skip to main content
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 206 Results

4.5 star rating (556 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 556 customer reviews
  • 10/18/2013 Good workout suit

    4 Review stars By Diane Q.

    I bought a size too big. I based size on what I wear in Speedo. Needed a size smaller. Good workout suit!!

    Diane Q.
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/6/2013 Perfect For Laps

    4 Review stars By kateb

    Good for lap swimming and water aerobics. Adequate rear and side coverage. Leg is cut higher on the side and more flattering than some of the others but not too high. Have only worn a couple of times so I can't yet speak to how it holds the color in the chlorine.

    kateb
    North Carolina Mountaines

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2013 Great buy

    4 Review stars By Adela

    Since I've been swimming allot this summer, I decided to buy another suit and this one came up on sale. I followed the sizing chart and it's right on!
    This is a comfortable suit for any swim fit class. The accent color around the top adds just enough fashion zip if that's an issue for you.

    Adela
    San Antonio, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2013 Practice Suit

    4 Review stars By Sam

    Snug fit, great look, tends to ride up

    Sam
    DL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 Great Deal!

    4 Review stars By SanDiegoSwim

    Great suit! I love the thin straps and color piping -- I purchased the gold and navy option and it's exactly like it looked on my screen. This fits me really well. I love that it isn't too high cut (my last speedo was way too high cut for my liking) and everything stays in place when I swim laps. I only wish that the chest area were tighter. I am pretty busty and it's a bit loose so I wonder what it would feel like on a normal chested lady.

    SanDiegoSwim
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 Great Product

    4 Review stars By Alisha R.

    Wonderful quality product with an equally awesome price tag. Very happy.

    Alisha R.
    Hinesville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2013 Good product, Good value

    4 Review stars By Brianne K.

    Teen daughter uses this suit for swim meets. Really likes how the suit fits. Previously tried the Sporti suit with wide straps but that caused a lot of irritation from repetitive motion. This thin strap version works much better for her. BTW, she uses the poly version for regular practices.

    Brianne K.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2013 Great value for the money

    4 Review stars By Lili

    This is my first real practice swim suit, and I use it to swim laps. I'm 5"9" and around 130lbs, and I got size 34. I like that I don't have to fight it to put it on, and I love the look of thin straps. I put it on an it stays on, without moving, and I can focus on my swimming. All that being said, it's a bit loose on my behind, and maybe I could have gone with a 32, but I am so not willing to wrestle into my swimsuit, I'd rather put up with a bit of extra fabric. Love the black/royal blue color combination. At this price point, hard to find something to not like.

    Lili
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Great suit at great price!

    4 Review stars By Brianne K.

    Previously had bought wide-strap style suit for teen daughter but she had issues with irritation on arms with that style. Tried this thin strap style instead and have had no problems with it. Bought the navy w/red trim suit for practices so it gets used 3 or 4 times a week. It did stretch a bit, but not too much, yet it's still comfortable and nice-fitting. The only negative is that the navy blue faded really quickly so it looks old though it's still quite serviceable. Also bought the black w/green trim suit for use at swim meets only so it is wearing well with light use.

    Brianne K.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2013 good for practice

    4 Review stars By Allison

    its a good practice suit, but i spent weeks trying to get the sticky stuff off from the hygiene liner thing. after about 10 washes and 10 different products, it finally came off with goo-gone . now its a good practice suit.

    Allison
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2013 Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By liv2swim

    great value

    liv2swim
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2013 good suit

    4 Review stars By tracy

    its a great suit, but we spent a week or so trying to get the sticky stuff off when you pull off the hygiene liner thing. other than that its great and i wear it about 4-5 times a week.

    tracy
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2013 Practice

    4 Review stars By Summerswim

    Great for practice. My daughter loves it and it has worn well.

    Summerswim
    Upper Marlboro, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2013 Nice price and good quality

    4 Review stars By Jennifer M.

    Ordered the suit with logo and was nicely done. Quality was better than expected.

    Jennifer M.
    Jersey City, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2013 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Erika H.

    I bought this suit for my 6 1/2 year old daughter. She is fairly tall for her age and very slim, so we bought the size 24. But the suit is a little too big for her, so she probably won't be able to wear it this year and we'll just save it for next year (hopefully it will still fit!). My only other complaint with this suit is that when I pulled off the hygenic sticker in the crotch, the sticky glue was left on the suit and I had to purchase "Goo-Gone" in order to get the glue off the suit. This is the first time I've ever had a problem with this with Sporti suits, so hopefully it was a one-time fluke occurrence. Besides these minor problems, the suit looks and feels great on my daughter and she likes it too!

    Erika H.
    Clarinda, IA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/28/2013 Great suit for the price!

    4 Review stars By Tina Ivester.

    I love the over all fit of this suit. The one thing I would improve upon is adding padding to the bust line. I am small chested and it does not help with "appearance" at all. Other than that I love the look and feel!

    Tina Ivester.
    kershaw SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2013 Great suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Diana B.

    This is just what I was looking for to swim laps. My only disappointment was the bra, or lack thereof.

    Diana B.
    Angel Fire, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2013 Great fit

    4 Review stars By NICOLE M.

    Great suit, fits perfect

    NICOLE M.
    POMPANO BEACH, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2013 I like the fit

    4 Review stars By Jasmill D.

    I bought the grey one and it has started to fade but its been 8 months. I really like the fit, its tight but not too tight. its good

    Jasmill D.
    lynn, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2013 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Joy

    I have used the suit daily for a week. It is comfortable and moves with your body. I prefer this to the polyester suit. My only concern is it seems to have stretched out a bit already. It isn't much, but it is noticeable in the water (to me). I do like the suit and will probably buy another when this one wears out.

    Joy
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz