skip to main content
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 206 Results

4.5 star rating (555 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 555 customer reviews
  • 12/22/2013 Good training suit

    4 Review stars By Mary

    My daughter has had different sizes of this suit for her swim team workouts over several years. It wears well, fits comfortably, doesn't ride up and she just ordered the next size. Keep making this!

    Mary
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2013 Part of the Team

    4 Review stars By SwimMom

    My daughter is currently wearing this suit as her swim team meet suit. It looks and fits great!

    SwimMom
    Sheboygan, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2012 Nice Suite

    4 Review stars By AS

    Im 5'5" 110 pounds and I ordered a size 32. I usually wear a size 2/3 in jeans, so I think the suit runs small. The size 32 fits great and the suit feels good (tight enough for the water, but not so tight that its digging into me). I would never notice that its not a more pricey brand!

    AS
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2021 Good Instructor Suit

    4 Review stars By Simone

    I have 15 college girls who teach Swim Lessons in this style swim suit. The suit is very durable and heavy enough not shown anything.

    Simone
    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2021 yellow and navy suit

    4 Review stars By Camille

    It’s great! the straps in the back are a little short but I think it’s just me.

    Camille
    Or

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2020 Great but not my favorite

    4 Review stars By Abbey

    It looks amazing and I love the colors, there’s just a small problem with the back part riding up when I swim. This is the first suit I’ve ever had this problem with.

    Abbey
    Monroe, NC

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2020 Good

    4 Review stars By Yeomin

    It's elastic, so you have to decide the size carefully.
    You can choose it as Nike standard.

    Yeomin
    Korea

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2019 Nice Suit

    4 Review stars By Eerie

    I give it a 4.5! My daughter wears a Girls size 14, which is a size 30. She wore it at least 8x now and no fading or stretching. We bought it for swim team, its her practice suit. Great purchase overall!

    Eerie
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2019 Great Price

    4 Review stars By Tre

    My daughter is 5'' 1", 110 pounds, 33" chest. Size 32 works well. Coverage is really good and she says it is comfortable. Suit is fantastic price but dark blue piping started to fade at 6 months, rest of suit soon after. Overall, suit lasted 9 months of 3 X week swimming. Still rated the suit well as price is so great.

    Tre
    TEMECULA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2018 Good Suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Caroline

    Considering the price of this suit, I was pretty impressed. The material is thinner and silkier than most of the suits I own. It is a very comfortable suit for practicing in. To compare the material, if you are used to, for example, the Speedo Endurance + suit, this Sporti suit is a lot thinner than that. Which at first lead me to believe that it wouldn’t last long at all. But actually it seemed to hold up quite well. I wore it almost every day during last years swim season, and have continued to wear it again this year. The only thing that I have noticed is that the material around the butt is beginning to get a little loose. It’s not anything too bad, still wearable. But overall I would reccommend this suit if you are looking for one that is comfortable, and you can’t beat the price! With a price that low I am willing to replace it every season if I have to. As far as sizing goes, it fits true to size. Also, I have not noticed any fading so far!

    Caroline
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2018 Great value

    4 Review stars By Joanna

    This suit is a great value, my 15 year old loves it.

    Joanna
    Paso Robles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2017 Great practice suit

    4 Review stars By Julie

    Great practice suit and you can't beat the price. Fits well- right on with the size.

    Julie
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2017 Love the look- but its too big and I have to return it for the nice size

    4 Review stars By Lyd

    I love the suit, but its lose around my neck and back, so Im returning it for the next size down.

    Lyd
    Malibu

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/24/2017 Good training swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Nelly

    I bought this swimsuit for my swim lessons as I am training for a tri. It fits perfect and it is easy to move in. Very happy with the purchase.

    Nelly
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2017 simple race suit

    4 Review stars By Stephanie

    Like the sleek fit, but the color combination looked a bit different online.

    Stephanie
    Edinboro, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2017 perfect size

    4 Review stars By orchid

    I wish it came with other color than black

    orchid
    Farmington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2016 Good Fit, Good Deal

    4 Review stars By Proud Dad

    My daughter, a freshman, decided to give the swim team a shot this year (yeah!).
    This suit seems like a good fit and value - just in case this swimming thing doesn't work out. Fingers crossed.....

    Proud Dad
    Central Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2016 Sturdy and cute

    4 Review stars By Imma Swimmer

    This suit has good quality elastic and the fabric is a good thickness. I am tall with a long torso and it fits me well. I might buy another.

    Imma Swimmer
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2016 Great Swim Suit!!

    4 Review stars By Suzanne Barje

    I bought this swim suit for my daughter and she says that it is very comfortable and it looks great on her!! I would recommend this product and we plan to buy more :)

    Suzanne Barje
    Orange Park, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2016 True to size

    4 Review stars By lisa

    fit as the ones in past , true to size!

    lisa
    fort payne al

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz