skip to main content
Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 241 Results

4.5 star rating (768 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 768 customer reviews
  • 12/2/2013 Better Than Most

    4 Review stars By DanS

    These trunks have been used for 18 months, 3 times a week for 60 minutes in a community pool. I thoroughly rinse them in fresh water when I get out, don't power-ring, and hang dry. The blended fabric has held up well but some minor shrinkage has occurred. What is showing deterioration is the stitching; hope to get another 6 months. Two years of use will be a record (good) for exposure to the harsh chlorine and other community pool elements.

    DanS
    Northern Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2016 A little thin

    4 Review stars By Harry

    Runs true to size and is very comfortable to wear.

    Only complaint is that material is very thin and I doubt it will hold up to daily lap swimming.

    Harry
    Andover Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2016 I like it and will keep coming back.

    4 Review stars By Greg

    I would love to see this suit constructed of a more durable fabric. Looks great to start with but after a few months it starts to 'bag out' and looks kind of shabby.

    Greg
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/12/2013 good value, fit correct

    4 Review stars By Doug

    I am a 34 inch waist in most slacks/pants, bought the 34s, fit well, maybe slightly large, but not baggie or loose.

    Doug
    maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2010 fits like a glove!

    4 Review stars By jack O.

    very comfortable to stay in all day if necessary. used for kayak expedition over night camping to sleep in. dries super quick! I'll buy another.

    jack O.
    Middletown, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2010 Love it. Super comfortable and fits great.

    4 Review stars By Samuel Finz

    An excellent swim suit for price.

    Samuel Finz
    Philomont, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2018 Inexpensive but practical

    4 Review stars By DrJohnson

    I use the Sporti square leg suit for every day 60 minute laps. You can't beat the price and, when new, it fits comfortably. After a month or two they do stretch and become baggy. To get the best life out of this suit, I order a size smaller than my normal.

    DrJohnson
    Saint Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/16/2018 lap swimming essential gear

    4 Review stars By glg

    i'd started lap swimming for exercise and was using my regular swim trunks, when i made the switch to this, i feel much sleeker in the water, no drag. the suit is comfortable, the material is stretchy without feeling tight or binding. i'll buy this again when this one wears out.

    glg
    Austin TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2018 Comfortable Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By PD

    I think I will be inclined to order the swimsuit one size smaller when I order another one. It's comfortable but feels a bit large ( I ordered a 38 ).

    PD
    Stafford, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/2/2018 adequate4

    4 Review stars By Alfred klinger

    comfortable and snug

    Alfred klinger
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2018 Good Bathing Suit

    4 Review stars By Louis Perez

    It's a good fit and when hand washing, it goes quick because there are no extra stiichings or material on the suit.

    Louis Perez
    Greater NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2018 Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Spark

    This is the first square leg suit I've used in years. I like it. If I was still competing I'd definitely us it as a training suit - adds a little drag but not so much that it messes with your stroke. I think the size runs a little large but not enough to say "feels too big". Great price for a good product.

    Spark
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2018 Great fit , I just wish the material was a tiny bit thicker.

    4 Review stars By frenchjd

    A great fit . Perfect for workouts. If only it was thicker I know I’ll need another one in about 3 months. This is my daily wear suit when I lifeguard.

    frenchjd
    Chesapeake, Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2018 Comfy

    4 Review stars By Geoff

    There's an extra lose square of fabric in the crotch (for extra modesty, I presume) that tends to flap and be distracting when swimming lengths... but after a week or so I didn't notice it. Great fit and finish!

    Geoff
    Victoria, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2017 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Charlie P

    This is a nice comfortable suit. I swim a mile a day and frequently use a swim harness because my pool is only 45 feet and it takes 120 lengths to complete my mile. This suit stays put and does not ride up when I use the harness.

    Charlie P
    Murrieta CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2017 Nice fit and feel

    4 Review stars By Chuck

    My first square leg suit. Got tired of the restrictive nature of jammers and don't need the bikinis for lap swimming! These fit well but seem a little stretchy after only a few swims.

    Chuck
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/18/2017 Runs a little large

    4 Review stars By Coyo

    Nice suit, quite thin and lightweight. Mine ran a little large I should have bought the next smaller size. Solid color not terrifically fashionable but good for workouts.

    Coyo
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/4/2017 fits well

    4 Review stars By Ad

    So far it's good. The previous Lycra trunks got flabby and useless, but this one holds its shape after about 10 pool visits. I wash it in lukewarm water only.

    Ad
    Baltimore

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2017 Ideal for lap swimming.

    4 Review stars By Peter

    I swim 4 times a week. I like these trunks because I feel more comfortable than other trunks I've used in the past. Not bad for the price. Slightly tight on the legs but nothing to complain about .

    Peter
    Laredo TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2016 Solid suit

    4 Review stars By BuDoug

    Good fit and I like the square leg better than my jammers. Haven't had it long enough to see how it holds up, but so far I would recommend to anyone wanting to try square leg suit.

    BuDoug
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz