skip to main content
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (553 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 553 customer reviews
  • 5/14/2015 great value

    4 Review stars By AEF

    I LOVE Sporti suits. In terms of construction and standing up to indoor pool chlorine, they are great. My daughter's and my last swim suits lasted almost 2 years. If you like your suits fitting like a glove, order the size on the sizing chart. Otherwise, I'd go up a size or two.

    AEF
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/12/2019 Summertime

    4 Review stars By Ritar

    I bought a size 36 but fits super tight. I would feel more comfortable in the next size up. I am 5' & 7'" 140 pounds.

    Ritar
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2018 swim suit

    5 Review stars By irish smith

    the product was great

    irish smith
    orangeburg, south carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/19/2015 Attractive and "swimmer friendly

    4 Review stars By AVA

    This suit is great for doing laps, but the sizing is really off. I usually wear a 4 but had to exchange this "sporti" 34 for a 36. (I should have paid more attention to the reviews)Hopefully, it will hold up in the chlorine. I'm thinking of getting the wide strap version.

    AVA
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2012 Nice Suite

    4 Review stars By AS

    Im 5'5" 110 pounds and I ordered a size 32. I usually wear a size 2/3 in jeans, so I think the suit runs small. The size 32 fits great and the suit feels good (tight enough for the water, but not so tight that its digging into me). I would never notice that its not a more pricey brand!

    AS
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2010 Not Enough Coverage

    2 Review stars By Blujay65

    The quality of the garment is super. Great suit for the price with very nice material, it feels nice on the skin. However the thin strap design felt very light and too spare around the arm hole area. I don't have a very big chest but I still felt as if I was falling out of it. I kept wanting pull it up for more coverage but then the leg holes would be way high. Just not very flattering for me. I tried a wide strap version the same suite at the same size of and that one is much better fitting.

    Blujay65
    Hattiesburg, MS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2018 It’s ok

    3 Review stars By Swimsuit

    The suit is double lined but still seems thin. I went by the size chart and ordered one size up. Still tight in my opinion. Seems to be holding up to swims so far.

    Swimsuit
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/25/2018 Not long enough.

    2 Review stars By Swooze

    I am a size 10, normally, and am 5'9" tall. The suit was so short, I couldn't stretch the straps enough to get them over my shoulders, though I loved the feel of the fabric.
    Sorry I had to return it.

    Swooze
    Palm Bay FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/24/2016 Good Practice Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Kay

    This is a strong, comfortable and good-looking swimsuit. It is my 12 year old's favorite practice suit.

    Kay
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/17/2016 A little tight on top

    2 Review stars By Lez

    I bought the same style and size in Navy/Blue, and it fit a lot better then this one.

    Lez
    Tempe, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2016 Black Girls Swim Customized Swimsuit

    1 Review stars By Pamela L.

    This swimsuit customized with the Black Girls Swim logo first of all, the sizing is not true to size. I ordered what was my "bra size" and it doesn't come close to fitting. Also since it has Black Girls Swim on the front, you cannot return it. So if you want to order personalized with Black Girls Swim, please call Customer Service for assistance with sizing, because again, you CANNOT return or exchange it.

    Pamela L.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/4/2015 Great suit, difficult to fit

    4 Review stars By Karenroo

    First and foremost, the suit itself is great! I have no qualms about the quality or durability. This is a brand we've used for our son and daughter for swim team as well as use in our pool at home.

    The issue is the fit. It took three orders (with 2 returns!) to get the size right. My daughter is in 5th grade, athletic built, 94 pounds. Not developed in the chest. She's just shy of five feet tall. The 28 and 30 were just way to small. These suits fit tight anyway due to material. The flip side of that is that they last "forever". We finally got a 32 which fits just right.

    Karenroo
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/14/2015 a bit too tight

    2 Review stars By f

    The suit looks great and is of good quality, but it is a bit too tight. Going by the guidelines offered online it should be a good fit.

    f
    canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/23/2015 Runs small

    2 Review stars By ELF

    I had to return as it was too small. It is a great looking suit though!

    ELF
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/20/2015 Great gift for someone that loves lap swim

    4 Review stars By Annie

    Seems well made, runs a little on the small side.

    Annie
    Salt lake, ut

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2015 sporti solid piped thins strap swimsuit

    4 Review stars By discerning shopper

    A nice suit - yes, I would recommend it. Be careful about size.
    Last time I bought this brand my size was perfect but this is tight.
    (No, I have not gained weight))

    discerning shopper
    CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/11/2014 Far Too Small

    1 Review stars By Mum

    Sized my daughter according to the size charts and it was far too small so returned item. Quality seemed good.

    Mum
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2013 Excellent Suit

    5 Review stars By Kimberly

    I use this suit for competitive swimming. I train in it three times to four times a week. I have several suits in multiple colors. I would recommend going one size up. The suit will last you a long time. It's very durable. One of the best suits on the market and the price is great. I love this suit.

    Kimberly
    Toms River, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/8/2013 too small

    3 Review stars By egmom

    Last year, I ordered this suit in red and also in green. Although they were the same size, the green one was too tight on my 8 yr old daughter. The red one was great and was her favorite suit all year. This year I ordered a green one that was a size bigger. It was still too small (tight) despite the fact that other suits the same size fit her this year. She is convinced that there is something about the green color that makes this suit too small. I can't say that I can argue with her.

    egmom
    Elk Grove, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/26/2013 Returning this Item

    3 Review stars By M.W.

    I ordered this and another suit in the same size. I couldnt even get this over my legs. I am returning it.

    M.W.
    GA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz