skip to main content
Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (381 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 381 customer reviews
  • 10/29/2010 one piece

    2 Review stars By Sg

    Feels too small. I look forward to receiving my new piece.

    Sg
    Charlotte, nc

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2019 Great price, not so great fit

    2 Review stars By Swim Mom

    I really wanted her to love it, but not so much. Purchased in my daughters normal size, 32. Suit was very short in the torso causing the straps at the shoulders. Also gave her an extreme camel toe and around her hips and top legs, suit was super tight with elastic cutting into her skin. She said it was actually uncomfortable. Not a good fit.

    Swim Mom
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2016 Great quality, but not true to size

    2 Review stars By Hannah

    Ordered the suit in my size that I normally wear and was to big. I couldn't dive into the pool without the top of the suit sliding around! The material is great and comfortable, but I wish the sizing was correct. Would recommend to order it a size smaller.

    Hannah
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/30/2015 Too large

    2 Review stars By Molly

    I ordered a 38 because I have a long torso. I order 38's in every other swim suit that I order. This one was too big on top. The material is very soft but stretches out easily. I love the color and wish I had ordered down.

    Molly
    Round Rock, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/13/2015 not what i expected

    2 Review stars By avasd

    my daughter has only used it twice and the color already is fading not what i expected.

    avasd
    san diego

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/2/2015 Good fit but...

    2 Review stars By Tams Harty

    I was very happy with the fit and color of this suit, but after only a few swim practices the lining started to thin out and sag a lot. The outer layer became baggy after a few more trips to the pool. I swim 3 times and week and rinse my suits after swimming, so I was disappointed that this one fell apart so easily.

    Tams Harty
    Savannah, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2014 Suit Faded After 16 Days Of Use

    2 Review stars By 1234567

    I bought about 15 of these suits for our swim instructors at our fitness club. Granted they spend 5 hours in the pool, 4 days a week. However, after just 16 days in the water, all of their suits faded terribly. The only good thing is that when I contacted customer service, they sent me another 15 suits for free, which was so great. However, we will not be buying Sporti again. I tried to attach a photo but it would not allow me to.

    1234567
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/11/2012 quality o.k. for price

    2 Review stars By Della S.

    The one thing this suit did not have that was definately needed for a woman was alot more inside lining in the chest area. The inside pool I swim in is cold and when I get out of the water, well....I don't need the high beams showing if you know what I mean!

    Della S.
    Fairmont, WV

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/28/2011 Smaller chest?...size down!

    2 Review stars By Kelly M.

    according to the sizing i ordered a 36. the suit felt great everywhere but was loose under my arms. i am an A cup...a big B cup or a C and it probably would have fit perfect. Would like to exchange for a 34 BUT i had to wait 15 business days (3 wks) for it to get here in southern BC. if you have small breasts i recommend choosing a size down

    Kelly M.
    South Slocan, BC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/15/2011 too big

    2 Review stars By RMC

    Bought this in a size 30 for my daughter who wers a size 30 speedo endurance. This was too big for her.

    RMC
    Oakville, ON

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz