Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4.5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 6/14/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Stacy

    True to description

    Stacy
    Marietta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2015 Fits perfect!

    5 Review stars By Micha

    I bought two of this style for my 9 year old swimmer. One is supposed to be for practice and one for meets, but she told me it fits her perfectly that she wants to wear both of them for meets only. Hence, I still have to buy her one for practice 😃

    Micha
    Raymore, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2017 Sized small, but super cute

    4 Review stars By Aya in Philly

    I bought this item for my daughter, who is tall and lean. I measured her, followed the size guidelines, and ordered based on the guidelines. The swimsuit was supercute, but 3 sizes too small. Her correct size is currently out of stock, but once it is in, this is a keeper. One of the few one-piece suits with a lower cute back that does not gape in the back on her.

    Aya in Philly
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/29/2016 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Mirjam

    Very affordable
    Fits well on slender daughter
    Quality looks good.

    Mirjam
    Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2016 Cheap

    2 Review stars By acartwright

    Super cute suit, but no lining so really thin and almost see through. Disappointed.

    acartwright
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2015 Solid Construction

    5 Review stars By ai17828

    Although I purchased these as practice suits they could easily be used as competition swim suits. Great quality.

    ai17828
    Commerce, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2015 OK suit but fit was rather snug under armpits.

    3 Review stars By conshek

    I ordered 2 suits, one for my 10 year old and another for my 8 year old.  Both are normal size with a longer torso.  The 26 fit my 10 year old and she seems to like it even thought she initially complained about the tight fit.  The 24 fit my 8 year old everywhere except under her arms.  It came really close to her armpit area and it bothered her and she said it hurt.   The 26 fit under her arms but was huge everywhere else.  Odd that it was o.k. for one kid and not the other.

    conshek
    carlisle PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/9/2015 Great for swim team practice

    4 Review stars By Taniamelia

    My daughter is pretty slim and wears a size 12slim in street clothes.  We got her a size 28 and it fit great. There is no gaping in the back which we get on some suits. Feels comfortable and so far, it has been wearing very well in the pool. We bought multiple suits because the price was good.

    Taniamelia
    Pflugerville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2015 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By nolegirl27

    This is a great suit for the money, good quality and true to size.  Arrived quickly and looked just like the picture online.  My daughter said it was very comfortable.

    nolegirl27
    Stuart, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2015 Great Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By MizJ

    This swimsuit fits so nicely. I got each of my daughter's two and so far these are the best they've had. I recommend them for sure and they run true to size.

    MizJ
    Brooklyn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2015 Great swim suit

    5 Review stars By Adrienne

    The suit fits her like a glove!  The size chart was perfect.  The only thing was it took a little longer to get here then I thought it would but still within the time frame given.  I will be using this site for more swim suits!

    Adrienne
    Sparks,NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2015 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Vicky

    The fit and quality are great. My daughter has only worn it 7 or 8 times. So far it has not faded. Can't beat the price for this quality.

    Vicky
    Mansfield,TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 2nd suit, still too small

    1 Review stars By Sarah P

    This is the second time I ordered this suit for my 12 year old. She is 4'11" and typically wears a size 12 in girls' clothes. I ordered the 26Y first, and sent it back for a 28Y. Still too snug. She's not long and lean, but she isn't overweight. I'm puzzled about why this didn't fit. Will probably give up after this and go try on suits for her next one. Too bad because this suit was just what we were looking for.

    Sarah P
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Mandy

    Great bathing suit especially for the price!!!

    Mandy
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2015 Outstanding swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    My daughter is 9 years old, 4'5" and 70 pounds. She said it is comfortable when swimming laps and it doesn't rub near her pits. She loves this suit!! Her 13 year old sister has the same suit and also loves it!!

    Michelle
    Mineral Wells Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2015 Product met expectations

    5 Review stars By Janelle

    this was as good as the more expensive brands.  So far it has held up to daily practice.

    Janelle
    Newport News VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2015 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Meplus3

    Great fit, comfortable, and good looking!

    Meplus3
    Wilmington, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2015 love it

    5 Review stars By Martunka

    very light and dry fast, great for swimming

    Martunka
    Orland Hills, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2015 sporti classic

    5 Review stars By connie

    great suit fits my daughter perfect.

    connie
    milton ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2015 Fits well!

    5 Review stars By TraTDraHuKa

    I bought this "solid piped thin strap swimsuit" for my 7.5 old daughter and it fits perfectly.

    TraTDraHuKa
    Israel

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz