skip to main content
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 421-429 of 429 Results

4.5 star rating (555 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 555 customer reviews
  • 8/22/2010 Sporti Swim Suit

    5 Review stars By cold feet

    Truly a suit that lets you swim, and feel great about when you get out of the water.

    cold feet
    Planet Earth

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2010 Great suit for the price

    5 Review stars By Serena B

    The suit fits tight as it should. Great freedom of movement. Really like the back - you don't even notice it on in the water. Excellent value for the price. Feels pretty true to size. I wear a 6 and bought a 34 and fits just right. Love the material and the quality is great. I would recommend purchasing this suit.

    Serena B
    GRANGEVILLE, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2010 Pretty good suit

    4 Review stars By epfaff

    As an Aquatics Director I am in an out of the pool a lot. So far this suit is pretty good. It is very comfortable for both wading and swimming laps!

    epfaff
    philadelphia, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2010 Nice Fit

    4 Review stars By KT

    Great fit, true to size.

    KT
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2010 sporti solid piped thin strap swimsuit

    4 Review stars By life swimmer

    The suit looks just like the ClubSwim suit you used to carry, but the back is cut lower and the legs ride higher. Perhaps it will stretch out a bit after a few swims. Interested to see if it lasts longer than the other brand.

    life swimmer
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2010 Good utility suit

    4 Review stars By Kathleen B.

    I like the style & fit, but it came with a sticky strip in the bottom for trying on and after 2 washings I can't get the stick-um off. Other than that, a great suit.

    Kathleen B.
    Savannah, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2010 Solid Piped Suit

    4 Review stars By Patricia D.

    I love this suit.I use it for water aerobics. It feels somewhat large, but not enough that I would return it. I am used to the polyester suits which are very snug. I just got it, so I'll let you know how it holds up.

    Patricia D.
    Homeworth, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2010 Colorful, Comfortable, AND Affordable!!

    5 Review stars By Heather S.

    This suit fits comfortably in all the areas that it should. I have not had any problems with this suit so far. I would def recommend this product for practices or rec swimming!

    Heather S.
    Carlisle, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2010 So Comfortable

    5 Review stars By C

    This suit fits me perfectly and allows me to swim freely without binding, slipping or chafing.

    C
    Los angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz