skip to main content
Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (766 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 766 customer reviews
  • 7/3/2016 Strange cut

    2 Review stars By KS

    I know a lot of people love these swimsuits, but the cut seems weird for me. Maybe I just got a bad batch. The waist comes up really high - almost to the bellybutton. To get the waist feeling comfortable you'd have to pull the legs down to look like a baggy jammer. Maybe it's the sizing - they felt really big. I've bought numerous Sporti swimsuits of different styles over the years and the sizing was always perfect. This was the first time I bought their square leg swimsuit. Maybe by going down a couple sizes, then it wouldn't come up so high on the waist.

    KS
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/26/2010 More for your Money

    2 Review stars By StayInShape

    I'm a 33-34 waist and ordered the 34, however the suit was too big and bunched up in the front, back and rode up my legs. I suggest ordering a size smaller if you are on the atheletic fit side, and true if you are a thicker build or on the heavier side. On a positive note, the suit is nicely constructed and has a nice deep blue color that I liked.

    StayInShape
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/13/2014 Dissapoints

    2 Review stars By WAKY

    I usually buy similar suits by TVR or Speedo Endurance.in this size. It looks the same and cost less, partly because it was advertised as a special. This suit seems lighter fabric an hangs loosely on my frame. It's just O.K. for me at the price I paid. I don't expect it will last very long. I would not have liked to pay the full price

    WAKY
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/15/2012 Did not like

    2 Review stars By MVTS

    Five times a week swimmer. This suit is a bit too short. Fabric is very thin. I am using it as a drag suit. I bought two and returned the other one. It would be nice to have a suit with length in between a jammer and square leg

    MVTS
    Pearland, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2010 color faded within 4 weeks. royal blue became purple

    2 Review stars By ray w.

    swimming daily for1.5 to 2 hrs. fit is good. color faded quickly

    ray w.
    wilson, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2019 Fit

    2 Review stars By bruce

    it was goo for my 5'7" frame length was good but thigh bands were too tight for me.

    bruce
    FLORIDA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2016 Loose fit - could be a drag suit

    2 Review stars By Chester

    The waist and leg openings are true to size. The body of the suit is loose and could be used as a drag suit, if that would help your workout. The lining does not provide any support, so not for the modest. The suit clings when you get out of the water.

    Chester
    San Jose

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2016 Mediocre at Best

    2 Review stars By brassman

    Fit is okay, and per size recommendations. However, the leg seams roll and it tends to bunch up a lot. The material feels a bit on the thin side. Have the Sporti briefs and they are much better in fit and feel thicker.

    brassman
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2016 Good fit. Fades quickly.

    2 Review stars By Bill

    The royal blue sporti square leg suit fit well and is comfortable for swimming laps, but the color faded from blue to sickly gray within about 2 weeks of daily use.

    Bill
    Minneapolis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2015 Fit is too loose;disappointing

    2 Review stars By Shel

    Thought it would fit the same way that a 36" Speedo square leg fits;
    it doesn't

    Shel
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/25/2012 Feel a little flimsy

    2 Review stars By Niels P.

    The liner in these shorts is very "open" it acts as a double layer of material more than a underpant it gives them a strange feel. Not noticeable when swimming. The pants don't have a key pocket! this is a first for me and since I have a key lock at the pool it is a big minus.

    Niels P.
    Midlothian, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2011 Square leg sporti suit

    2 Review stars By Jacqueline D.

    Should fit tight to loose have to use for a drag suit

    Jacqueline D.
    Rushville, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz