skip to main content
Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 612 Results

4.5 star rating (766 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 766 customer reviews
  • 12/28/2013 Good stuff

    5 Review stars By james a.

    Good basic short for swimming. 1/2 the price as others, and every bit as good.

    james a.
    ann arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2013 Better Than Most

    4 Review stars By DanS

    These trunks have been used for 18 months, 3 times a week for 60 minutes in a community pool. I thoroughly rinse them in fresh water when I get out, don't power-ring, and hang dry. The blended fabric has held up well but some minor shrinkage has occurred. What is showing deterioration is the stitching; hope to get another 6 months. Two years of use will be a record (good) for exposure to the harsh chlorine and other community pool elements.

    DanS
    Northern Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2013 great buy

    5 Review stars By christine s.

    My son wears the suite everyday 2 hours a day 5 days a week. he loves them and buying more in different colors

    christine s.
    WHITEHALL, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2014 Solid five stars

    5 Review stars By Pedro

    Nice fit, comfortable, really helped me scathe off two tenths of a second or so in my last high school meet. secure aswell!

    Pedro
    Jersey City NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2010 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Dirk

    Used it while on holiday and will use it at home on the boat. It was a hit while in Jamaica.

    Dirk
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2018 Great Square Legs

    5 Review stars By JD Swims

    These have become my favorite square legs for training and competition! They fit perfectly!

    JD Swims
    Jacksonville, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2018 Nice swim suit

    5 Review stars By Vince

    I was looking for a suit with a bit more coverage than the bikinis I used to swim with. This suit fits the bill, fits like a pair of short boxer briefs. The size is true, I normally wear a size 34 but with my big butt, I went up to a 38 and that's a tad on the big size but a 36 would be perfect. Maybe they'll offer these with some kind of design in the future instead of just solid colors.

    Vince
    Detroit

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2017 Nice trainer suit

    5 Review stars By Geriatricsailer

    Nice trainer. Bought it to go over jammers. 60 years old and believe old guys should be more modest. Wife forbids me to wear even over jammers. The two work great together. Way better than swimming with board shorts. College coach always wanted us to wear 2 sizes too small. You could do that with these.

    Geriatricsailer
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2016 A little thin

    4 Review stars By Harry

    Runs true to size and is very comfortable to wear.

    Only complaint is that material is very thin and I doubt it will hold up to daily lap swimming.

    Harry
    Andover Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2011 just what he needed!

    5 Review stars By el.mar

    bought these for my husband, as he's getting back into swimming after several years of hiatus. I went with the square leg b/c he'd mentioned wanting slightly more coverage than he had back in his college-days. he will be using them for lap swimming/practice 3-4x/week and has already reported that they fit well and lay flat/smooth against the skin. i was pleased with ordering and shipping processes and when we need to purchase another pair in the next size down, i won't hesitate to return to swim outlet to do so!

    el.mar
    Traverse City, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2020 Nice but somewhat thin

    3 Review stars By James

    The suit is nice but it's fairly thin in material. It works and looks nice though.

    James
    St. Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2020 JUST LIKE A SECOND SKIN

    5 Review stars By RC

    Recommend highly. Feels like it's not even there! :-O

    RC
    Valencia, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2018 Big surprise from Sporti!

    5 Review stars By Alex S.

    I wasn't expecting this from a "budget" brand like Sporti, but wow! This suit is actually one of the best -if not the best- that I've ever tried. I've been through many swimsuits in my swimming life -Speedo, Nike, Adidas, Reebok, Finis, Arena and others- and this is one of my favorites, ever.

    * The fabric is amazing; it feels soft and "silky" but seems durable at the same time.
    * The cut and fit are very flattering and functional at the same time.
    * The color (blue) is very vibrant and rich, without looking overly flashy. It's just the perfect amount of vivid.
    * The drawstring is long and very easy to untie when you want to take off the suit, while staying in place when you're swimming (I've had other swimsuits where undoing the knot was way too difficult, or the drawstring was too short).
    * The price beats most of the competition!

    If you're looking for the perfect training suit, look no further and get yours asap! :)

    Alex S.
    Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2017 Nice Suit!

    5 Review stars By jdfsr01

    I wear a 36" waist in pants, but typically wear Medium (32-34") in underwear, so I ordered this suit in the 34, and it fits perfectly! Nice, stretchy, flexible fabric moves well and fits close to the body. The fabric is a little on the thin side, though not see-through, and the lined front alleviates any concern. Good elastic at the leg openings prevents riding up, but not too tight. And I love that it has a long drawstring at the waist to ensure a secure fit. It's an ideal suit for anyone not comfortable in a brief, but doesn't want the long legs of a jammer.

    jdfsr01
    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2017 Nice swimwear

    5 Review stars By Pilot

    I was in need of a new pair of workout swim trunks and the sizing tip worked very well because the shorts are small in size so the next size up work perfectly

    Pilot
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2013 good value, fit correct

    4 Review stars By Doug

    I am a 34 inch waist in most slacks/pants, bought the 34s, fit well, maybe slightly large, but not baggie or loose.

    Doug
    maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2010 fits like a glove!

    4 Review stars By jack O.

    very comfortable to stay in all day if necessary. used for kayak expedition over night camping to sleep in. dries super quick! I'll buy another.

    jack O.
    Middletown, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2010 Love it. Super comfortable and fits great.

    4 Review stars By Samuel Finz

    An excellent swim suit for price.

    Samuel Finz
    Philomont, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2020 Sporti suit

    5 Review stars By Jay

    I bought both a navy blue and black square-leg Sporti suits to use at the local YMCA pool. The price was great, the fit was fine and the service was prompt. What more can one ask for?

    Jay
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2018 lap swimming essential gear

    4 Review stars By glg

    i'd started lap swimming for exercise and was using my regular swim trunks, when i made the switch to this, i feel much sleeker in the water, no drag. the suit is comfortable, the material is stretchy without feeling tight or binding. i'll buy this again when this one wears out.

    glg
    Austin TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz