skip to main content
Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 46 Results

4.5 star rating (772 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 772 customer reviews
  • 2/24/2015 Very good overall.

    4 Review stars By Doug

    Arrived very quickly. I bought my size and am Glad I didn't get it any bigger. It seems to be wearing well. I lap swim four or five days a week. I wear this one about half the time. The only reason I did not give it five stars is because I think it runs a little big. I would by from Swim Outlet again.

    Doug
    Bellville Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/2/2014 Sleek swim suit

    5 Review stars By camp1978

    I wear a 38, purchased a 36. Fits great, and stays put when swimming.

    camp1978
    NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/7/2014 Comfortable, but...

    3 Review stars By Wildwater

    Have had this suit over a year and use it alternating with others. For comfort, durability, and price it can't be beat. A couple of things lowered my overall rating: 1) The legs are longer than I expected for a square leg and longer than shown on the picture; 2) There is almost no support up front; 3) The royal blue I ordered faded rather quickly to a sickly Pepto-Bismol pink. It works well for laps at the Y, but I wouldn't want to wear it in public.

    Wildwater
    Findlay, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/9/2014 Overall about what I expected

    4 Review stars By Anonymous

    Size seems a bit larger than I expected but still comfortable.

    Anonymous
    Indianapolis Area

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/25/2014 awesome suit! wrong size :(

    4 Review stars By michael d.

    as soon as i opened the package i knew it was exactly what i wanted. unfortunately its too big, i was between sizes and after talking to the online operator she convinced me to go with the bigger size. i should have gone the other way and went smaller. im really bummed i wanted to try it out tonight at the gym. But i do have to say the suit seems perfect it is very comfortable on!

    michael d.
    magna, UT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/18/2013 sporti solid swim square leg

    4 Review stars By roy smith

    was a little big but comfortable. should have ordered smaller size but overall satisfied

    roy smith
    york, pa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/20/2013 Almost sent it back...

    3 Review stars By Gary

    I have 36 " sporti brief that fits good so I ordered a 36 in this style and the fit/size is totally different. This suit feels bigger around the waist, is very stretchy and doesn't hold anything securely - but it is comfortable to wear. I hope it holds up in the pool.

    Gary
    CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/16/2013 A bit big for me

    5 Review stars By Michael S.

    Should have ordered a couple sizes smaller but that is me. Nice material and feels good.

    Michael S.
    Sheboygan, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/31/2013 Decent suit

    4 Review stars By highdesertswimmer

    I'm using this square leg swim suit as an alternative for training when I don't feel like wearing a jammer. I normally wear a 32 and I originally purchased a 32 which fit fine except for the leg openings, which I noticed were a bit loose when climbing out of the pool. I found size 30 worked better. Since most lycra suits begin to bag a bit after prolonged wear, I figured getting a tighter suit to begin with might work better in the long run.

    highdesertswimmer
    New Mexico

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/11/2012 Sporti Square leg

    3 Review stars By Douglas

    These shorts are ok. The material is great and they are well made (so far as I have had them). But, on a minor note, I found them to be a tad loose around the leg/lower butt.. I am a slighter build- but my old pair (diff. company) fit very well. I know they are not jammers and are of a different style/cut but I think Sporti missed on this one. They are good for the price and if you use them for practice (and aren't fussy on style too much).

    Douglas
    Toronto, ON Canada

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/26/2011 Square leg sporti suit

    2 Review stars By Jacqueline D.

    Should fit tight to loose have to use for a drag suit

    Jacqueline D.
    Rushville, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/28/2011 A nice fit

    5 Review stars By Rick

    This is a nice quality suit. I usually wear a 34, but this style seems just a tad loose. However it is comfortable and seems to be holding up well in the chlorine. It is a nice style for the times the briefs seem a little too brief and the jammers are too long.

    Rick
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/24/2011 sporti solid swim square leg

    5 Review stars By swimming boy

    nice set of trunks, thin, light and good fit, they tend to run a tad large but I knew that when I ordered them so perfect fit!!!!!!!

    swimming boy
    atlanta,ga

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/15/2011 Overall this is a good swim suit.

    4 Review stars By Dom

    I use this swim suit for pleasure swimming - it's a good suit - feels good - material is great - very happy with the suit. The one thing of some concern is that after being in the water over an hour, the suit begins too feel a little big.

    Dom
    North Providence, RI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/1/2011 Sporti Square Leg

    4 Review stars By AZ Swimmer

    Great suit, especially for the price. I usually wear a 34 but with these a 32 fit perfect. The fabric is very stretchy, so if you go too big, it will loosten up in the water and become baggy. Great for swimming laps or for wearing under some shorts while running or working out. Only down side to me is that it sits kind of high on my waist.

    AZ Swimmer
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/3/2011 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Runs a little big but a GREAT suit for the price

    Mike
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/7/2011 Great suit!

    4 Review stars By Kate

    Seems a little on the big side - maybe the style is just a little stretchy. My son is seven...I would probably order a 22 if I wanted a tight fit. It's fine for practice though, just a little roomy. I love the shorter style compared to the long jammers.

    Kate
    Louisville, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/29/2011 Good product that is oversized

    3 Review stars By Den

    Fabric is good, but sizing in my mind is a little off.

    Den
    ID

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/10/2011 a little too stretchy

    3 Review stars By pinchejuan

    I swim 10 miles weekly; the suit is beginning to stretch a bit and is becomming a little too long.

    pinchejuan
    Central Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/27/2011 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By D. B.

    Overall very pleased. I wish I would have ordered a smaller size as previous reviews suggested.

    D. B.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz