skip to main content
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-39 of 39 Results

4.5 star rating (554 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 554 customer reviews
  • 6/19/2012 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Susan

    Suit feels great on. Sizing compared to Speedo is a little big, maybe a half size bigger

    Susan
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/13/2012 meet suit

    3 Review stars By lekingofdonutz

    I use this suit as a racing suit. I've worn it twice so far, and the fit is comfortable . However, I wear a 30 usually, so I thought I'd order a 28 since I was using it for racing, but the 28 fit like a 30, too large. I would buy it again, but I would have to go with a smaller size.

    lekingofdonutz
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/6/2012 Very nice looking suit

    4 Review stars By scott h.

    Great quality Size chart was wrong, fits big

    scott h.
    phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/28/2011 Ummmm, okay

    2 Review stars By Michelle E.

    The bathing suit is nice in color, and the fabric is great but it is not for women who are busty! If it were a support bathing suit it would be awesome!

    Michelle E.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/5/2011 Suit too big

    3 Review stars By Kitty

    Suit way too big

    Kitty
    Lawrence, KS

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/30/2011 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Gayle T.

    The quality of the suit is excellent. I got the 36 and a little big. I will buy the suit again but a 34.

    Gayle T.
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/22/2011 good basic suit

    4 Review stars By Meghan L.

    Good basic suit though the body seems a bit longer than most suits. It is a little baggy in the rear but that is a common problem I have. The price is right for a good workout suit.

    Meghan L.
    Frederick, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/26/2011 Feels too big, otherwise great

    4 Review stars By Abhejali B.

    Feels too big, otherwise great

    Abhejali B.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/18/2011 love this suit!

    5 Review stars By fourlittleswimmers

    I love the sporti brand suit. I swim 6 times a week for 2 miles each swim and I haven't found a more comfortable and durable suit. The material is soft and the suit is double lined. The only thing that bugs me is the tag on the side that is easily cut off so it doesn't rub under your arm. The colors of these sporti suits range from super crazy and fun to the basic black. The coverage is great; not too revealing but definately still flattering. I used to get the clubswim brand before it was replaced by the sporti brand. In the clubswim I would order a 34 but in the sporti I need a 32. For the amount of time I spend in the water, this suit, at this price just can't be beat!

    fourlittleswimmers
    rancho cucamonga, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/11/2011 Too baggy

    2 Review stars By Volvo Mom

    Fit is a little big. Bought a size 26 for my size 8 daughter and the bottom is saggy. Also doesnt seem to be holding up well. Will just make it thru the season.

    Volvo Mom
    Cleveland

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/11/2011 Too much material

    2 Review stars By Dolphin Mom

    I tried this swimsuit on my daughter at a store and the size 26 fit great. However, the suit I received through this site had much more material in the bottom and gapped quite a bit in the chest area. While the quality seemed very good, I was disappointed with the fit. Luckily, I was able to pass it onto a friend and it fit her better, but still with some gaps.

    Dolphin Mom
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/7/2011 Runs big

    3 Review stars By Heather L.

    Suits look good, but this style seems to run big and gape along the back cutout and is super loose everywhere else. Not true to size.

    Heather L.
    Sandwich, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/29/2011 the top portion

    2 Review stars By me

    im a smaller woman up top, and this suit just doesnt seem to fit... by the time i ordered one big enough to fit my hips, there is a gapping whole up top. you could blame my genetics, but really do they expect everyone to be big up top just becuase i have some hips?

    me
    colorado

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/11/2011 too big in the chest area

    1 Review stars By MW.

    fit ok when I tried it on but got in the water and the arm pits sagged and left me feeling exposed. Had to return it

    MW.
    Jenison, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/25/2011 Great for price

    4 Review stars By MELISA

    I normally wear a 36 in suits, which is the size I purchased. Perhaps could've bought a 34 instead. It's cut a bit narrow by the breast area, feeling a little uncovered. Otherwise does fine for lap swimming. Great for the price if you go through suits quickly.

    MELISA
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/11/2011 Awesome

    4 Review stars By Janice D.

    Awesome

    Janice D.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/30/2011 nice suit, great price

    4 Review stars By KC

    I bought this for my daughter for her new swim team, it does run a little big overall, but the fabric is nice and thick. She has worn it for 2 meets and was pleased with how it felt. Definitely a great value.

    KC
    Lexington, SC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/3/2010 Good value, be sure to rinse after use.

    3 Review stars By GirlSwimmer

    Good suit, a little roomy, faded a lot from the chlorinated hot tub.

    GirlSwimmer
    Eugene OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/11/2010 heavy suit

    3 Review stars By cs

    I don't know how the suit will hold up to indoor pool water. We purchased this suit for winter swim meets. It fits wide in the bottom and wide across the chest line. My girls are very long and thin so we need the length. If your child has hips or any chest at all it should fit fine.

    cs
    MO

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz