skip to main content
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 206 Results

4.5 star rating (555 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 555 customer reviews
  • 4/2/2013 sporti swim suit

    4 Review stars By blo88om

    My daughter loves the siut. She says it's comfortable.

    blo88om
    ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2013 Fits well and Looks good

    4 Review stars By BW

    I'm training for a triathlon, so I'm in the water 2 or 3 times a week. I was looking for a good suit to train in. This suit fits well and so far its been holding up well. I am happy with it.

    BW
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2013 Great shape suit

    4 Review stars By Kristine

    This suit fits well and washes well for something that is worn often for swim practice.

    Kristine
    York, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2013 adhesive tape issue

    4 Review stars By swim mom

    I bought this same suit in black/white for my daughter and when we removed the personal hygiene strip it left a residue of adhesive tape inside the suit. She tried to wear the suit, but it was uncomfortable. I tried to remove the adhesive by scrubbing, etc, but could not get it off. SwimOutlet was great about returning and replacing the suit, but when the new one came, we had the same problem. This time I used "GooGone" and fixed the suit. My daughter loves it!

    swim mom
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2013 Good suit with one issue

    4 Review stars By Maryland Swim Dad

    This suit has been great for my daughter. The one issue that I have had (and this has happened twice) is that when I remove the hygiene sticker, the glue sticks to the suit. I called Swim Outlet and they gave me directions on how to remove the glue but I feel that I should not have to do that. Other than that the suit has held up well to swim practices and the color has not faded.

    Maryland Swim Dad
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2013 great suit for swim team

    4 Review stars By MomKris

    My nine year old wears the suit to swim practice.
    It looks great on her. We like that it's fully lined. She can move freely, no binding, chafing.
    As other reviewers have noted, the plastic crotch panel leaves behind glue when removed. A little goo gone removed it with little effort.

    MomKris
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2013 Fts very well

    4 Review stars By Swimminem

    I swim nearly everyday & suits are expensive. This was the first time I had ordered the Sporti brand. I bought 3 if this brand in this order & I'm happy to say they fit really well & feel good. They swim good too. I am hoping they will hold up... If they hold up then I will absolutely buy them again. Great price!!!

    Swimminem
    Cookeville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2013 girls swimsuit

    4 Review stars By me

    First time ordering a suit omline and we will do it again, very pleased.

    me
    pennsltvannia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2013 swim suit

    4 Review stars By ak

    the fitting is weird

    ak
    va

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/1/2013 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Dr. D

    Feeling free to do the freestyle swim!

    Dr. D
    Austin,TX

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2012 Excellent Product

    4 Review stars By Joana

    Use for competitive swim and is as good as the $60 suit. Great value.

    Would like to mention the overnite guarantee is actually real and not that expensive as long as you order before the specified time. It saved me...Thanks Swim Outlet!

    Joana
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2012 fits well, holding up

    4 Review stars By Cmom

    Fits nicely, no gaps. Holding up well

    Cmom
    Columbus. Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2012 nice quality - but a little snug

    4 Review stars By swimmom

    Great price - we needed another practice suit for swim team and you can't beat the price. Seems well made. Unfortunately, it's a little snug, we should have bought a larger size.

    swimmom
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/1/2012 sooper cute, runs slightly large

    4 Review stars By Ang

    just slightly too big, should fit my daughter soon. great suit!!

    Ang
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/28/2012 Pretty Good Overall

    4 Review stars By Sharon

    The only downside to the product is the sticker that was attached between the legs. When I peeled it off, it left a residue that didn't come off in the wash - I had to scrape it off while the suit was still wet.

    Sharon
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2012 it runs small

    4 Review stars By bkinny

    my daughter who is 11 goes into the pool every week twice or more. According to the swim size it ran on the small side(size 30). She is athletic build but by no means big. So i had to give it to my 9 yr old which fit better. So i would suggest definitely ordering a size up or 2 to make a better fit unless she is skinny. the style is cute and so far it has held up in the pool.

    bkinny
    city of angels

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/4/2012 Cheap and good

    4 Review stars By Lollipop

    At the moment, I rated it four stars as I have used it only twice and don't know how well/long it would hold up in the future. I use it for lap swimming for an hour. So far, I have no complaints whatsoever. It fits true to my size. I bought size 32 and my measurement is 33-26-37. At first it felt a little tight but I'd rather have it snug than loose; don't wanna moon nobody. It cuts a little higher than I'd like but I suppose that's to not get in the way of the range of movements of your legs.

    Some of the people have mentioned sticky residue from the hygiene sticker but after I dunked into pool the first time, it has never bothered me since. It's still there but not sticky and just looks weird but it's on the inside so whatever.

    Lollipop
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2012 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Jen

    I am training for a long race and am in the water 3-5 days a week. I have always worn Speedos but I hate paying the Speedo price. The pool I train at is outdoors so the suits take a double beating from the chlorine and UV. Like everyone said the liner does stick but I just soaked the area with olive oil and then let it soak in a bowl of water with a degreasing soap like Dawn and it came off pretty easy. I have worn this suit for several weeks and it's holding up surprisingly well, I am actually ordering another one for back up.

    Jen
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2012 Good Suit

    4 Review stars By Patty411

    really like the lining in the suit, I like the fit even though it loosened up a little when it got wet. I teach swim lessons so I go through quite a few suits. I did not like the glue used in the croch, it will not come off! It is super glue, the first time I wore it I thought I had gotten it off with some mild soap but even after teaching lessons for 6 hours in a pool it was still there when I took it off.

    Patty411
    Port St Lucie,Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2012 all good

    4 Review stars By sporti

    So far so good. I swim about 3 times a week. The suit feels solid and strong.

    sporti
    Oakland, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz