skip to main content
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 401-420 of 429 Results

4.5 star rating (555 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 555 customer reviews
  • 9/28/2010 Good value

    4 Review stars By deb

    I am a Masters swimmer and was trying this as a well-priced workout suit for our training group. I liked this much better than the piped splice wide strap version, even though I generally prefer wide strap suits. We liked the bright yellow color, and generally liked the fit. I thought the bottom was cut smaller than comparable training suits. It feels like I need to keep pulling it down. Over-all though, if it lasts, it is a very good value, nice-looking training suit.

    deb
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2010 Swim Suit purchase

    5 Review stars By Heather M.

    I wore the swimsuit while white water rafting. I love the way the suit fits and it is so comfortable. I also like the way that it doesn't ride up in the back. I would recommend this for someone who wants to be active.

    Heather M.
    Lawrenceville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2010 used the sizing chart

    5 Review stars By Getting Back in the Pool

    I haven't worn a "lap-swim suit" in a long time and was worried about ordering one online. I used the sizing chart and my suit fit perfectly. I won't hesitate to order this brand of suit or use the company again! Thanks for a good experience!

    Getting Back in the Pool
    Italy

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2010 Great suit.

    4 Review stars By AAB

    Great suit; fits well although somewhat high cut in the legs. As one other reviewer also mentioned, the sticker in the crotch does leave quite a bit of glue behind, but that must go away pretty soon, right? It doesn't really bother me, however. Good purchase all around considering the price; I would buy another one for sure at this price point.

    AAB
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2010 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Ashleigh

    I haven't owned a proper "swimming" suit since I was a little girl! This bathing suit is comfortable, more than affordable, and it looks nice on. It also arrived quickly! I'll definitely be ordering more from Swim Outlet in the future! Thanks!

    Ashleigh
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2010 love it!

    5 Review stars By Patricia L.

    i love the color and the fit! i use it for water aerobics. and it doesnt ride up. its perfect ! thinking about buying another one in a different color.

    Patricia L.
    Elk City, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2010 sporti solid piped thin strap

    4 Review stars By Jan S.

    love the fact that it is fully lined. great for aqua arobics

    Jan S.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2010 That's good stuff

    4 Review stars By Swimming mom

    I bought one size up for my daughter. She does like the suit, but feels that it's a bit big at this time. She is 11 and growing a lot so it makes me happy to know she has room to grow. She did comment that the suit is cut up much higher than her old one in the hip area.

    Swimming mom
    Scarborough, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2010 Great

    5 Review stars By Sal

    .Great swimsuit, very comfortable, stays put no riding up. Grerat for swim practice.

    Sal
    Orlando

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2010 it's good

    5 Review stars By ket

    I got another one just like because I liked the first one. Good for those long interval swims at the pool.

    ket
    AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2010 Good Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Anne

    I swim laps 5 days a week. Hard to find a nice competition/fitness suit that isn't made for a 16 year old on the high school swim team. This one fits well........comfortable straps. Legs are cut a bit too high for my liking but nothing I can't ignore.

    Anne
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2010 good deal

    4 Review stars By JC

    good looking suit, comfortable and good value.

    JC
    NYS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2010 Good quality and great fit.

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    Daughter is a diver/Swimmer. It's a great fit and stays in place. We love the color and style.

    Sarah
    Or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2010 liked the suit

    4 Review stars By deb

    i've been swimming the last two weeks in this suit and am very happy with the material and the overall feel. i was worried with the straps being so small that i might not like it but feel that the larger strap actually wasn't as comfortable. so a nice change

    deb
    santa fe

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2010 Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Zim

    Suit fits well. A little less coverage on sides of chest area than some other suits but still covers the important stuff.

    Zim
    Beaufort, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2010 Good fabric, okay fit.

    3 Review stars By Reb

    I may be an odd size, but I wanted to check both "feels too small" and "feels too big". I have a well-worn, stretched out suit in the same size and this fits the same as that old one. This seemed a bit loose over my bottom, but had a higher cut over my hips and covered less bust (under the arm) than I like. I really love the fabric, and I love the strap and style, but again, it seems to sag on the bottom, while leaving the sides of my chest a bit more open than I like. A less busty person may have no problem though. I got this for hanging out at the pool with the kids and lap swimming. I also like to do low key, very amateur Sprint triathlons, which is why I love the fabric- less stretch is good support when running in a suit!

    Reb
    DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2010 Sporti Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Julie

    Fits pretty well and is pretty comfortable. I would buy it again because the price was great, but I still prefer TYR brand suits.

    Julie
    Louisville, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2010 get fit

    5 Review stars By delia t.

    i like the price and it fit me perfect.

    delia t.
    spring, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2010 ....

    4 Review stars By J P.

    We like the swimsuit. We would buy it again. We like you service.

    J P.
    Hoover, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2010 Fits perfectly!

    5 Review stars By Nadoswimmer

    This is my third suit of this type. I love it!

    Nadoswimmer
    Coronado, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz