skip to main content
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 429 Results

4.5 star rating (555 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 555 customer reviews
  • 6/24/2015 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By erliz

    i bought this suit in red and i love it!! very true to size. although the fabric seems durable so far (not too thin), i don't like bathing suits without padding so i just sewed in cups that i took out of a bathing suit i don't wear. love this suit overall and an absolutely great price!

    erliz
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2015 Sporti swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Meplus3

    Comfortable and good looking

    Meplus3
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2015 Great Product for great price!

    5 Review stars By Natalie Desantiago

    Great product - feels and fits great and looks true to image :D

    Natalie Desantiago
    Wildomar, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2015 Great Fit

    4 Review stars By Narda

    The swim suit fits great... perfect coverage for the butt area. Love the colors.

    Narda
    Kingston Ja.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2015 A Great Suit!

    4 Review stars By Red

    A perfect fit and is the best suit I have ever had. It needs some breast padding or something, but otherwise its great.

    Red
    Burlington, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2015 Just right

    4 Review stars By Ria

    This suit fits very well true to its size. It is comfortable and easy to swim in.

    Ria
    Boulder CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2015 Good suit

    4 Review stars By dhswim

    Good suit. True to size. Fits comfortably. Covers enough in all the right places.

    dhswim
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2015 Pretty good

    3 Review stars By Sarah

    Great price, fits nicely, good material. The suit changed from a dark grey to a greenish/yellow color after wearing it twice. Frustrating since it had hardly been worn, but since it was so inexpensive, I don't regret buying it. Overall I am happy with my purchase.

    Sarah
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2015 Very happy

    4 Review stars By New Mexico

    This suit was very inexpensive and it fits great. I am very happy with my purchase.

    New Mexico
    New Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2015 Nice

    4 Review stars By Swimmer

    It's a nice suit. Fitted well for practice

    Swimmer
    Fremont,ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2015 Quality product. True to size

    5 Review stars By Wally Jack

    Great fit! Good quality. Would order this brand again

    Wally Jack
    Gilroy, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2015 Practical, comfortable and durable

    5 Review stars By CJ

    I swim a few times a week and this is the suit I use---I have a few of the same. The fit is perfect (long torso) and the price is right.

    CJ
    Northampton MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Marcy

    Uses it for meets and practice and holds up great!! Didn't fade!

    Marcy
    Holland, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2015 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Kerr

    Sizing is accurate.

    Kerr
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2015 Love the swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Zmsmom

    Great swimsuit! Fits true to size. Comfortable. Shipping took ridiculously long relative to other items I have purchased online at other retailers

    Zmsmom
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2014 Snug fit, but moves great

    3 Review stars By sport suit

    good fit, nothing crazy about it. Good basic suit

    sport suit
    y

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2014 overall pretty good

    4 Review stars By cathy

    The only thing I'm not too happy with is the sides of the suit next to the bust it feels loose.

    cathy
    pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2014 Gray/Turquoise Color

    1 Review stars By wabvan

    Bought this suit for training purposes. While the suit fits fine, the gray fades VERY quickly!

    wabvan
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2014 A fantastic deal.

    5 Review stars By Kellogg

    My daughter is a competition swimmer. Suit is lasting much long than expected. Color is staying too. It does cut lower around arms than TYR.

    Kellogg
    Spring Hill, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2014 Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Barracuda

    This swimsuit was ordered for a 10 year old who competitive swims. The piping matched her swim team colors. With the thin strap, she has great mobility around the shoulders for butterfly, without the rubbing on the neck area like a wide strap suit would do. She is very please with it and the quality of the suit is great as she swims 3x a week in it and had yet to fade after 1 month of use.

    Barracuda
    Kingston, Ontario Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz