skip to main content
Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (768 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 768 customer reviews
  • 10/6/2015 Legs are tight

    4 Review stars By Ron

    Ordered my normal size, 38 per the chart ,but should have gone up one size. Legs are very tight and overall fit is very snug, almost too small. Suit fits my needs for casual swimming at local health club, and plan to try it on beach.

    Ron
    Florham Park

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/15/2013 Maybe One size too small

    4 Review stars By LapSwimmer

    Looked specifically for trunks on a model to gauge size as in top-to-bottom height, the model must have been rather short. Normally my size is 34 but these probably should have been 36, maybe they are designed to fit this tight. But I'll keep them, they are designed for swimming and they could stretch a little.

    LapSwimmer
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/30/2012 Snug but comfortable.

    4 Review stars By n/a

    I received it about a month ago and used it about ten times. I ordered 34, which is the size I usually buy in a swimsuit, but it feels small. It rides up my legs, but otherwise it is comfortable. It dries quickly and is easy to wring out. It seems durable at this point, but I've only had it about a month.

    n/a
    Lancaster PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/30/2019 Fits Small.

    4 Review stars By peobus

    I've worn 34 waist trunks for 40 years. These feel closer to 32.

    peobus
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2019 Fit

    2 Review stars By bruce

    it was goo for my 5'7" frame length was good but thigh bands were too tight for me.

    bruce
    FLORIDA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/26/2018 Sporti Square Leg

    4 Review stars By Hawk7

    I got this suit to use in our pool. Received it in a timely manner and the suit is as advertised. I'm a size 34 but should have ordered a 36. Suit fits a little tight and shows things that I would not show in public but is fine for the pool.

    Hawk7
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/19/2018 OK

    4 Review stars By gobolox

    OK, could be a little bigger and longer

    gobolox
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2018 Fit

    4 Review stars By Pop-a-Top

    Great material but feels smaller than the first one I purchased - both are the same size (34).

    Pop-a-Top
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/25/2015 too small...not a size 34

    1 Review stars By joe

    I returned it but I'm not sure if I will find a replacement from your company

    joe
    Fresno

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/11/2015 Very tight fit

    3 Review stars By Cape Swimmer

    Would go up a size, I normally wear a 32 waist and got the 34 and it's still a very tight fit.

    Cape Swimmer
    Cape Cod MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2014 Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

    4 Review stars By Michael

    so far so good.Size is a little small but i will live with it. I feel if i would have gotten the next size up it might have been TOO big.good value.

    Michael
    Brunswick Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/12/2012 Good product.

    4 Review stars By Emily

    It is for my husband and he swims nearly everyday. The material is good and comfortable. But the size was small. I need to exchange it for a larger size.

    Emily
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2012 feels comfortable

    4 Review stars By peter l.

    Use rt every day at Rec center pool and have no complants

    peter l.
    long beach, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/27/2012 Smaller Sizes are REALLY Smaller

    3 Review stars By Coach ER

    Everything else is awesome from orders to shipping, sizes 30 + all are good.

    Coach ER
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2012 Could be better

    3 Review stars By tlcstlouis

    I'm normally a 34 waist, but I figured 36 would be okay. The 36 feels just abit too small. Also, the seam on the legs seem to cut into tne leg alittle. Other than that, they are comfortable.

    tlcstlouis
    Dexter, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/18/2012 Good but small

    4 Review stars By amigo2

    good color good quality fits tight in spite of getting larger size

    amigo2
    NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/15/2011 Shorter than expected.

    3 Review stars By dd

    The quality seems good but it's quite short.

    dd
    Birmingham,AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/30/2011 great!

    5 Review stars By KI

    great, a wee bit smaller than expected

    KI
    Bryn Mawr, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2011 Very pleased.

    4 Review stars By D.N.

    I bought this for my 7 year old who likes to swim. The size seems to run a little small. He's been taking swim lessons at a public pool with lots of chlorine so I'm hoping this suit will last longer than a cheap one I bought. It's been a couple of weeks and it seems like a good suit for the money.

    D.N.
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 Who wears short shorts?

    3 Review stars By bsfmama

    My 8 year old thinks these are too short & rarely wears them. I thought they would look better & feel better than longer ones since he's not a teenager, but he's uncomfortable in them.

    bsfmama
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz