skip to main content
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 206 Results

4.5 star rating (555 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 555 customer reviews
  • 12/4/2015 Great suit, difficult to fit

    4 Review stars By Karenroo

    First and foremost, the suit itself is great! I have no qualms about the quality or durability. This is a brand we've used for our son and daughter for swim team as well as use in our pool at home.

    The issue is the fit. It took three orders (with 2 returns!) to get the size right. My daughter is in 5th grade, athletic built, 94 pounds. Not developed in the chest. She's just shy of five feet tall. The 28 and 30 were just way to small. These suits fit tight anyway due to material. The flip side of that is that they last "forever". We finally got a 32 which fits just right.

    Karenroo
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/9/2015 Nice fit

    4 Review stars By Lisa Anne

    This suit fit very nicely.

    Lisa Anne
    Vallejo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2015 Price is right

    4 Review stars By M Erickson

    This suit fits as expected. It is a fine lap suit or practice suit, but not the same caliber workmanship as speedo or tyr.

    M Erickson
    Superior, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2015 Great gift for someone that loves lap swim

    4 Review stars By Annie

    Seems well made, runs a little on the small side.

    Annie
    Salt lake, ut

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2015 sporti solid piped thins strap swimsuit

    4 Review stars By discerning shopper

    A nice suit - yes, I would recommend it. Be careful about size.
    Last time I bought this brand my size was perfect but this is tight.
    (No, I have not gained weight))

    discerning shopper
    CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2015 Nice Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By HM

    Confortable and bright colors and fits true sizes

    HM
    Tampa , Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2015 Love Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By HM

    Its comfortable Lycra swimwear and size fit Nice

    HM
    Tampa, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Swim suit review

    4 Review stars By Trapperwicky

    Good price and on time delivery....very satisfied

    Trapperwicky
    Clearwater,fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2015 good quality for a decent price

    4 Review stars By sar

    Good practice suit. True to size and comfortable.

    sar
    Penn.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2015 Great swimsuit to work out in

    4 Review stars By Jasmill D.

    Ive been buying this specific suit for a couple of years. First I suggest to go down a size because they stretch out after a couple months. Second buy black, the other colors wash out fast. Other than that good swimsuit for the price

    Jasmill D.
    lynn, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/11/2015 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Suit buyer

    Very nice suit and true to size.

    Suit buyer
    Corona, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2015 A little loose in the caboose

    4 Review stars By Ab

    Cute suite. My daughter is on the tall lean side soo...but a nice looking suite and I like the coverage in the front

    Ab
    McMinnville, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2014 Great workout suit

    4 Review stars By Kate

    This is a great suit to swim laps in. It fits well and it stays in place. Would definitely recommend it!

    Kate
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2014 Really good for the price

    4 Review stars By Damaris

    Just as advertised. Well -made. Really good for the price.

    Damaris
    Lilburn, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2014 Good suit

    4 Review stars By Wisemom

    This is a good suit for team practice, but it's fit is more like a racing suit. Like my review for theWaterpro Jungle Thin Strap 1 PC - Purple Multi, I could live without the stitching up the backside.

    Wisemom
    Space Coast, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2014 Keeps us coming back every year

    4 Review stars By MDmomto3

    My kids swim on summer swim teams and put lots of wear and tear on swimsuits. This suit is their favorite for fit and color choices. The fit is perfect. The material is stretchy enough to be comfortable but doesn't get saggy like some brands do. The polyester suit by Sporti is a much tighter fit and doesn't have the stretch even though the sizes are the same. We learned that the hard way and now we order this suit every year.

    MDmomto3
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2014 Good quality, great fit, nice price

    4 Review stars By Karen Waldbauer

    .

    Karen Waldbauer
    Pitt meadows, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2014 Thumbs Up

    4 Review stars By TM

    Looks great. The piping makes all the difference, otherwise it would be pretty blah.

    TM
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2014 It's good...

    4 Review stars By Dr, Dena

    It has worked for a year, now it's time for a new suit... ;-)

    Dr, Dena
    Cedar Park, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2014 Great deal

    4 Review stars By NS

    The leg is very high cut (above my hip bone) and the torso is slightly too long. I am a bit shortwaisted, but believe this to be true to size.

    NS
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz