skip to main content
Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 241 Results

4.5 star rating (768 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 768 customer reviews
  • 6/25/2019 Good value

    4 Review stars By Dan

    This is a very good swimsuit for the price. Fits well. Good value.

    Dan
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2019 Good product read size chart carefully

    4 Review stars By Senior

    The product is good. I went more by the waist size on the size chart and should have put more emphasis on the hip size. It feels too large.

    Senior
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/1/2019 Lap swim suit

    4 Review stars By Knarf

    Great suit for lap swimming. It’s a little tighter than expected. I’ll wear board shorts at beach.
    Design is ok but it has a seam down the middle of front. I’d get rid of the seam.

    Knarf
    Chevy Chase MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2019 Hello to a Good Buy

    4 Review stars By Tom

    Fit is good, though a bit tight, because, though I wear a size 38 in pants, I typically choose 36 for swimsuits, as they generally "loosen up" through use. I bought this to swim laps, and it's fine for that. Not skimpy like a bikini, not bulky like typical swim shorts, so it's perfect for me.

    Tom
    PHENIX CITY, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2018 extremely comfortable and well fitting

    4 Review stars By Swimmer

    Suit good at pool, comfortable fit, true to size, looking forward to a long time with this suit.

    Swimmer
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2018 Good swimsuit for the money.

    4 Review stars By Jun Perez

    It is a good product. It fits me well.

    Jun Perez
    White Plains, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2018 Sporti Square Leg

    4 Review stars By Hawk7

    I got this suit to use in our pool. Received it in a timely manner and the suit is as advertised. I'm a size 34 but should have ordered a 36. Suit fits a little tight and shows things that I would not show in public but is fine for the pool.

    Hawk7
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/19/2018 OK

    4 Review stars By gobolox

    OK, could be a little bigger and longer

    gobolox
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/23/2018 Nice Suit

    4 Review stars By Jim S.

    Perfect coverage and inseam width. Love the front liner. Leg openings do feel a little tight though. I wear size 32 usually and fits true to size, however maybe a 34 might fit better in the leg openings. Otherwise, great suit. Wife approved.

    Jim S.
    Boston MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2018 Fit

    4 Review stars By Pop-a-Top

    Great material but feels smaller than the first one I purchased - both are the same size (34).

    Pop-a-Top
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2018 Good Price

    4 Review stars By Old timer

    Pretty good product for the price. Swim 3-4 times a week indoor in nasty salt pool in winter and good ol' chlorine outdoors in summer. Color seems to last though I don't keep them very long. They start to stretch out after about 3 months. When it starts to hang down it's time for a new one.

    Old timer
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2018 Good swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Joseph

    Very nice design for casual beach activity; would be better if the legs did not roll up after going in the water

    Joseph
    New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2017 Good Fit.

    4 Review stars By Stephen Tabb

    Good fit time size and through legs. Doesn't crotch up during swim.

    Stephen Tabb
    Tallahassee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2017 SIZE IS RIGHT

    4 Review stars By REDREX

    TRIED IT ON HAVE NOT USED IT YET.

    REDREX
    ATLANTA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2016 square leg swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Scotty

    Let's not make this a big deal, It's a swim suit,fits fine looks good,it's comfortable so i'm happy. End of story!

    Scotty
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2016 pleased

    4 Review stars By Rich

    fits true to size and is perfect for my use... use for lap swimming 6 days a week

    Rich
    Nipomo,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2016 Its at I wanted

    4 Review stars By Sam B.

    It's what I wanted in abating suite unfortunately I have to work my way into it, to get the look I wanted. Just a few more pounds and some tummy muscles.

    Sam B.
    St. Catharines, oN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2016 Good durability

    4 Review stars By Dean

    I swim everyday and this brand is quite durable

    Dean
    Columbia SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2016 great suit

    4 Review stars By Kolohe

    First Square leg I've had. Love it. A comfortable suit for pool multiple stroke workouts!

    Kolohe
    Kailua, Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2016 Mens Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Stevo

    Great fit, true to size and very comfortable.

    Stevo
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz