skip to main content
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 428 Results

4.5 star rating (554 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 554 customer reviews
  • 2/2/2015 Grey is bad

    1 Review stars By Evie

    I bought this suit in grey. LOVED the fit. I bought size 34 and it was extremely flattering on my figure. Good coverage, and I'm a thin but curvy girl.

    I teach swim lessons so I'm in the water anywhere from 1-5 hours at a time 3-4 times a week.
    This suits color started fading the first time I wore it. (wore it about 3 hours). maybe the other colors are better, but I do not recommend the grey one.
    The grey suit was a complete waste of my money. I threw it out after the fourth use because it was yellowing in circles around my boobs and belly button. Also made a yellowed line down my backside. Not cute OR professional.
    It looked like I had been wearing the same suit for years but I probably got about 10 hours of use and the last two times I wore it the fading was really bad.

    Simply Awful. Wish I had taken a picture of it before I trashed it.

    Evie
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Tisha

    Perfect fit! Pleased with the price and quality. Plan to buy all the available colors.

    Tisha
    Bristol, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2018 Cute suit

    5 Review stars By Kt

    Liked the color just too small for me.

    Kt
    Salt Lake City, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2015 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Renee

    Very comfortable.

    Renee
    Edmonds, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Happy customer

    True to size, comfortable, and fabric holds up well. We'll buy this type again.

    Happy customer
    Holland, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2013 Great practice suit!

    5 Review stars By Michelle P.

    My daughter loves this suit...very comfortable to practice in.

    Michelle P.
    BARTLESVILLE, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2015 Ready For the Beach/Pool

    5 Review stars By Marv,

    Great fit and looks nice

    Marv,
    Davie, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2021 great suit!

    5 Review stars By Stacy

    Fits well although I could have ordered a size larger. Seems to be very well made and sturdy.

    Stacy
    Rio Rancho, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2018 Sporti suit

    5 Review stars By ED

    Great suit for the price. Fits well and holds up over time.

    ED
    Fremont, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2018 GREAT BASIC SWIMSUIT

    4 Review stars By MelissaDawn0587

    The product was exactly what I was expecting. It fits well and is true to size. Great swimsuit - especially for the price!

    MelissaDawn0587
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2017 Fits very well

    4 Review stars By Jaky

    Like the fabric

    Jaky
    Ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2017 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Jon

    Daughter loved it for her swim team. Fit perfect.

    Jon
    Folsom, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2015 great basic suit

    5 Review stars By Abigail

    I appreciate the fun color combination and full lining. Use it 2x/week for lap swimming.

    Abigail
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 Light and practical

    4 Review stars By Mom

    Light and comfortable no worries about a strap falling on your shoulder or any inconvenience while focusing on your stroke

    Mom
    Lorton, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2015 Extra soft and extremely comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    My daughter is on the diving team at her high school, and she said it is the most comfortable suit she has worn. It is softer than the team suits. We paid 2x the amount for her team suit. The suit has exceeded our expectations!

    Michelle
    Aurora IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Karen G

    This suit fits great and my daughter loves it. Will buy again!

    Karen G
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Perfect Fit!

    5 Review stars By Annie

    Sizing chart is exactly on๐Ÿ˜€ Great fit! Love it!

    Annie
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Hated it

    1 Review stars By Kelsey

    After the first time it was washed (about a week after buying it), the grey part of the suit faded into a yellow- mustard color and the fabric changed. It became not supportive and made me feel uncomfortable.

    Kelsey
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2015 Excellent for training

    5 Review stars By Mathieu Lafleur

    Very strong seams, double layer all over, fits well true to size (40) It's heavy when wet. I wore it twice for training this week and it's an excellent choice for $20

    Mathieu Lafleur
    champlain, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 Great comp suit

    5 Review stars By Becca

    Has been a great competition suit. Is sturdy and the color and fit has been maintained through several wearings.

    Becca
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz