skip to main content
Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 241 Results

4.5 star rating (768 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 768 customer reviews
  • 8/30/2016 Comfy

    4 Review stars By Tom C.

    I got this, one size up and it is super comfy. I will use as a kick around the house, under shorts as a just in case swim, or a swimsuit in some cases. BUT......may be tough to wear around family as it is a bit revealing. My size would have fit, but that may have really showed ........
    Just got it, so fit review only!

    Tom C.
    Westford, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 Legs are tight

    4 Review stars By Ron

    Ordered my normal size, 38 per the chart ,but should have gone up one size. Legs are very tight and overall fit is very snug, almost too small. Suit fits my needs for casual swimming at local health club, and plan to try it on beach.

    Ron
    Florham Park

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2014 Great Suit So Far -- I hope it holds up to chlorine pools (no reason doubt).

    4 Review stars By Swimmer guy

    It's a nice suit. Fit is consistent with sizing. I've had trouble with others failing early with chlorine exposure. This one is fine so far, but I've only had it a few weeks.

    Swimmer guy
    Midwest

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2014 Fine suit

    4 Review stars By AMcA

    Fits well. Well made. Only complaint is that the waist is cut a bit high by current standards. But heck, these aren't for swanning about in. They're for swimming. And for that, they work well.

    AMcA
    Phoenix AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2013 Great deal

    4 Review stars By Carl Y.

    I really liked it but ended up exchanging it for the next size smaller.

    Carl Y.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/15/2013 Maybe One size too small

    4 Review stars By LapSwimmer

    Looked specifically for trunks on a model to gauge size as in top-to-bottom height, the model must have been rather short. Normally my size is 34 but these probably should have been 36, maybe they are designed to fit this tight. But I'll keep them, they are designed for swimming and they could stretch a little.

    LapSwimmer
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/30/2012 Snug but comfortable.

    4 Review stars By n/a

    I received it about a month ago and used it about ten times. I ordered 34, which is the size I usually buy in a swimsuit, but it feels small. It rides up my legs, but otherwise it is comfortable. It dries quickly and is easy to wring out. It seems durable at this point, but I've only had it about a month.

    n/a
    Lancaster PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/13/2011 Happy with purchase

    4 Review stars By Jimmyo

    Looks like it will hold up longer than my Speedo did.

    Jimmyo
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2011 Sport rocks!

    4 Review stars By Paperboy

    Sporti goods are great value, and these swim shorts feel durable and comfortable. Thinking they'd run big, I returned the first pair, and the 36 is definitely roomy enough, so maybe size yourself exactly to your waist---I always feel Speedo cuts their suits real small.

    Paperboy
    Rochester NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2010 Good trunk for the price.

    4 Review stars By Steve

    Great trunk for the price. A little revealing for public pools.

    Steve
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2021 Good Quality and Affordable

    4 Review stars By Karatedoc

    Sporti always seems to make good quality affordable swimwear. This is no exception. It is double layered in the crotch area (like Speedo), but not double lined (like Tyr). The fit is good. The crotch area is not formed as well as Speedo, but it is definitely comfortable and supporting. For the price, it's a good buy.

    Karatedoc
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2020 Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Albert Eric Schultze

    Great for routine workouts in the pool and socializing afterwards.

    Albert Eric Schultze
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2020 Good deal

    4 Review stars By William

    Arrived as ordered and looks to be good quality as expected.

    William
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2020 Great trunks

    4 Review stars By Keegan

    We purchased these for the coaches. They are very comfortable and hold up well to the chlorine and constant washing.

    Keegan
    HENDERSON, NV

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2020 Great value for the money

    4 Review stars By Matt

    Great value for the money. Much better quality than I expected. Have paid twice the amount for "name brands" without the same quality return

    Matt
    Atlanta GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2020 A good training/all purpose trunk

    4 Review stars By Swimmin Stan

    This trunk fits well and is true to size. The materials are substantial and hold up to the harsh chemical environment of a chlorinated pool

    Swimmin Stan
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2020 Sporti Swim Suit

    4 Review stars By Peter Ripley

    It fits well, looks good, but can't use it right now because of Covid. My pool is closed. I'm sure it will perform well.

    Peter Ripley
    Sebastopol, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2020 swim suit

    4 Review stars By R. Paul

    It fits me. It will do the job.

    R. Paul
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2020 Best in line

    4 Review stars By BG

    Great fit and forming. Providing easy slip-on under casual shorts making the change to swim quickly and absolutely private. Fast dry and return to street clothing without a hitch!

    BG
    Mesa Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2020 A little tight

    4 Review stars By Mike

    I wear a 34 waist in all pants and shorts. A 34 size un this swim suit is tight

    Mike
    Las Vegas, Nv

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz