skip to main content
Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 53 Results

4.5 star rating (766 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 766 customer reviews
  • 11/27/2020 Nice but somewhat thin

    3 Review stars By James

    The suit is nice but it's fairly thin in material. It works and looks nice though.

    James
    St. Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2018 Good Suit

    3 Review stars By clifton

    I'm pleased with the fit and feel of this suit. It has replaced an old brief I used for 25 years. In daily lap swim it rides well and stays put.It looks good on me. So far so good.

    clifton
    Portland OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2018 Has a good priece. The material is good and feels comfortble

    3 Review stars By Jimbo

    The material, is good fits comfortably and the price is good

    Jimbo
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2013 Sporti square leg suit

    3 Review stars By waterdog

    I have made this mistake before where the photo of the suit looks to be the right leg length and then when I get it the legs are too short. I prefer a suit that is between this one and the above knee length. The last one that worked was a TYR. I guess I'll have to try that brand again.

    waterdog
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2011 nice but fades quickly

    3 Review stars By james C.

    Well I know chlorine is hard on swim wear, but this royal blue swimsuit really faded very quickly ......I'd say within 5 to 10 times in the pool , averaging about an hour a swim! The fit was good but the colorfast wasn't too cool at all!

    james C.
    wilkes barre, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2011 Swimsuit fading

    3 Review stars By deza

    The product functions fine, but after only 5 swims, it is looking significantly faded, having lost its original color on the outside.

    deza
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2020 High wasted. Not as tite as I exsprcted

    3 Review stars By novalist

    I have a belly and the high waste line slides down and bunches up. Not as tithe as I would like. I tried on speedos at the store to gage size to order. Speedos were much tighter.

    novalist
    corpus christi, tx

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/17/2020 Mixed Feelings

    3 Review stars By photo and product not the same

    The quality of the product is fine and I have no complaints and would buy another save that the photo description of the suit is misleading. The photo shows a suit with a low rise where as this suit has a high rise. This means that the photo shows a suit that sits lower on the hip than this suit really does. This suit sits up over the top of the hip bones just below the belly button.

    It did not cost much $ so it is not worth returning since the shipping return label eats up the value of the return.

    If you want a low rise suit that sits lower like a regular suit and not something my grandfather would wear, then consider choosing a different one.

    But as I said, the quality was good and I have no complaints about that, and the price was low. It is just that the suit they modeled and the suit they sell is not the same one.

    I don't know when the photo was taken, maybe there was a style modification or change in manufacturer or something since then and they are just using the same photo still. That happens some times. Not enough of a change to redo the advertisement, but enough of a change to change the product.

    If you want an inexpensive high rise square leg suit made with good quality, then this suit is for you.

    I was taught how to sew on a machine, so I will just have to modify this one to be what I thought I was buying.

    photo and product not the same
    Wyoming

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2020 Oops

    3 Review stars By Michael

    I ordered two of these suits at the same time, a blue and black. The fit is good but the black one was missing the drawstring. Not a problem cause I replaced it with the drawstring from the swim suit it was replacing. Just a quality control issue.

    Michael
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2020 OK not bad, not great

    3 Review stars By Eddie

    The material is good, has a drawstring. The inseam is longer than expected. Better fit than board shorts. will have to see how well it holds up to pool chemicals.

    Eddie
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2019 Sq cut

    3 Review stars By Dj

    It was longer than I thought and how it fit model

    Dj
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2018 Not crazy about the fit

    3 Review stars By Robert

    Looks good but rides up my leg while swimmin

    Robert
    Brpnx,ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2017 No modestly but does feel and fit nicely

    3 Review stars By Phill

    A little revealing in the front for me but they were a good sale price so I'm not mad. I'll wear them at a private pool but not the local gym pool

    Phill
    Gettysburg PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2017 firs time ues of square leg

    3 Review stars By Razz

    slightly larger that expected sizw

    Razz
    EDH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/30/2016 A Decent Swimsuit, Especially so Considering the Price

    3 Review stars By Mark

    The suit fits OK and it certainly was priced very reasonably. It features an effective draw string to adjust the suit around the waist, and an inside gusset for the male crotch area. Overall it is well put together with seams that look sturdy. I only rated it for 3 stars because of the fabric. After wearing it several times, I found the fabric material in the back of the suit was showing excessive wear - thinning out. I discovered that the problem is caused by brushing up against the rough sides of the pool - lightly brushing against and not rubbing against. Keep away from the pool's rough surfaces, and the suit should get maybe a 4+ rating.

    Mark
    Pinellas, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2016 Fits more loosely

    3 Review stars By BestIshEver

    I've worn the Speedos brand square leg trunks. While a 38 in Speedos fit a little too snug, they don't carry a 40. I ordered these in a 40, and they're a little too big. It's so hard shopping for athletic build (smaller waist, larger legs).

    BestIshEver
    Evans, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/30/2016 Suit's fit and function is fine. The coloring however isn't the best.

    3 Review stars By Steve

    The suits fit and function is fine, however the blue color quickly changed to purple after a few weeks of use. I would recommend not getting blue ... perhaps you'd fare better with black (I may try that if purchase another one of these)

    Steve
    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2015 sporti square leg

    3 Review stars By regular swimmer

    ok for the price but on the thin side. I doubt it will last long.

    regular swimmer
    Naples florida

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2015 Sporti Solid Swim square leg

    3 Review stars By Sporti solid swim square leg

    I made a mistake in ordering, thinking it was going to be longer, not skimpy and designed mostly for swimming and not for workouts in my pool or in a health club. Otherwise, the quality seems to be fine.

    Sporti solid swim square leg
    ?

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2015 Ok but not fantastic

    3 Review stars By Roy

    The dimensions of the suit just seem uncomfortable. The suit doesn't afford much room up front and the liner is far too narrow and ends up shifting during a swim to a less than comfortable position. Perhaps the suit is fine, but the liner would be better just not being there at all. This a fine suit for home use, way better than big soggy shorts ! Good for someone that is a bit shy about skin tight suits vs shorts.

    Roy
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz