skip to main content
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (553 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 553 customer reviews
  • 1/29/2020 Not ideal for short torsos.

    3 Review stars By Kc

    Great suit if you have a long thin torso. I wasn’t tall enough and had to return mine, [OPENBRK]or keep it and have a horizontal fold across the body...[CLOSEBRK] It somehow managed to be too tall/long, yet too small [OPENBRK]narrow/tight[CLOSEBRK] at the same time. I’m 5’2”, 115#.

    Kc
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2015 Pretty good

    3 Review stars By Sarah

    Great price, fits nicely, good material. The suit changed from a dark grey to a greenish/yellow color after wearing it twice. Frustrating since it had hardly been worn, but since it was so inexpensive, I don't regret buying it. Overall I am happy with my purchase.

    Sarah
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2014 Snug fit, but moves great

    3 Review stars By sport suit

    good fit, nothing crazy about it. Good basic suit

    sport suit
    y

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2014 The color of the suit faded

    3 Review stars By Nina Whipp

    I got the grey suit with the turquoise stripes. I wore it to practice about 6-8 times. My practice is usually two hours long and on about the 10th time i wore my suit the color has faded from grey to yellow. The suit still fits well and the elastic is still holding up well. I am about 5"5 and i wear a size 5 and i ordered a size 32 in this suit and it fits me well, although i could have ordered a size 30.

    Nina Whipp
    O Brien, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2014 Great value on a basic suit for swimming or teaching

    3 Review stars By Jennifer Brehob

    Polyester lasts a long time. Not big on support in chest but dark color ok. Sometimes the fabric doesn't feel great on my skin but mostly very useful and gets the job done. If I teach and need to be wearing a basic suit, then I get a chance to swim with the Masters team or on my own, it does double duty, which is a huge time saver!

    Jennifer Brehob
    Marblehead, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2013 not for a big chest

    3 Review stars By sam

    bottom fits fine but the top is cut narrow and with the super stretchy fabric I am hoping to stay inside!

    sam
    fairfax, va

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2011 quality suit

    3 Review stars By valerie b.

    it does seem to run big. it is too big on my daughter( who just ordered a 28 in another brand) so she has only worn it once. I only gave it three stars because it appears to be really nice, but I have no idea how it wears.I have been very happy with this sporti brand in the past so I imagine it will wear well too.

    valerie b.
    wyoming, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/12/2018 It’s ok

    3 Review stars By Swimsuit

    The suit is double lined but still seems thin. I went by the size chart and ordered one size up. Still tight in my opinion. Seems to be holding up to swims so far.

    Swimsuit
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/8/2018 True to size

    3 Review stars By TerryG18

    Nice inexpensive suit.

    TerryG18
    Chico, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2017 Do not buy the suit that is navy and light blue!

    3 Review stars By Hswim

    We had the gray/aqua suit sent to us which is fabulous. However, we had the navy/light blue suit sent to us twice. Each time the thread came undone on the right should while wearing it for the FIRST time. We had the navy/yellow one sent to us to replace the other navy/light blue, and it seems to be holding up great.

    Hswim
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2016 SportI Solid

    3 Review stars By ECC

    Not holding-up for daily practice/training.

    ECC
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2015 a little thin

    3 Review stars By kfun

    I like the swimsuit colors, but it is a little thin--I had to check to make sure it wasn't see-through (it wasn't, but hopefully that remains the same in the water...)

    kfun
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2014 Cheap Suit

    3 Review stars By jennyjordan

    The grey and blue color is really cute!

    The suit is a little big on me and I've always ordered 34"s so maybe order a size smaller, my only complaint.

    jennyjordan
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/21/2013 held up through chlorine, but a bit long

    3 Review stars By Carol W.

    This suit felt a bit too long right off the bat but still doable. I wore it for about 10 months in the pool about 2 days a week. Naturally it faded and stretched out but it had a good run.

    With the solid color though, anytime I was a little chilly from the water, my chest region was quite conspicuous. No patterns to camouflage.

    Carol W.
    Boulder Junction, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/8/2013 too small

    3 Review stars By egmom

    Last year, I ordered this suit in red and also in green. Although they were the same size, the green one was too tight on my 8 yr old daughter. The red one was great and was her favorite suit all year. This year I ordered a green one that was a size bigger. It was still too small (tight) despite the fact that other suits the same size fit her this year. She is convinced that there is something about the green color that makes this suit too small. I can't say that I can argue with her.

    egmom
    Elk Grove, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/26/2013 Returning this Item

    3 Review stars By M.W.

    I ordered this and another suit in the same size. I couldnt even get this over my legs. I am returning it.

    M.W.
    GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/9/2012 Great price!

    3 Review stars By Jo

    My daughter is on the swim team at school. This suit is the exact same suit as the team but half the price. I am not sure if the life expectancy of the suit is the same but with a growing child I don't need it to last as long as an adult would. My only complaint is that the liner leaves a sticky residue on the crotch. Fortunately a litte Goo Gone goes a long way. I bought three of these suits one for my daughter and two others in the swim club. We all love them.

    Jo
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2012 Don't believe the pictures!

    3 Review stars By Angie

    Everything about this suit was perfect except the color. In the picture on the website I picked the gray/teal color combo however, when it arrived, the piping is actually more like Carolina Panthers blue. Bright blue. If you are looking for traditional teal that is displayed in the picutre, this is not it! Otherwise it is a great suit!

    Angie
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2012 One problem

    3 Review stars By swim mom

    good value for a quality suit, but one bummer was the crotch liner that comes in new suits, left a sticky adhesive residue, even after several washings. That was very inconvenient.

    swim mom
    Oceanside

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2012 good quality for the money

    3 Review stars By buffysan

    The suit runs narrow in the hips, but wouldnt want to order a larger size, it is just a tight squeeze! This is our first Sporti suit and it appears to be well made, lined, as well as durable.

    buffysan
    Davie, Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz