skip to main content
Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 221-240 of 241 Results

4.5 star rating (768 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 768 customer reviews
  • 2/15/2011 Wear often and very pleased

    4 Review stars By Pete

    Swim for class and recreational. I wear a mesh suit over this item and they perform together as I would expect.

    Pete
    land locked in Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2011 good

    4 Review stars By jianxuan x.

    Things are great about it,look nice Things are great about it,look nice

    jianxuan x.
    irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2011 Great Product.

    4 Review stars By Freeman H.

    The product fits perfectly and as a vary attractive look to it. It as last me a vary long time and overall a vary comfortable product to use.

    Freeman H.
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2011 Great for the price

    4 Review stars By Jill C.

    Ordered this for my husband. Fit was perfect and looks good on him. I have found the sporti products great and they seem to hold up well even in the chlorine pools plus you can't beat the price.

    Jill C.
    Harrisonburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2011 Great value in a square cut

    4 Review stars By Rocky

    The Sporti square cut is a great choice for doing laps. The fit is a bit loose, so it's almost like a drag suit, but not quite. Fast delivery and a third of the price of other brands. The pools I swim in use sphagnum moss instead of chlorine, so the material should last longer than usual.

    Rocky
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/17/2011 gave as a gift and seemed very happy with it

    4 Review stars By Dan

    Very comfortable and true to size

    Dan
    Wantagh, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2010 Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

    4 Review stars By LT

    I use for yoga and swimming. Medium quality but good for the price.

    LT
    RENO, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2010 Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

    4 Review stars By Ron Murray

    Received swim wear and put them on at locker room. At first was surprised how short they were but said these are made for swimming. After swimming in the shorts had no problem they are comfortable and excellent for swimming. Would recommend for swimmers.

    Ron Murray
    Dalton, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2010 nice quality at a good price

    4 Review stars By Kevin

    Good quality material that makes for a good fit. Price is good and suit is handling the chlorine from the pool so far.

    Kevin
    Brighton,MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2010 Good value

    4 Review stars By Rich

    Fits well, looks great, feels good while swimming. Size and color were just as indicated on the Web site, and items were shipped promptly.

    Rich
    WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2010 Affordable suit

    4 Review stars By whereisthepool

    If you go through alot of suits and like em low priced this is for you.

    whereisthepool
    Milwaukee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2010 Nice, resonable and feels and looks good.

    4 Review stars By Ed

    Nice suit for the money, I go through alot of them!

    Ed
    Milwaukee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2010 Solid Suit

    4 Review stars By Michael

    Well made and nice weight for conditioning and overall swimming.

    Michael
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2010 a little tight

    4 Review stars By Sheng Z.

    i wear jeans of size 31. this one of 32 is a little tight.

    Sheng Z.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/27/2010 Good swim wear

    4 Review stars By rocket

    Fits real comfortable. Very reasonable price!

    rocket
    Sanford, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2010 NIce

    4 Review stars By hilmar k.

    Based on other reviews I bought mine one size smaller and they are perfect!

    hilmar k.
    Valencia, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2010 Its Good

    4 Review stars By iloveswimming

    This is definately more of a drag suit than anything. I use it to swim one to three miles everyday for about two weeks now. I like the darker extra life black lyrca I am hoping this will last me for a long time.

    iloveswimming
    Provo,Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2010 Comfy swim trunks

    4 Review stars By David L.

    This was a very comfortable suit, good for workouts and everyday use, appeared to be of good quality, but felt a bit too big when wet. One size smaller might have been better.

    David L.
    Mountain View, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/12/2010 Very comfortable

    4 Review stars By Bob Moss

    I use it 4 or 5 days a week and find it very comfortable. It looked too small when I first saw it, but the fit is very nice. I don't think it's too revealing, nor did my wife, and I've seen worse at the pool.

    Bob Moss
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2010 ok

    4 Review stars By giodano m.

    feels to small for my, but excellet product

    giodano m.
    Doral, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz