skip to main content
Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 241 Results

4.5 star rating (768 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 768 customer reviews
  • 8/19/2016 great for the price

    4 Review stars By batman

    good ft, square leg does not stay in place but this is ok as I can pull them up for taking in the rays

    batman
    wv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2016 Swim Shorts

    4 Review stars By RunningMan

    good, comfortable, little big

    RunningMan
    CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/28/2016 Basic & functional

    4 Review stars By Xander

    I wanted a basic swimsuit that folds very small for compact travel. Based on an earlier review I ordered a slightly larger size since I have large thighs. Good value.

    Xander
    Silicon Valley

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2016 Fits True to size

    4 Review stars By JR

    Great suit for the price. Just getting back to swimming after years off and this suit works great for me. Fits true to size - I wear a 36 docker slack and ordered a 36 suit. Worked out wonderfully.

    JR
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2016 Sporting Swim suit

    4 Review stars By Josh

    Good product. Great fit. Comfortable in pool. Met expectations.

    Josh
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2016 Good training suit

    4 Review stars By Chester

    The waist and leg openings seem true to size, the body of the suit is a bit loose. This creates a bit of drag, but that could be good for training, but not for competition.

    Chester
    San Jose

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2016 Equally good as other top brands

    4 Review stars By Gainesville MD

    Bought this for my husband in navy. He is 6'1" 180 and has thin legs. Pants size are a 33 and I bought these in a 34. He wore them to swim and said they fit well, didn't ride up and like that they can tie at the waist. Would recommend.

    Gainesville MD
    Gainesville Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2015 Sporti Square leg

    4 Review stars By Ali

    It looks good but I was expecting the quality of the material little better and thicker. Overall good product for swimmers.

    Ali
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2015 Great suit for daily lap swimming

    4 Review stars By Chris C.

    I generally wear briefs but from time to time I wear square legs and these are perfect. I generally wear these if I am going to lay out and tan before I swim laps. I wear them for meets as well. They are very comfortable the fit pretty good but I would like them to be a little tighter in front. They tend to pucker a little bit. This is a great suit for training. I have 2.

    Chris C.
    Denton Tx.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2015 Square Leg suit

    4 Review stars By Morris

    The fit is great, we are pleased with the color and design. Have yet to try it out in water!

    Morris
    Bellingham WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2015 Decent pair of swim shorts

    4 Review stars By swimming dude

    The legs pull up a little when just walking around... but fine in the water

    swimming dude
    Surprise, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2015 good product

    4 Review stars By buzzW

    A simple, well made suit that you can wear in Europe without seeming out of place or feeling over-exposed

    buzzW
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2015 sporti swim square leg

    4 Review stars By Michael Teply

    No complants about this product

    Michael Teply
    Chico Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2015 Recommend

    4 Review stars By sanrichie

    Nice suit and nice fit

    sanrichie
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2015 Review

    4 Review stars By william j.

    Its nice and comfortable although doesn't have too much support if you know what I mean. Is a little on the big size so if in between sizes go smaller

    william j.
    Provo, UT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/9/2015 A Great Value

    4 Review stars By Tim McCr8

    Let's be honest, if you spend any amount of time in a pool the chemicals are going to destroy whatever you wear. So I'm be willing to pay more for something that stood up to the chemicals better. But I only get 60 to 70 wearings out of a Lycra suit and it doesn't matter if it's got a name brand label like TYR or Speedo on it or a secondary brand. These suits, at least for me, fit right and last as long as the big names. Why spend the extra money? No one can see the brand when I'm face down in the water anyway.

    Tim McCr8
    Bergen County, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2015 Great fit, very flattering

    4 Review stars By Spike

    I prefer square cut legged swimwear, as I find it to be more flattering on me. This suit lives up to my expectations and more. Just wish there was a greater color selection, but the black is nice.

    Spike
    Brooklyn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2015 Fits great

    4 Review stars By Carrie

    My son likes them and they are a good fit.

    Carrie
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2015 Good Value

    4 Review stars By River Rat

    Seems a bit loose in fit, but very comfortable with reasonable support.
    Can't review in ref to swimming , am outdoors type and is too cold here yet
    ...May try a size smaller if this proves too loose (5' 8.5" 135 lb)
    if thin, you may need a size smaller,measured 32w bought 32w.

    River Rat
    Williamsport PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/6/2015 No Issues

    4 Review stars By soco66

    The product is very good and true to size. We do not have much wear & tear experience as of yet, but my son swims 2-3 times a week. They look to be made well and I would order this again without hesitation.

    soco66
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz