Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 583 Results

4.5 star rating (583 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 583 customer reviews
  • 4/13/2017 Not thrilled...

    5 Review stars By I'm awake

    Been cladding on with Speedo jammers for over 3 years, I'm now splashing away from them. Brand new to the high leg opening pieces, I just recently ordered 4 Sporti Euro briefs, but then returned them all. Thanks to swimoutlet friendly return policy. Reason: the tiny piece's sqeezed feeling even being in the water. From there I turned to the square leg and ordered 2 of this. True to some reviews, its Nylon/Lycra material is very thin and even size 32 feels so loose on my typical Speedo 32 hip. Thought of downsizing, as size 30 is now at some $9, but then scrap the idea, will look for PBT/poly in more fashionable cut...

    I'm awake
    SoCal

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/22/2013 Leg openings tight

    3 Review stars By Kassie

    While the waist size guide is accurate, the leg openings are tight.  If you have have muscular legs, go up a size.

    Kassie
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/25/2017 Nice swimwear

    5 Review stars By Pilot

    I was in need of a new pair of workout swim trunks  and the sizing tip worked very well because the shorts are small in size so the  next size up work perfectly

    Pilot
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2016 Great Suit / Great Price

    5 Review stars By Greg

    Great suits They fit VERY true to size.  So...If your waist size is an odd number (in between sizes), order the size up.   I have a 35 waist and 34 is just a little small.

    Greg
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2013 Good stuff

    5 Review stars By james a.

    Good basic short for swimming. 1/2 the price as others, and every bit as good.

    james a.
    ann arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2013 square leg

    5 Review stars By Keith

    fits perfect.  very comfortable.  no distractions from swimming laps.

    Keith
    Riverdale, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2013 good value, fit correct

    4 Review stars By Doug

    I am a 34 inch waist in most slacks/pants, bought the 34s, fit well, maybe slightly large, but not baggie or loose.

    Doug
    maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2013 great buy

    5 Review stars By christine s.

    My son wears the suite everyday 2 hours a day 5 days a week. he loves them and buying more in different colors

    christine s.
    WHITEHALL, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2017 Nice trainer suit

    5 Review stars By Geriatricsailer

    Nice trainer. Bought it to go over jammers. 60 years old and believe old guys should be more modest. Wife forbids me to wear even over jammers. The two work great together. Way better than swimming with board shorts. College coach always wanted us to wear 2 sizes too small. You could do that with these.

    Geriatricsailer
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2017 Exactly what I was looking for...

    5 Review stars By Emmett 2

    Love the short legs and the square finish!  These make great shorts for running and biking.  They fit perfectly and show off my shape

    Emmett 2
    Atlanta GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2017 Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

    5 Review stars By Paul Koentges

    Fits just fine, light weight, dry fast. So far so good.

    Paul Koentges
    Evergreen, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2016 I like it and will keep coming back.

    4 Review stars By Greg

    I would love to see this suit constructed of a more durable fabric.  Looks great to start with but after a few months it starts to 'bag out' and looks kind of shabby.

    Greg
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/3/2016 A little thin

    4 Review stars By Harry

    Runs true to size and is very comfortable to wear.

    Only complaint is that material is very thin and I doubt it will hold up to daily lap swimming.

    Harry
    Andover Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2016 Strange cut

    2 Review stars By KS

    I know a lot of people love these swimsuits, but the cut seems weird for me.  Maybe I just got a bad batch.  The waist comes up really high - almost to the bellybutton.  To get the waist feeling comfortable you'd have to pull the legs down to look like a baggy jammer. Maybe it's the sizing - they felt really big.  I've bought numerous Sporti swimsuits of different styles over the years and the sizing was always perfect. This was the first time I bought their square leg swimsuit. Maybe by going down a couple sizes, then it wouldn't come up so high on the waist.

    KS
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/21/2015 excellent squarecut

    5 Review stars By cb

    Fit is true to size. S is perfect on a 32" waist. Leg grippers fit snug and don't ride up. Bought a few pairs.

    cb
    san diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2015 Fits great

    5 Review stars By John Q

    Fit is true to size

    John Q
    Mesa Az.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2015 THe fit was what expected, looked good on my husband.

    5 Review stars By Dusty

    Would recommend to a friend.

    Dusty
    nebraska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2015 Perfect Fit!

    5 Review stars By tampalag

    Perfect Fit! Nice material.

    tampalag
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2014 Dissapoints

    2 Review stars By WAKY

    I usually buy similar suits by TVR or Speedo Endurance.in this size.  It looks the same and cost less, partly because it was advertised as a special. This suit seems lighter fabric an hangs loosely on my frame.  It's just O.K. for me at the price I paid. I don't expect it will last very long. I would not have liked to pay the full price

    WAKY
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/10/2014 It's great!

    5 Review stars By Tieumadien

    My son loved it.

    Tieumadien
    Brea, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz