skip to main content
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 429 Results

4.5 star rating (556 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 556 customer reviews
  • 7/3/2018 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Mick

    Provides good support for my daughter.

    Mick
    LOS Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2018 Most comfortable suit I've ever owned!

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    It's probably the simplest suit I've ever had as far as pattern/color, but the fit is very comfortable.

    Wendy
    Scituate, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2018 True to size

    3 Review stars By TerryG18

    Nice inexpensive suit.

    TerryG18
    Chico, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2018 Great suit for swimming laps!

    5 Review stars By Dru B.

    I love the feel of it, how it fit perfectly and allowed me the full mobility I need to do laps up and down the pool. I really like the combination of the color navy and yellow- it's my alum color! It was also surprisingly flattering!

    Dru B.
    PROVIDENCE, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2018 Great value

    4 Review stars By Joanna

    This suit is a great value, my 15 year old loves it.

    Joanna
    Paso Robles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2017 great suit

    5 Review stars By calidog

    love the fit.

    calidog
    Santa ynez,ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2017 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Kt

    Fits well

    Kt
    Nh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2017 Great suit, great price

    5 Review stars By retrodaisy

    Great suit

    retrodaisy
    Northern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2017 Great practice suit

    4 Review stars By Julie

    Great practice suit and you can't beat the price. Fits well- right on with the size.

    Julie
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2017 Unraveling

    2 Review stars By Amy

    Have ordered several of this brand with no trouble, but was disappointed in this one. My daughter wore it to one practice and the stitching is starting to unravel and come apart.

    Amy
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2017 Great swim suite for a great price

    5 Review stars By Vang

    Fit as sized. Quality material.

    Vang
    Valdosta, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2017 Great exercise swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Jude

    Live the sporti brand.

    Jude
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2017 Wonderful competition suit

    5 Review stars By Susan

    Great swimsuit at a reasonable price.

    Susan
    Camarillo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2017 Happy with style

    5 Review stars By Helene Serafine

    Fits a bit smaller than I expected it to. Overall I like the suit & would recommend purchasing..

    Helene Serafine
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2017 We will buy again

    5 Review stars By Lady Dolphin's Mom

    We bought this particular swimsuit twice, one for the swim meets and the other one for practice.
    We like the fit and the colors. It lasts approximately a year before it starts stretching.

    Lady Dolphin's Mom
    Hayward, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2017 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Jordanlg

    Great fit overall. The color is really flattering.

    Jordanlg
    Hampton, Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2017 Good training swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Nelly

    I bought this swimsuit for my swim lessons as I am training for a tri. It fits perfect and it is easy to move in. Very happy with the purchase.

    Nelly
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2017 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By SHARI MC

    Love this swim suit ...great price great fit

    SHARI MC
    Ontario Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2017 Love it!

    5 Review stars By CE

    Great!

    CE
    Macon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2017 Swimsuit Sporti

    5 Review stars By scgaudro

    It's wonderfull. Pefect. I'm swimming each day and it's really confortable.

    scgaudro
    Delray Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz