skip to main content
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 429 Results

4.5 star rating (555 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 555 customer reviews
  • 7/12/2020 Pretty and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Deb

    Fits just right, with nice coverage on back end.

    Deb
    Memphis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2020 Nice quality

    5 Review stars By DSW

    Fits smooth and snug. Material is nice quality!

    DSW
    KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2020 Good workour suit

    5 Review stars By Sarawa

    I like this suit so much, I bought another one when my first suit wore out.

    Sarawa
    Tacoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2019 Nice Suit

    4 Review stars By Eerie

    I give it a 4.5! My daughter wears a Girls size 14, which is a size 30. She wore it at least 8x now and no fading or stretching. We bought it for swim team, its her practice suit. Great purchase overall!

    Eerie
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2019 fits true to size, never need to return-love the black w/small amount of color

    5 Review stars By Suz

    personal use - fits perfectly & wears for a LONG time - good product for the money spent

    Suz
    billings mt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2019 fits great - always the right size

    5 Review stars By suzieQ32

    swim instructor & personal use - fits perfectly & wears for a LONG time - great product for the money spent

    suzieQ32
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2019 Great Price

    4 Review stars By Tre

    My daughter is 5'' 1", 110 pounds, 33" chest. Size 32 works well. Coverage is really good and she says it is comfortable. Suit is fantastic price but dark blue piping started to fade at 6 months, rest of suit soon after. Overall, suit lasted 9 months of 3 X week swimming. Still rated the suit well as price is so great.

    Tre
    TEMECULA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2019 swim suite

    5 Review stars By Mr hall

    great suite and fits perfect ...my last one lasted two years and I swim laps often!

    Mr hall
    lawrenceville GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2019 Great deal and great suit

    5 Review stars By LG

    True to size, nice color, fit and is holding up very well!

    LG
    Titusville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2019 Satisfied customer!

    5 Review stars By Femily

    Great price! Easy and fast shipping; perfect fit!

    Femily
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2019 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    This suit is great! Perfect for practice and the price is amazing. I bought two suits and love them both.

    Lisa
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2019 Great summer team suit

    5 Review stars By Amy

    Great fit and quality. Very happy with our purchase.

    Amy
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2019 True to description

    5 Review stars By Marilyn

    Fits perfectly. Very comfortable with no restrictions as I swim my 1-1/4 mile of laps in the pool. Am hoping that the nice dark color holds up to the chlorine. So far so good. Great price, too.

    Marilyn
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2018 Good Suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Caroline

    Considering the price of this suit, I was pretty impressed. The material is thinner and silkier than most of the suits I own. It is a very comfortable suit for practicing in. To compare the material, if you are used to, for example, the Speedo Endurance + suit, this Sporti suit is a lot thinner than that. Which at first lead me to believe that it wouldn’t last long at all. But actually it seemed to hold up quite well. I wore it almost every day during last years swim season, and have continued to wear it again this year. The only thing that I have noticed is that the material around the butt is beginning to get a little loose. It’s not anything too bad, still wearable. But overall I would reccommend this suit if you are looking for one that is comfortable, and you can’t beat the price! With a price that low I am willing to replace it every season if I have to. As far as sizing goes, it fits true to size. Also, I have not noticed any fading so far!

    Caroline
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2018 Great suit! Great price!

    5 Review stars By Molly

    Nice suit. Great fit.

    Molly
    Brooklyn NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2018 Fits great!

    5 Review stars By Alexia Beecher

    Fits great, I’m 5’7” and 140 pounds (muscular build) and a size 32 is great! I love it.

    Alexia Beecher
    Stevens Point, Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2018 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Kolson

    Great true to size fit and comfort

    Kolson
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2018 Excellent suit

    5 Review stars By Fredda

    This is now my outdoor swimsuit for salt water. Fit is perfect, very comfortable, and feels substantial. Great if you want moderate coverage. Excellent suit, especially given the price.

    Fredda
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2018 High quality for low price!

    5 Review stars By Misti

    I love this swimsuit. The navy contrasted with the light blue is gorgeous. The back cutouts are very flattering. And the bum coverage is perfect—not too much to make you feel like you are a grandma, but not too little either. Paired with a low price, I’m pleased!

    Misti
    Minneapolis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2018 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By M

    This is my third time ordering this suit, I bought one in sixth and seventh grade, both which lasted me two years. I'm going into high school and buying another with different colored piping because I'm changing teams, and all of the suits I've had have been true to size and very comfortable.

    M
    Rockford, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz