefully the 28 isn't true to size either. But the quality seems great.

    Jen D.
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2013 Love this suit

    4 Review stars By Debra W.

    LOVE this suit for my daughter. The only thing that was an issue was the protective seal in the crotch area. The sticky did not come off and I had to get GooGone to finally remove it. I hope this was an isolated incident as it was bothersome. Once removed, I laundered and it was perfect.

    Debra W.
    Douglasville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2013 good fit, shouldve bought a size down, hygenic strip a problem

    4 Review stars By kb.

    had to return the first suit bc the hygenic strip gum wouldnt come off the suit. Swim Outlet sent me another one straight away and had same problem but was able to finally get the gum off.
    Otherwise suit felt great.

    kb.
    OK

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/8/2013 Sporti racing suit

    4 Review stars By Sandi L

    Great suit quick delivery. Only problem was the hygenic liner left horrible residue that we used Goo Gone to remove. Otherwise great purchase.

    Sandi L
    Blue Springs, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2013 Great Suit!

    4 Review stars By mickey96

    The suit is great, my daughter loves it and it fits just right. My only complaint would be the glue used to adhere the sanitary liner. Once I pulled off the liner, the glue stayed in the suit!! I ended up washing the suit and that seemed to loosen it up and we were able to peel it away without too much trouble.

    mickey96
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2012 Good suit

    4 Review stars By Andrea

    Our swim team have ordered this brand for the second year now. It is a good quality material. Just be careful with the size. We ordered on the first time a size 24 on Sporti for our swimmers that were Speedo 24 and the Sporti brand is a size bigger than Speedo. We like the quality of the suit and the price is really good.

    Andrea
    Paterson, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/11/2010 great but a bit big

    4 Review stars By Lorenna S.

    love the feel of suit--very flattering on me, but the bum is too big/sloppy compared to my nike brand suit in same size. BUtT (pun intended) my friend says I'm buying my suits two sizes too big, (I bought a 32 and am a size 2 or 4--115 and 5'5")

    Lorenna S.
    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/28/2021 Perfect size

    4 Review stars By Swimming

    Perfect size

    Swimming
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2020 Perfect Fit

    4 Review stars By Swimmer

    My daughters are swimmers. Suits looks great. Color doesn’t fade quickly. Considering how much they practice, the suit holds up the entire season.

    Swimmer
    Boston MA

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2020 Nice color

    4 Review stars By Sueswims

    Better fit for smaller chest/ shoulders

    Sueswims
    San mateo ca

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2020 Nice suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Momof2girls

    Purchased for practice for swim team. Fits great. Only probably is after wearing twice logo cane off. Suit was rinced and hung to dry.

    Momof2girls
    Ogdensburg,ny

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2020 Pretty color suit but not the same quality as speedo

    4 Review stars By janeyjones

    this suit is basically the same speedo style endurance suit that I usually order with a few exceptions. It is lined similarly to the speedo but the fabric and lining of the suit did not seem to be of the same quality or level of support. Like it was too super stretchy even though I ordered it in a size smaller then I wear in Speedo.
    This style sporti suit clearly runs a little larger than speedo, in my opinion. I would consider going down at least one size. I am 5’8, 133 lbs and pretty lean And I had to order the sporti suit in a 34 when I would order a speedo in a 36.
    on the upside, it is a beautiful shade of purple!

    janeyjones
    durham nc

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2019 good suit

    4 Review stars By Stefany G.

    I got the size I Normally use for my speedo suits [OPENBRK]12[CLOSEBRK] and felt it ran too big. I probably won’t wear them because they feel to loose on me but the quality is pretty good and I had this suit last year and it lasted for a while.

    Stefany G.
    Arlington, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2019 Help!

    4 Review stars By Skyler yanas

    I'm 4'11 have a bust of 38 and a 25 inch waist. What would fit me if at all cause I'm looking for something that fits my body as it is an hour glass shape

    Skyler yanas
    San antonio texas

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2019 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Swim mama

    Great color, bought the purple. Daughter is in swim team and she prefers the thicker straps. Ordered a size 32 and it didn’t seem to fit as snug as the other suits but still great.

    Swim mama
    Roosevelt, Utah

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2019 Great quality for great price

    4 Review stars By Tmom

    After one year my suit is still in pretty good shape. I swim about 30-60 minutes once or twice a week in an indoor chlorinated pool and have just recently noticed the color fading but otherwise the fit is still great and I haven’t noticed any thinning of the material.

    Tmom
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2019 Great suit!

    4 Review stars By Lisa C.

    I ordered this in a size 32 because that's what I wear in TYR and was hoping it would be the same. It fits perfectly EXCEPT for some reason the straps dig into my shoulders very badly. I tried pulling the suit up but it doesn't help. If I got a bigger size, it would be too big in the torso. But for the price, I don't mind one small issue :)

    I LOVE the fabric- it feels very silky and comfortable and it's perfect in the water. Stays put during flip turns and hard sets.

    Great value and would highly recommend.

    Lisa C.
    Bristol, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2018 Fits well

    4 Review stars By Swimmergirl

    Fits very well. Very straight across top. Hope that it will last all summer.

    Swimmergirl
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz