skip to main content
Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 241 Results

4.5 star rating (768 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 768 customer reviews
  • 8/3/2020 Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By James

    What I expected from advertisement.

    James
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2020 Not true to size chart

    4 Review stars By Steven Jackson

    The size chart on the website says size 36 will fit a 40 to 41 inch waist but it does not I had to return the suit and get a 38 to 38 fits me very nicely I like the sporty suits they’re great for the lake but if you wear one in a swimming pool the chlorine eats them up and they only last about six months if you’re swimming a mile a day

    Steven Jackson
    Lake Geneva Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2020 Suit

    4 Review stars By Barry

    Price great suit fits well

    Barry
    Port St. Lucie fla

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2020 Attractive!

    4 Review stars By Erik

    I can only comment on the styling, which I think is good. COVID-19 means that swimming is verboten in my area, so I don't yet know how well the trunks work when in the water!

    Erik
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2020 Perfect for chubby men

    4 Review stars By Lance150

    I'm a little bigger than the maximum size 40 available. But with this suit's ultra thin material and flexibility, the smaller size is not a problem at all. After trying this one on, I ordered a few more Sporti's in briefs. I hope the briefs have the same light feel. My only complaint is the front lining is lacking in material.

    Lance150
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2020 Like this suit, but....

    4 Review stars By Liam

    First off, I really like this suit.
    +++s: Very comfortable; good fit -- rides low on hips, like a brief, which is what I think they mean by "minimal coverage".

    - : Royal blue fades rather quickly.

    I swim 3 days a week at the local YMCA and wear the Royal Blue suit; I have found, consistently, that the color starts fading almost immediately and after one month, the color is about half what it was. The stitching fades to a pink, and the rest of the suit eventually fades to light blue then to almost a pink. For me, six months is about the maximum I can get before feeling like I need to start a new suit.
    I wish the Royal would be more colorfast, and that the suit would be available in additional colors, e.g., red.

    But....the suit is so comfortable I keep repurchasing the suit, over and over.

    Liam
    Beaufort, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2020 Good Deal

    4 Review stars By Michael

    I have swam three times with this suit and I like the way it fits. Will have to wait on longevity.

    Michael
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2020 Okay

    4 Review stars By Bonehead

    I use this suit to swim laps ay the Y. I like that they're easier to get on and off the knee length jammer style that I used to use. I recommend ordering a size up. I normally wear a 32" waist and I bought 34" and they fit well. I like Tyr brand slightly better than these Sporti but these are okay.

    Bonehead
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2020 Good value

    4 Review stars By roadracer

    Sizing as expected and fits well, seems to be quite durable after a few uses.

    roadracer
    Calgary, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2019 Found me new suit

    4 Review stars By CK

    I've only worn it once so far....but the fit is great and the material seems like it will hold up better than my last speedo. I only swim once every other week or so and I always rinse off the suit in cold water and then hang dry it at home. My speedo started stretching and fading pretty fast. Didn't even last a year. This sporti was way cheaper and it feels better. I'll be buying more for sure.

    CK
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2019 Great Suit. Much better than baggies.

    4 Review stars By Jim

    I've always had a preference for wearing lycra/spandex swimwear as they provide a better fit for recreational swimming. These Sporti Squarecuts are a great alternative to the brief cut swimsuits that are widely popular among recreational swimmers. I've worn these while on vacation and they couldn't be better. Great fit, no transparency, and modest enough for most men to feel comfortable without revealing too much. I highly recommend this suit. It looks much better than baggy shorts.

    Jim
    Worcester, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2019 square leg black swimwear

    4 Review stars By John

    Maybe 38" instead of 40" but this one does not have any squeeze feeling which might be the case with a 38" No such thing as a 39" so I'm happy with this one. Ok plan some purchases in the not to distant future.

    John
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2019 Good Value

    4 Review stars By Raul

    True to size. I wear waist 31 pants and the Size 32 fits perfectly (size chart indicates fits 30 to 32). The material seems a little "thin", let's hope it holds well to chlorinated water.

    Raul
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2019 Nice

    4 Review stars By Tom

    Nice fitting swim suit

    Tom
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2019 Fits Small.

    4 Review stars By peobus

    I've worn 34 waist trunks for 40 years. These feel closer to 32.

    peobus
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/14/2019 Good fit

    4 Review stars By Vincent

    I bought another, I liked it so much. They both shipped fast. It fits perfect.

    Vincent
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2019 Great quality

    4 Review stars By Scuba Steve

    Great quality, generic fit.

    Scuba Steve
    CO

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2019 Good value and fit

    4 Review stars By Gary

    How it performs long term is yet to be determined

    Gary
    WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2019 Overall, Good Suite

    4 Review stars By Shawn

    I like the length and fabric, both are great. I do with the drawstring was a bit longer, or had a knot on the end, so it did not slip into the waistband.

    Shawn
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2019 Great value for a nice swimming trunk.

    4 Review stars By Michael

    Good fit overall.

    I would like the elastic band to be smaller as it bunches up in a knot that keeps popping out in front.

    The middle seam on the crotch isn’t a good idea as it doesn’t stretch to accommodate like the rest of the fabric, leading to some odd looking side pouch action coming out of the pool. It would be great to be seamless in front.

    Michael
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz