skip to main content
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4.5 star rating (553 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 553 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2010 Not Enough Coverage

    2 Review stars By Blujay65

    The quality of the garment is super. Great suit for the price with very nice material, it feels nice on the skin. However the thin strap design felt very light and too spare around the arm hole area. I don't have a very big chest but I still felt as if I was falling out of it. I kept wanting pull it up for more coverage but then the leg holes would be way high. Just not very flattering for me. I tried a wide strap version the same suite at the same size of and that one is much better fitting.

    Blujay65
    Hattiesburg, MS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/25/2018 Not long enough.

    2 Review stars By Swooze

    I am a size 10, normally, and am 5'9" tall. The suit was so short, I couldn't stretch the straps enough to get them over my shoulders, though I loved the feel of the fabric.
    Sorry I had to return it.

    Swooze
    Palm Bay FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/1/2017 Unraveling

    2 Review stars By Amy

    Have ordered several of this brand with no trouble, but was disappointed in this one. My daughter wore it to one practice and the stitching is starting to unravel and come apart.

    Amy
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2017 Just Okay

    2 Review stars By Janelle

    This suit was just okay, wasn't as good as previous Sporti I've purchased. I'll use it for training but will never be he first suit I grab to wear.

    Janelle
    State college , PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/3/2017 Runs large

    2 Review stars By John BenavideZ II

    This suit ran way to big. I would go a size down or two. I returned it and opted for store credit. I think I will go with a trusted name like try or speedo. These suits tend to run true when it comes to size.

    John BenavideZ II
    Hayward, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/13/2016 Colored changed

    2 Review stars By Amanda

    The suit fits well, but the nice gray color turned a very ugly tan after about 3 times in the chlorinated pool. (Hopefully it's not my pool!) :)

    Amanda
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2016 A little tight on top

    2 Review stars By Lez

    I bought the same style and size in Navy/Blue, and it fit a lot better then this one.

    Lez
    Tempe, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/5/2016 Too stretchy

    2 Review stars By Ellen

    This swimsuit is comfortable, but alas loses its shape after just a couple weeks! I will go back to buying the polyester swimsuit.

    Ellen
    SF Bay Area

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/14/2015 a bit too tight

    2 Review stars By f

    The suit looks great and is of good quality, but it is a bit too tight. Going by the guidelines offered online it should be a good fit.

    f
    canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/23/2015 Runs small

    2 Review stars By ELF

    I had to return as it was too small. It is a great looking suit though!

    ELF
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/6/2015 Worn Out

    2 Review stars By mak

    I got this suite the week before a swim camp in the navy blue. It was great for about a week and then it wore out. It got very stretchy and almost became see through. Also the color faded very fast. I would not buy this suite again.

    mak
    Austin, Tx

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/19/2015 Poor quality

    2 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Size and comfort were great, but seam began to split along the edge (where trim met suit long leg) after only 2 wears. Did not hold up to look good enough for a third wear. Very disappointed in the quality, sadly because it was so comfortable to wear. Glad I did not spend full price.

    Swim Mom
    Caledonia, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2013 poor fit for me

    2 Review stars By Suzanne F.

    followed the guide on website but not good fit... way too big. (returned items)

    Suzanne F.
    Albany, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/28/2011 Ummmm, okay

    2 Review stars By Michelle E.

    The bathing suit is nice in color, and the fabric is great but it is not for women who are busty! If it were a support bathing suit it would be awesome!

    Michelle E.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/11/2011 Too baggy

    2 Review stars By Volvo Mom

    Fit is a little big. Bought a size 26 for my size 8 daughter and the bottom is saggy. Also doesnt seem to be holding up well. Will just make it thru the season.

    Volvo Mom
    Cleveland

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/11/2011 Too much material

    2 Review stars By Dolphin Mom

    I tried this swimsuit on my daughter at a store and the size 26 fit great. However, the suit I received through this site had much more material in the bottom and gapped quite a bit in the chest area. While the quality seemed very good, I was disappointed with the fit. Luckily, I was able to pass it onto a friend and it fit her better, but still with some gaps.

    Dolphin Mom
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/4/2011 Sport Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

    2 Review stars By resident of california

    I wanted the product for use at the gym as I needed something of good quality. I was impressed by the quality of the suit, but it wasn't true to size. In order for the suit to fit properly, I should have ordered 2 sizes larger.

    resident of california
    Glendora, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2011 the top portion

    2 Review stars By me

    im a smaller woman up top, and this suit just doesnt seem to fit... by the time i ordered one big enough to fit my hips, there is a gapping whole up top. you could blame my genetics, but really do they expect everyone to be big up top just becuase i have some hips?

    me
    colorado

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/10/2011 Swimsuit

    2 Review stars By Patsy T.

    This suit would be great except for one important thing. It is cut way too low at the side underarm. 38 is not exactly tiny, and too much of the breast shows from the side. It was a mistake I wish I'd realized ahead of time.

    Patsy T.
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/7/2011 not for me

    2 Review stars By Theresa F.

    The fit thru the body was great, but the leg openings were a bit too high for me, and the back felt a little too low...not very comfortable for someone who was thinking on this purchase for water aerobics

    Theresa F.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz