skip to main content
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 429 Results

4.5 star rating (555 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 555 customer reviews
  • 10/14/2014 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Jennifer

    It's a nice fit, and the suit looks really good. The material is a little thin, but for the price, I'm happy!

    Jennifer
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2014 Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

    1 Review stars By David

    Usually like these Sporti suits, but after one week of swim practice my daughter's suit is starting to unravel at the seems...very dissapointed.

    David
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2014 True to size

    4 Review stars By Leenie

    I just returned a Sporti suit, size 36 was too small, so I ordered a size 38 for this one which fit perfectly. My Zeet suits are all size 36; it seems Sporti suits overall just run small.

    Leenie
    Raleigh NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2014 Looks like a very expensive suit!

    5 Review stars By Cynthia

    This suit is the same color combo that the "team suit" is without the added expense!I loved that I saved $40 buying this suit instead of the other one. The cut is the same too!..Great fit all over!..So what if it's not polyester,I can afford to replace it 2 more times for the cost of the "team suit" and this suit stretches to grow with your kid!

    Cynthia
    Saint Simons,Ga.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2014 Gray turns green

    4 Review stars By Kae

    I got several colors of this suit as I had it before and like the fit and comfort. I chose the gray because it was different from my other choices, and I really like it. Now, despite washing after every swim (5 days a week for about 2 months), it has turned an aqua green. It's actually a pretty nice color, but it isn't the gray it started as. SO if the gray color is what you want, try something else. On the other hand, if a little variety in one suit is your style, this is a keeper.

    Kae
    LA area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2014 The color of the suit faded

    3 Review stars By Nina Whipp

    I got the grey suit with the turquoise stripes. I wore it to practice about 6-8 times. My practice is usually two hours long and on about the 10th time i wore my suit the color has faded from grey to yellow. The suit still fits well and the elastic is still holding up well. I am about 5"5 and i wear a size 5 and i ordered a size 32 in this suit and it fits me well, although i could have ordered a size 30.

    Nina Whipp
    O Brien, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2014 Great

    5 Review stars By S

    I swim 3x a week, and this suit is just what I was looking for! The elastic and color are still like new after a few weeks, and the suit is comfortable. Appearance-wise, I like the piped color accent--it gives a minor hint of fun in an otherwise serious work-out suit.

    S
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2014 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Alice

    The size chart for this suit was spot on--the suit fit well and the colors are true to the image. Haven't had a chance to use it yet, but looking forward to it!

    Alice
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2014 Good for training

    4 Review stars By Trigirl324

    This is a good suit for the price. The only thing I don't like about it is that it is cut up very high on the hip. I already have really long legs, so it makes me feel like there's not very much coverage there.

    Trigirl324
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2014 Terrific Suit

    5 Review stars By KJ

    I have been very pleased with this swim suit. It arrived very quickly and is quite comfortable to wear. I plan on purchasing another one soon.

    KJ
    FORT MILL, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2013 Good training suit

    4 Review stars By Mary

    My daughter has had different sizes of this suit for her swim team workouts over several years. It wears well, fits comfortably, doesn't ride up and she just ordered the next size. Keep making this!

    Mary
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2013 Part of the Team

    4 Review stars By SwimMom

    My daughter is currently wearing this suit as her swim team meet suit. It looks and fits great!

    SwimMom
    Sheboygan, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2010 True to Size!

    5 Review stars By Alicia

    I'm 5'3" and wear either a size 3 or 5, so I got the 32 which is supposed to fit sizes 4-6. It fits perfectly.

    Alicia
    Orlando

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2010 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By David M.

    Best deal around!

    David M.
    Huntingdon, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2010 Amazing suit

    5 Review stars By swim gal

    It really fit like a second skin. I felt like I was going faster at meets. Only complaint is when you have to go to the restroom at meets or practice and the suit is wet, i'ts hard to get back on. overall great product!

    swim gal
    IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2021 Good Instructor Suit

    4 Review stars By Simone

    I have 15 college girls who teach Swim Lessons in this style swim suit. The suit is very durable and heavy enough not shown anything.

    Simone
    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2021 I love this style and quality suit.

    5 Review stars By Tracy J.

    This is my go to bathing suit. I teach water aerobics and swim lessons. It is true to your Speedo size, completely lined, holds up to chlorine and lasts.

    Tracy J.
    Chino Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2021 Sporti swimsuits are the best!

    5 Review stars By Mountie13

    We've tried different brands and sizes but Sporti swimsuits always fit my daughter best. She swims three times a week for 1.5 hours, and her Sporti swimsuits are comfortable and have been holding up pretty well (she usually just outgrows them). This particular swimsuit is no exception - it looks great on her and just as pictured on the website, doesn't give her marks on the shoulders (a problem we've had with other brands) and colors have not faded so far. My daughter is 11 years old, 4'8" and 95 lbs, and size 32 fits her perfectly.

    Mountie13
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2020 Amazing fast delivery

    5 Review stars By Brianna S

    Great deal

    Brianna S
    Anderson IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2020 love the suit

    5 Review stars By coachkkv

    prices are great and suits fit as expected

    coachkkv
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz